Dobré 7,1
na základě 747 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 747 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Nicala od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2011
No complaints
Clean and quiet
hotel was nice enough but nothing flash, close enough but not too close to ko san road. gym and pool you had to pay extra otherwise the place would have been great.
Hodnoceno 25 května 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

MUNGUR od Mauricius
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 6 nocí v květen 2011
good hotel but communication is a little difficult
hotle n hospitality is exlnt.
excelnt place to stay. no regrets great location n rooms
Hodnoceno 18 května 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hon od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2011
Nice hotel to stay but the location is not ideal
Clean room, good services, generally good
Generally nice to stay in this hotel as the room is clean & bed is comfortable. You will need to walk 20 mins to reach the night hawkers.
Hodnoceno 06 května 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tilmann od Německo
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2011
Totally OK hotel situated in Chinatown
Friendly staff, rooms relatively large (but old), has a jacuzzi on the roof with excellent panorama view of the city, hotel is conveniently situated within China town and a 12 min walk to the river ferry
I found the hotel perfectly OK. They allowed me an early check-in (5:00 a.m.) which was extremely convenient. The rooms feel like they were last renovated in the 70s but that was totally OK for me, plus they are quite big. I did not spend too much time at the hotal - if you're in a city like Bangkok, why waste time in hotels - and I did not use their restaurant, etc. the jacuzzi/fitness room on the roof costs an extra fee - I used the jacuzzi/sun deck once - 150 baht/3.50 Eur does not seem very cheap but for me it was worth it at that moment. If you want to explore Bangkok it makes sense to just stay in one region for 2-3 days and for this purpose and the fair price the Grande ville is perfectly OK.
Hodnoceno 02 května 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tama od Nový Zéland
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2011
Near Chinatown and central to Kong Thom imarket
Location & rooms OK
Ok hotel. Chinese breakfast buffet but staff OK and quiet as foreigners stay on the 20th floor. Wireless internet is 100baht and hour which we thought was expensive. 3 hours for 200baht & they have PC's biz room for 100baht hour.No nightlife in this area just Chinatown market during the day
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kishore od
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2011
great hotel in china town
Large n clean rooms
i really enjoyed my stay as it very close to china town shopping area . also there are lot of restuarants serving thai n all types of food no night life here very peaceful,
Hodnoceno 28 března 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

YASHVINDER od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Deluxe se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Near by good Indian Food
The stay in this hotel with my family is excellent.The hotel is very cozy and staff is very excellent moreover its a smoke free hotel.
Hodnoceno 27 března 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sharon od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Deluxe se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2011
Great location if your focus is in China town.
location is great. about 20mins walk to the grand palace and wat arun. 20 mins walk to china town.
the room is spacious but it smell a little. perhaps it is a old hotel.
Hodnoceno 27 března 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

karl od Spojené státy
Páry
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2011
great hotel
good beds, great staff
breakfast buffet was very good with both western and asianfoods.everyone was very helpful and took very good care of us.
Hodnoceno 22 března 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Melita od Spojené státy
Páry
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2011
Great location near Chinatown
Location, great breakfast buffet,
we arrived early for an intrepid trip at this originating hotel. great location within walking distance of river, palaces and temples, markets and chinatown. spacious room and expansive breakfast buffet with western and asian foods; they accommodated my food allergies too. great view from roof top restaurant for dinner or a drink as the sun goes down. visit the park nearby for a quiet moment.
Hodnoceno 17 března 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: