Vynikající 9,1
na základě 270 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 270 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,2
  • Vybavení 8,5
  • Poloha 9,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Služby 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,3
Seřadit podle

thomas od Spojené státy
Páry
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Superb!
Couldn't be happier with the staff being supper welcoming and the cleanliness of the hotel. Perfect start to the holiday!
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016

Tristan od Thajsko
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Great Breakfast & Customer Service
Kelvin is the best. The breakfast was phenomenal. Definitely recommend.
Hodnoceno 09 července 2016

Ly od Singapur
Páry
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2016
Very satisfied with the service
The hotel is great! I love the room; everything was in white and very well equipped. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. Will definitely come back next time!
Hodnoceno 12 června 2016

Rashmi od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Staff, Staff, Staff... Excellent!
I would give all my points to the staff at this hotel!!! Excellent and the most hospitable people I have come across!!! The location is awesome as well!! Try and arrange for all the tours through the hotel.. They arrange for good ones and also ensure you have a good time!!! I wouldn't stay anywhere other than Old quarter in Hanoi!! It's close to all the great places in the city!!! Special shout out to Kelvin and Ming.. They really made out stay a memorable one!! Thanks guys!
Hodnoceno 08 června 2016

EUNYEON od Jižní Korea
Páry
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Very very good
Day stay from 5/27 to 6/1 days So frienbly and clean and there was no way worms If someone would travel to Hanoi Recommend this hotel Delicious breakfast This hotel is perfect
Hodnoceno 01 června 2016

Gilbert od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2016
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2016

Amos od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2016
Good location and value for money
Friendly and helpful staffs.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2016

Pei od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 6 nocí v květen 2016
Very good hotel with nice staff
Good location with good service
Hodnoceno 19 května 2016

Matthew od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Golden Sun
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
Hodnoceno 09 května 2016

Matt od Nový Zéland
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
A must read... Details below.
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: