Vynikající 9,1
na základě 266 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 266 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,2
  • Vybavení 8,5
  • Poloha 9,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,3
Seřadit podle

dan od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Nice place, the hotel very confrontable
Services
Very nice hotel, the staff of hotel very friendly and helpful, good service in hotel. I like it
Hodnoceno 17 září 2015

Han od Malajsie
Pár
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
Convenient
cleanliness & friendly staff
location very strategic .. The most impress me is the cleanliness
Hodnoceno 13 září 2015

Mazlina od Malajsie
Pár
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
comfort
cleanliness. friendly and helpful staff. strategic location
Enjoy and confortable
Hodnoceno 08 září 2015

Ariana od Spojené státy
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Amazing Hotel with Great Employees
The staff at the hotel were amazing. They helped us out and were always prepared with activities and places to sightsee. The breakfast was delicious and well presented. The rooms were very spacious.
My mother and I had a great stay at Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The staff were beyond helpful. The breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future and recommend it to others.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2015

daniel od Švýcarsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Hotel and Travel Agency together
the great staff, nice breakfast and the location in the old quarter
Was a great stay. The hotel staff was just great. We booked a halong bay trip which was postponed several times due to bad weather. The staff gave us very good advise and we could avoid unnecessary travels to the halong bay due to to fact that they are very expirienced in tour organisations At any time we felt very comfortable and also when it came to rearrangement it was done without any problem at all. We defenetly strongly recommend this place.
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2015

Rachel od Kanada
Skupina
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Very helpful service!
Service, food, room
The front desk lady was amazing. She told us all the best local places to go and was extremely helpful and hospitable. We had not booked our third night stay because we were going to a junk boat on the second night but she helped us arrange everything and even contacted our travel guide while we were on the boat to notify that everything was already prepared for us. When we came back home late one night and requested for an extra towel, they brought us fresh fruit and water as well. The buffet breakfast was very convenient and had an assortment of food.
Hodnoceno 21 července 2015

William od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Great location right in the heart of downtown Hano
Quiet, clean, professional
The room was small yet comfortable. The room was really quiet despite the location. Great hotel :)
Hodnoceno 11 července 2015

Francois od Jihoafrická republika
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Comfortable & friendly stay
Clean, Comfortable, Friendly
The hotel is very clean and what impressed me the most was the friendly staff and attention to detail. Smiles all 'round. The rooms are big enough and the bathrooms are clean with good water pressure. Breakfast was adequate with coffee, fruits and pancake. Other options available too. Staff arranged bus tickets, tour to Ha Long bay, train tickets to Sapa and back and also the hotel in Sapa which included 2 days guided tours. Taxi fare to airport if arrangd by hotel is 15 USD. Which I think is ok since it's a 45 minute drive. Location is 3 minute walk from the night market and the lake where there are some good restaurants. There is also a 7/11 like shop within 1 minute walking distance. Noise from the street was minimal (I stayed on the 3rd floor, in a street facing room). The room had double, separate window frames about 5 cm apart which means the street noise was hardly noticeable, and I don't watch TV. Beds are comfortable too. I had a great stay and I'd stay here again for sure.
Hodnoceno 07 července 2015

Huang od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2015
Staffs are so kind and helpful
service, cleanness & location
We stayed at Gloden Sun Palace for 5 nights. The rooms were clean, all staffs we met were very nice and helpful. The location is near Hoan Kiem Lake and old streets, easy to shopping, enjoying street food, but not noisy at all! It was a fantastic stay, feeling like home!
Hodnoceno 27 června 2015

Wei od Singapur
Pár
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Good staff
Staff, location and comfort
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!
Hodnoceno 22 června 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: