Dobré 7,1
na základě 747 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 747 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

grace od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 8 nocí v prosinec 2010
Service for value and amazingly spacious rooms
Convenient location: near tourist spots; accommodating staff
Would love to have a spa and massage parlor at the hotel.
the hotel exceeded our expectation for the value we paid. the rooms were clean and spacious. the staff are very helpful. they also give hot water upon request. definitely highly recommended!
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sarah od Velká Británie
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2010
Good price for a decent hotel
The hotel is well located for the Grand Palace and some of Bangkok's better temples
Certain breakfast foods ran out at the weekend and were not replaced
The hotel was very good value for money. Our room was a good size and had an excellent view of the city. The hotel was well located for sight seeing during the day and eating in China town in the evening.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Donald od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2010
Good hotel for taking a break from Bangkok
Quiet rooms, nice views
Expensive Wifi, odd location
It's a huge though old but well-maintained hotel. I was on a high floor and so I had a great view and couldn't hear any traffic noise, or other guests for that matter, which can be very nice if you need a break from Bangkok. I suppose it's technically in Chinatown, but you're not really within walking distance of any really good Chinese restaurants. You are close to little India though, lots of Indian restaurants but you need to know Indian food really well to be able to pick from them wisely. The breakfast buffet is decent... they have an omelet guy and really good coffee. Restaurant on the roof served good food, and with an amazing view.
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rajeev od Indie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2010
Great Location with Wide and very clean room
Room Service,Room cleaning is very good,Good Location
i didnt find any weaknesses of this hotel
i enjoy my stay to stay in grand ville hotel for sure i m gona to stay there again in my next visit to bangkok. this hotel is really worth of price.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2010
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mark od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartmá Junior se snídaní
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2010
Very Nice with city veiws
Great staff, Great views, Good breakfast
Pool on roof you have to pay seperate & its very small.
Staff lovely. Rooms arent to bad. But the views at night are great. The pool is small on the roof & you have to pay for it.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2010
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Geoffrey od Velká Británie
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2010
Good value hotel
Amazing view of the floodlit Bangkok temples and Grand Palace
Quiet in the evenings
the hotel is west of chinatown and a bit out of the way. it has a chinese feel to it which basicly boils down to good value but not stylish. it has a car park and a roof restaurant. it is the restaurant that is essential viewing.
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2010
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ronald od Velká Británie
Pár
Deluxe se snídaní
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2010
Ideal situation in Chinatown
Easy to reach the river on foot and to enjoy the colourful Chinese markets
Superb rooftop restaurant but disappointing food
We really enjoyed our stay at the Grande Ville Hotel and would certainly love to stay there again in the future
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2010
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dili od Nový Zéland
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2010
Great stay
Jacuzzi on the roof top, breakfast buffet, money exchange right next door. markets at the door step. Best time to shop is in the early morning, 11m - 9am as these are the times for wholesale purchases, so goods are cheap. There is a little tour guide booth there and the ladies that runs it are very friendly and informative. Went and had a Thai body massage on their recommondation and it was fabulous.
Rooms can be renovated a little bit more, alarm clocks or a clock in general in the room would be great.
It was a good stay. Helpful staff. ALthough I was told they exchange NZ$, I found on arrival they only exchange Aus$. Thankfully there's a bank right next door. Many markets in close proximity. China town and Indian markets. All in all a good stay. As mentioned the Jacuzzi on the roof top is really nice. But not so much in the afternoon when it's too hot though as it's also scroching hot on the roof top.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2010
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jose od Portugalsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2010
Good value for money
Location and service in the hotel
shower system in the room
The hotel is located in a nice area of the city. With easy access to the main areas for shopping and sightseeing. The room was very big and the beds were comfortable. Only minor detail was the shower system a little bit old, but except from that was all good!
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2010
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chan od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2010
Great location but need renovation
Location
No room internet
Great location and nice breakfast. Room need to be renovated. Is perfect if room internet service available.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2010
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: