2015
Vynikající 9,2
na základě 71 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 71 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,6
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,8
  • Personál 9,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5
Seřadit podle

Amir od Spojené arabské emiráty
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Líbánkové apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
location is nice
staff is friendly
Hodnoceno 24 března 2016

Anne od Norsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Líbánkové apartmá
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great stay at Green Park, Chitwan
Location, service, ambience
We were mother and daughter (25), traveling together for two weeks. In Chitwan we spent five days, paidforthree excursions and went bicycling on our own ft worth days in a row. Our stay at Green Park was comfortable, relaxing and interesting as we were able to see a number of exotic animals. We will highly recommend the hotel and Sauraha/Chitwan.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015

shaik od Libanon
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Super Deluxe z balkonem
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Loved the stay
Beautiful, attentive staff
Enjoyed the stay even though it was pricey for the facilities.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2015

JOOHAE od Jižní Korea
Páry
Pokój Super Deluxe z balkonem
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
nice garden. . .
clean . quite. comfortable.
Room & food is good. But village tour & bird watching is not good.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2015

John od Spojené státy
Páry
Líbánkové apartmá
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
First class spot in a fairly remote location
Staff - facilities - location
Wonderful! The entire experience was great. The staff could not do enough for you and really cared that you were having a great time
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2015

Huong od Německo
Skupiny
Pokój Super Deluxe z balkonem
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Great Place
Clean, nice design, great surrounding park
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2015

Elizabeth od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokój Super Deluxe z balkonem
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Chitwan National Park is a Wild Life Amusment Park
The bathroom is very spacious and well designed. The beds are comfortable. The staff is attentive.
It is a great hotel as far as that goes. The National Park is over reatted as a Safari. The programs are not a real Safari. Over all the Hotel is clean, except for my personal experience with the bedding, and the floors in the rooms need to be mopped between guests. Many loud taliking Chinese tourists come here and ruin the chances of seeing a tiger. My fancy flash light with a whistle at one end and lights up purple and blinks was taken from my room, right under my nose, while the top sheet was being changed b/c someone didn't change it before I arrived. The housekeeping staff manager brought a raggy replacement for the dirty (at the head of the bed) cover, and then got a clean decent one at my request. All this prolonging their interuption. The restaurant is very good and the staff is 5 stars there. The reception desk is very helpful, (4 stars). Only 3 stars for the housekeeping staff seeing I miss my flash light and did not appreciate the lack of a clean top sheet and bed cover. I won't be going back b/c I want to do a real Safari.
Hodnoceno 08 února 2015

stephen od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój Super Deluxe z balkonem
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
good deal
staff location price room
Very nice. But bathroom smelled
Hodnoceno 02 února 2015

James od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój Super Deluxe z balkonem
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Green Park Resort is the best in Nepal
Beatufil setting, super spacious, modern clean rooms and excellent staff
After arriving at Green Park Resort after a long bus trip from Kathmandu we were both amazed. Firstly the reception area was open and a welcoming setting and the staff greet you with smiles and friendly greetings. The room was one of the best rooms I have stayed in a very long time, better than most resort rooms back in Australia. It had a balcony, large open shower and separate toilet. The bed was comfortable and room was warm (winter) I cannot write a negative comment on the room. The restaurant is towards the reception at the front of the hotel and once again the staff there are extremely welcoming and always a smile on their face. We ate at the restaurant several times and was always of a high standard. The tour prices that they offered at the hotel were not much more expensive than on the streets and they offered transport to and from which many other places would not. I cannot write anything negative about Green Park Resort however it is located a couple of Kilometres from the main area/River. This was not an issue as reception would organise a taxi or let you ride there bikes (free) into town. I would stay here again and intend on staying here again next time I manage to come to Chitwan, Nepal.
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2015

Nathan od Nový Zéland
Páry
Pokój Super Deluxe z balkonem
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
Relaxing!
Ease of making our own tour bookings on arrival, friendly staff, amazingly comfortable rooms
We loved every minute! Rooms were so comfortable and clean Everything was so easy and no trouble for the staff Food was great Tours were well organised and exciting Cultural dancing organised was so good!!! Thanks we loved our post-trekking retreat
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: