Dobré 7,1
na základě 747 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 747 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

chau od Vietnam
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
A nice place and near China Town
Near Sea Beach and there are a lot of restaurant around hotel
we have a nice holiday in bangkok, we have visited many shopping place in bangkok such as pratunam,bayok, baboe. this hotel is located in china town so that there a lot of chines restaurant.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2013

Caster od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
hotel near chinatown bangkok
The location
the pillow and bedding was slightly uncomfortable, average hotel.
Hodnoceno 16 února 2013

Rhonda od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
A little hard to find but worth it
comfy bed, great water pressure in the shower
The Grandeville Hotel was a little hard to find because the taxi drivers were not familiar with it but it was a great place to stay during Chinese New Year since it was fairly close to Chinatown. I didn't get to use the pool or the restaurant because I arrived late in the evening but the room was a nice size, the bed was comfy and the water pressure was awesome!
Hodnoceno 13 února 2013

Christian od Velká Británie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Good Views from run down hotel
Pleasant porters. Views from rooftop
you must pay extra for pool and gym facilities: baht per day we stayed on 18th floor - room was very worn but cleaned wifi chargeable: for 1 hour internet also payable and was slow and continued to disconnect when we paid, reception did refund our money though: per hour good location within walking to palace but busy road
Hodnoceno 10 února 2013

soh od Malajsie
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
lovely
cleaning hotel
near by shopping area and hotel is cleaning staff are nicer and keep smile
Hodnoceno 08 února 2013

Emma od Austrálie
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Skyscraper in the middle of China Town
very large rooms, great view.
chinatown is far from my favorite place in bangkok. luckily we were only there one night. the hotel served our purposes. we had a twin share superior, which is a giant room with couches and a coffee table, a double bed and a single. the porter took our bags up, and we were greeted formally at the front desk. we were on the 20th floor, so had a great view of the city. air con worked well. shower was alright, not the best but ok. while it says 24hour room service, it actually ends at 11:30pm- we had a late flight and when we got in had to go out to find food at midnight. buffet breakfast in the morning was alright, and they didn't rush us to check out at 12. you have to put a deposit on the key, baht, but you get it back at the end. all in all, a serviceable hotel.
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2013

Ralph od Spojené státy
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Great location for Shopping in China town
Nice roof to Resturant for good food
The rooms were very od and some items were missing. Maybe these bad rooms are set aside for Agoda Guest.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2013

Ebrahim od Indie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
" Good Hotel "
Location
I am staying in this hotel from almost last 7 trips to bangkok. Mostly i like is the location for my kind of work and the service.
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2013

Anne od Finsko
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
OK hotel for short visits
24h minimart next to hotel, near sky train station
The staff was helpful and signed us in even they hadn't got reservation from Agoda. I don't know if that affected but we didn't get WLAN coupons until the next day (they don't have 24h reception). They also forgot to tell us how breakfast and other useful things work. Quite many members of staff didn't speak English too well. Breakfast included one special coffee from their cafeteria. Otherwise it wasn't very good (but OK still for a few nights stay).
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2013

Rick od Spojené státy
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2013
Low price you pay for in other ways
cheap nightly rate
The staff is very nice and the rooms are clean if a bit run down, but the location is not good for a tourist wanting to get around Bangkok. Traffic in the immediate area is ALWAYS horrible. It's not close to any metro or sky train stations so you must cab every where. Problem is a lot of taxis won't drive into the area because of the traffic--that's if they even know where the hotel is. Even getting to the palace, which we could see from our room, was difficult.
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2013


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: