Dobré 7,1
na základě 747 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 747 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

soh od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2012
great location
services good
great location alot of cheaper clothe and hair things and alot food near by grande ville hotel
Hodnoceno 03 října 2012

Niraj od Indie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 6 nocí v září 2012
Great Hotel
Clean Comfy Spacious
It's a good hotel over all. Only bad experience I had was when I asked them for an empty plate in my room, I was told I'd be charged THB 100 for it which I found extremely strange!!
Hodnoceno 01 října 2012

md od Bangladéš
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2012
Good hotel
Service good
This hotel is very good location, room is comfort but for me some problem in room can not smoke, others is good
Hodnoceno 25 září 2012

Myrko od Nizozemsko
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2012
Hotel is fine, location perfect for the purpose
Location
The Grande Ville is an OK 3-star hotel to stay. The location is nice, close to a mall, close to the Grand palace, close to Khao San road, and close to the train station. Rooms are OK with fridge, TV, bath tub and AC. Location is also the downside - roads can be crowded at night, making travelling by taxi difficult, BST is also not very close. A walk to the river-express will take you about ten minutes.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2012

Khai od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Great location near China Town
Easy acess to shopping
this is a big hotel it is near china town .easy access to china town shopping. every you want to eat is along yoarawat. chinese foof thai food special sea food. and most important is sharkfins soap and birdnest soap. the price for food is reasonalle.. shopping is a paradiseyou get cd dvd at a fraction of the price in our own country. easy bus service to all part of thetown.
Hodnoceno 21 září 2012

Ebrahim od Indie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2012
" Good Hotel "
Location
For our busniess we find it a best location hotel We had a good stay. Enjoyed I am coming to this hotel from last 4 years regularly Thanks
Hodnoceno 19 září 2012

Ebrahim od Indie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
" Its always best for me "
Liked
Good location for my business But not much option for breakfast for those who dont eat sea food and pork.
Hodnoceno 09 září 2012

sami od Kuvajt
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2012
big room
great view on rooftop
comfortable to stay in big room with good breakfast...
Hodnoceno 08 září 2012

Niraj od Indie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2012
Comfortable Stay
Clean
grand ville is close to china town as well as the indian eateries and sampeng wholesale market. and despite being in this area which is not so great, the hotel itself is of a very good standard and has clean , comfortable and spacious rooms.
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2012

ONG od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2012
Grande Hotel with warm and familiar smiles
Fantastic Bird Eyeview of the Bangkok
Warm and friendly smile upon arrival. Greeted with a smiley face by both bellboy and staff from reception counter. Prompt and fast allocation of key. Cozy and clean room with fantastic bird eyeview of Chinatown and Sumpeng. Easy room to room phone connection. Easy request of extra shower foam. Punctual taxi driver for departure to the airport. Helpful bellboy in uploading laggages and heavy bags.
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2012


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: