Vynikající 9,2
na základě 284 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 284 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,4
  • Vybavení 8,9
  • Poloha 9,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,1
  • Personál 9,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5
Seřadit podle

John od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokój rodzinny z widokiem na miasto
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Another great stay
Enjoyed hospitality as before
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016

Carrie-Anne od Austrálie
Páry
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Great location in the heart of the Old Quarter
Impressed by the standard of this hotel & staff. Highly recommend
Hodnoceno 12 července 2016

Soo od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Great Service, Location and Clean.
Great service, location and clean room.
Hodnoceno 03 července 2016

Una od Irsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
100% would come back again
Excellent staff, great breakfast, spacious rooms and fab location. Love this hotel. Hope to come back to them very soon. Staff are so friendly.
Hodnoceno 27 června 2016

Samantha od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokój rodzinny z widokiem na miasto
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Hotel Room & service = 5 star
Though this hotel is rated as 3 star hotel, however they are practice like a 5 star hotel. we check in on the 16th June for one night and the next day to Halong Bay. We store our luggage with the Hotel (free service) over night.To our suprise when we arrived back from our halong bay trip, all our bags were checked in to our Family Room and room was cooled down by the air conditional to welcome us back from our trip. The hotel staffing are wonderfully detail & thoughtful. I give them a 5 star!! There is also safety box for storage, laundry service, mini bar, fridge, bottled water replanish daily, all toileteries available, hair dryer. All perfectly arranged. Most important the air conditional is strong & cold!!! especially during our visit, 35 degrees in the summer!
Hodnoceno 22 června 2016

Samantha od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Staff Service is Excellent, Good breakfast provided
The staffing in this hotel is very friendly, from the reception to the door men, ever ready to provide information & assistance. The door men very attentive in opening the door & help with the shopping bags upon return. they will bring in up to your hotel room. Though the buffet is self service, the staff will still help to bring coffee to your table and help toast bread. there is also a ala-carte menu that you could order for the breakfast. Eggs, Sandwihches, Pho.
Hodnoceno 22 června 2016

Soo od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Great Stay & Efficient Service
All staffs are able to speak English well, very efficient and attentive to our needs. Great room and delicious breakfast.
Hodnoceno 12 června 2016

CLAUDE od Francie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Perfect
4 days in Heaven, as soon as you arrive, they come and welcome you at the car, then you have a delicious welcome drink and fruits platter. The room is comfortable and quiet, you no hear traffic noises. Delicious breakfast with a lot of choices. Hightly recommend . 10/10
Hodnoceno 23 května 2016

Jeffrey od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Great hotel, friendly staff, excellent location, would stay again!
Can't wait to stay here again! Excellent staff and comfortable rooms. Good shower pressure, good air conditioning. Convenient location in Old Quarter close to food, shopping, and sightseeing. This hotel has everything I could ask for.
Hodnoceno 22 května 2016

Andrew od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartament Junior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Used as a stopover between flights and a cruise on Halong bay, service was fantastic and friendly
Great location near the lake in the old quarter and great staff,very helpful.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: