Rezervujte nyní: Grand View Hotel

Velmi dobré
Na základě 1104 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,3
/
10

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (1110)Hodnocení Booking.com (1906)
7,3
/
10
Velmi dobré
Na základě 1110 hodnocení
Čistota7,1
Vybavení6,7
Poloha7,3
Služby7,5
Poměr cena/kvalita7,7
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (1110)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 428 ověřených hodnocení
7,6
Velmi dobré
Annie – Kanada
Pár
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
Nocí: 7, říjen 2018
A good stay overall”
Pros: good location, reasonable price, spacious room Cons: bathroom needs to be updated, caulking around bathtub is not aesthetically appealing but the shower is functional. Toilet did not flush but they fixed it quickly
Hodnoceno 11 října 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Frederick – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
1 noc, říjen 2018
Super Holidays”
Easy access. Clean.
Hodnoceno 09 října 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Luís – Macao
Pár
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Good value for money”
Overall the hotel is good with good size rooms for Hong Kong standard, clean and comfortable beds.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Ht
Pár
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
1 noc, říjen 2018
Good”
Good
Hodnoceno 08 října 2018
8,8
Skvělé
ALMA
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Grand View Hotel, a place to remember”
The hotel is good, although the elevator is quite small. But the amenities are superb. If i may suggest, pls extend swimming hours to at least 11pm or better as early as 7am. Because travellers usually have limited time so most of the hrs in daylight they are outside. Usually free time is late night or early in the morning. Nevertheless, the staffs are very helpful. Everything we requested when booking and the whole time of stay was weel noted and granted. Much thanks also to the concierge men for giving us suggestions and helpful tips on our last day. To the reception people thank you for making our stay comfortable and enjoyable. We are planning to go back to HK and my nephews are still considering your place. The place is accessible to most of shopping stores. Walking distance from the hotel. Restaurants are just nearby. Market is just in front. Hope you still take care of us the same way you treat us last Sept21-Sept23 (my birthday)
Hodnoceno 08 října 2018
4,0
yeung – Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, říjen 2018
In the middle of a wet market with no nearby parking facilities”
See above
Hodnoceno 06 října 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Greg – Indonésie
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
1 noc, září 2018
Velmi dobré”
Area in front of hotel in market and prostitute area
Hodnoceno 05 října 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Greg – Indonésie
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
1 noc, září 2018
Velmi dobré”
Area in front of hotel is market and prostitute area
Hodnoceno 05 října 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Cora – Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Nocí: 4, září 2018
Great Stay ”
We got a great deal to stay at this hotel and it's very worth it. The Location is by a wet marketplace so if your not into that, you might need to find another hotel. Room is definitely bigger compare to the other hotels we check out. Staff and facilities are nice, interior is great, I heard it just got renovated! Too bad we weren't able to check out the pool because of our busy schedule but I heard it has a great view. It's far from most attractions but it's near thhe North Point MTR so we have no problem commuting. Plus there's a lot of local restaurant you can choose from downside is the shops close early like around 7 or 8pm but there's fastfood around as well that's open. Overall we had a great stay at the hotel!!! Will gladly stay here again if we go back to Hongkong!
Hodnoceno 05 října 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Lancelot – Kanada
Pár
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
Nocí: 5, září 2018
Great price. Room is good. Breakfast is not up to par. Exercise room is terrible. ”
But for price it is a good deal for a short stay.
Hodnoceno 04 října 2018
2,0
Tracy – Spojené státy americké
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Nocí: 4, září 2018
Přijatelné”
For a 4-star hotel, it wouldn’t even pass over a 1-star to me. Non smoking rooms smell like cigarette smoke. Located in a wet market. Staff doesn’t speak English very well.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Gabriel – Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
Nocí: 5, červen 2018
Vynikající”
Great hotel I love the market right outside the door I stay here every time I go to Hong Kong staff are great
Hodnoceno 30 září 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Denzil – Indie
Pár
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
Nocí: 5, září 2018
must stay”
Excellent property with clean rooms and great service. the best part it is very close to all public transportation. Will highly recommend
Hodnoceno 30 září 2018
5,2
Chun – Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
Nocí: 3, září 2018
Nadprůměrné”
I was shock with the cleanliness, very smelly and awful.
Hodnoceno 27 září 2018
5,2
Chun – Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
Nocí: 3, září 2018
Nadprůměrné”
Terrible!
Hodnoceno 27 září 2018
6,4
Dobré
Defiyanti – Indonésie
Skupina
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
1 noc, září 2018
Stayed 2 nights (4 rooms 2 nights)”
The Location is good, near traditional market, and easy to buy food. Just walk 1 min to 7 Eleven. The staffs are a bit slowly response, I booked for 4 rooms (twins bed) for 2 nights, The rooms are not bad, but the toiletries are not completed. No Shower Cap, No comb. :) 1 of 4 rooms has a smell bad, luckyly, The hotel change the room.
Hodnoceno 26 září 2018
6,8
Dobré
Defiyanti – Indonésie
Skupina
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
1 noc, září 2018
Stayed for 2 nights (4 rooms with twins bed)”
The Location is good, near traditional market, and easy to buy food. Just walk 1 min to 7 Eleven. The staffs are a bit slowly response, I booked for 4 rooms (twins bed) for 2 nights, The rooms are not bad, but the toiletries are not completed. No Shower Cap, No comb. :) 1 of 4 rooms has a smell bad, luckyly, The hotel change the room.
Hodnoceno 26 září 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Kit – Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
1 noc, září 2018
Okay!”
Ok
Hodnoceno 26 září 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Yuling – Macao
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
1 noc, srpen 2018
My favorite”
Stayed for one night for next day flight from HK. As always no disappointment.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Yuling – Macao
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, srpen 2018
Best value”
Have stayed in this hotel couple of times, but first time to stay with family. Convenient to transport and dining.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2018
8,0
Skvělé
ALLAN – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
Nocí: 4, září 2018
Good Value For Money”
I have been booking this hotel most of the time because of the close proximity to my grandmother in Hong Kong, so location is very ideal. Room is spacious and bathroom is clean. However, I think it would be better if they can repaint the room's ceiling which has some light stains. Lobby is big and well-lit. Overall, good stay and good value for money.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Yoel – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
1 noc, září 2018
Velmi dobré”
Big room ,clean and good facilities, but a bit far from down town.
Hodnoceno 23 září 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
youngha – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Not great but so good”
The most hotels in HongKong are expansive than other Asia country. The Grand View Hotel was one of good hotel in HongKong If I have any chance to visit HongKong again, I will be there again.
Hodnoceno 23 září 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Wilson
Pár
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
1 noc, září 2018
Skvělé”
Spacious room, near MTR and convenient to move around for food and shopping
Hodnoceno 23 září 2018
3,6
Megumi – Japonsko
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Nocí: 3, září 2018
They haven't clean the room and bathroom well”
I wonder why this hotel smells awful everywhere. Is a 4-star hotel? No way!
Hodnoceno 22 září 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
MAN – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
1 noc, září 2018
Value for money. Strategic location (near MRT A2, nearby have watsons, Sasa, restaurant).”
The room is considered wide as consider to the mini size in HK. Even we have 5 luggage for 3 persons, there still have space for us to walk and we feel comfortable to stay in the hotel for whole day due to typhoon. The location is strategic as it is closed to A2 exit of the MRT (along the way to MRT, you can find some local restaurant for your meal). There is McDonalds, Sasa, Watsons, 7-11 within walking distance. The Tramway is just in front of the hotel. My parents is very happy as in front of hotel is wet market and they walk around the market every morning! The only point to improve is the toilet flushing system as it is not easy to flush sometimes (need some technique) and a little bit smelly in the toilet (maybe due to wet market). Overall, the room is value for money!
Hodnoceno 22 září 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
carmen – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Nocí: 3, září 2018
Convenient ”
Very near to the north point MTR and 7-Eleven is in walking distance. The only thing that I don’t really like is the environment outside of the hotel but it doesn’t bother too much as it’s just a 5 mins roads
Hodnoceno 19 září 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Sarah – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Nocí: 4, září 2018
Excellent Stay!”
The staffs are nice, they change the bedsheets and towels everyday, and it is easy to find and near the MTR!
Hodnoceno 18 září 2018
6,4
Dobré
JACQUELINE – Spojené státy americké
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Nocí: 5, září 2018
Excellent location”
We stayed 5 nights on the 20th floor family room with 2 beds. Free wifi was speedy. Room was spacious but dusty. Bathroom was dirty and smelled moldy. Also it seemed under construction with paint work unfinished. Couldn't tolerate the odor so we called manager to change out the shower curtain. Staff changed out a cleaner curtain within an hour. Hotel is at the heart of the wet market if you don't the hustle and bustle of locals shopping for fresh meat and fish. About 2 minutes walk to MTR North Point station and airport bus (A11) on King's Road right behind the hotel. Lots of tea houses and cafes for quick bites and late night meals. I may come back again and ask for above 20th floor for better view of the bay.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Hung-Wah – Čína
Pár
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
Nocí: 3, září 2018
Velmi dobré”
The hotel is situated in the middle of a fresh fish meat and vegetable market and smelled a little to get to it, otherwise I would have given it 4* for cleanliness. It's not possible to make free local Hong Kong calls from the privacy of the hotel room. Local Hing Kong calls made from the guest room would be charged at international call rate. Hotel front desk and phone operator said the only way to make free Local Hong Kong calls would be from the phone in the hotel lobby with no privacy. I ended up texting my friends to call me through the hotel phone which is a pain. The staff are courteous helpful and friendly.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Wilson
Pár
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
Nocí: 3, září 2018
Location ”
Very convenient location, walking distance to MTR and free feeder bus service from HK MTR to hotel.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Ka – Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí nebo 2 oddělenými postelemi a výhledem na město
1 noc, březen 2018
Wet market downstairs ”
The staff asked to provide the credit card information via email and we could not pay via agoda, which is not usual practice on this website.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Mohamad – Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, září 2018
BEST QUALITY HOTEL”
Would recommend this hotel to travellers. Arrived early at the hotel and the check in process was smooth. The staff even upgraded our room to suite room for 2 night without any cost. Hotel is less than 5 min away from nearest MTR North Point. Worth every penny staying in this hotel.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Cassie – Čína
Pár
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Velmi dobré”
This hotel is right opposite to a market, where people sell raw meat, fish etc. the smell is bothering. The ground was constantly wet, washed by water. Restaurants are close by. Hotel staff was friendly.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Yi – Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
1 noc, září 2018
Front desk staff Mason is very friendly!”
Really appreciated Mason’s friendly attitude. Very accommodating to our request and provide top customer service! Thank you!
Hodnoceno 09 září 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Kwun – Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
1 noc, srpen 2018
quite good for stay”
Friendly and helpful staff .Good location close to MTR.
Hodnoceno 06 září 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Lihong – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
Nocí: 4, červen 2018
The stay was pleasant”
Friendly and smilling staffs. The stay was pleasant.
Hodnoceno 02 září 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Katherine – Čína
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Nocí: 5, srpen 2018
Big and Comfortable room”
This hotel has rooms for 3 guests, although the facilities is kinda old, but our room was spacious and comfortable. Staffs were very accommodating and friendly, a big shout out to the bellman who assisted us in riding the hotel’s airport shuttle! Great service!
Hodnoceno 02 září 2018
5,2
Kit – Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
1 noc, srpen 2018
As usual”
Ok
Hodnoceno 01 září 2018
8,0
Skvělé
CHUN – Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
Nocí: 3, srpen 2018
Good for value”
If you are looking for hotel on HK island side, here is one of the hotels you may consider. The hotel is located at North Point area which is around 10-20 mins MTR ride from Causeway Bay and 30-35 mins from Central resp. The hotel is located at a Fukien style wet market and there is tramway passes by the street, you maybe interested to take photos on daytime.
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Vanessa – Nový Zéland
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Nocí: 10, srpen 2018
Staff went above and beyond for us”
We stayed for 10 days here and staff made sure everything was perfect for us. There was a little hiccup at the beginning when we arrived as our 'three single bed' room was unavailable so they put us in a room with a double and single and later moved us into the 3 singles. Staff put in extra effort to make us feel comfortable. Location is'nt that great as MTR was a 7min walk away.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Florina – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior s výhledem na přístav
Nocí: 4, srpen 2018
1st timer”
This is the 1st time we stayed and we enjoyed the view from our room. The room is quite nice and good size. The hotel provide transportation to and from Airport Express station which is convenience for travelers if you have big luggages 😊. We are very pleased and enjoyed our stayed
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2018
4,0
Ka – Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
1 noc, srpen 2018
Na”
Na
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2018
2,8
TIK – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
Nocí: 14, červen 2018
Avoid at all costs ”
Almost all staff are rude and unprofessional. Security guard and receptionists would shout at you right in front of their manager who wouldn’t stop them. Actually the manager wouldn’t even look at you when you talked to her. She avoided answering any questions. The hotel has an unprofessional team for a reason. Housekeeping was poorly done. They wouldn’t even remove wet and torn paper slippers, hoarding them in the corner for a week. No hot water for shower and they wouldn’t care to fix it. Ventilation was extremely poor, circulating populated air. If your neighbors were sick, you’d be very likely to fall ill. There’re many hotels in hk, I would avoid all hotels under the same group.
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2018
9,2
Vynikající
James – Macao
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
Nocí: 5, srpen 2018
Great location to sample some of the authentic HK life.”
Good location easy access to mtr..wet market and market street directly outside hotel, lots of places to eat locally, hotel is clean and very tidy in general with great harbour views from high floors...
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2018
4,8
Dominic – Kanada
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Nocí: 9, červenec 2018
Přijatelné”
Facilities need renovation. Ventilation is very noisy.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Martyn – Čína
Na služební cestě
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Nocí: 3, červen 2018
Basic”
It was clean. Airconditioner worked well. The location is good.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Yonghun – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
Nocí: 3, červenec 2018
Everything was awesome But roof top swimmingpool so close early.”
Gooood
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Carmen – Hong Kong
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na město
1 noc, červenec 2018
Location”
We were appreciated with an upgraded to a suite with a full eqipped open kitchen and a nice view. However, we could smell the smell of cooked food in the room and the sofa was flith. The hotel is located in a local market. When we stepped into the hotel lobby, there was a weird smell of the market. Would recommend the hotel can consider to install some air-freshners in the lobby.
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Cica – Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí nebo 2 oddělenými postelemi a výhledem na město
1 noc, leden 2018
Fairly good”
Ok
Hodnoceno 29 července 2018