Rezervujte nyní: Hangzhou Teavilla Hotel

Skvělé
Na základě 72 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
8,7
/
10
93 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (72)Hodnocení Booking.com (89)
8,7
/
10
Skvělé
Na základě 72 hodnocení
Čistota9,2
Vybavení8,4
Poloha8,5
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje9,1
Služby9,3
Poměr cena/kvalita8,6
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (72)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 53 ověřených hodnocení
8,0
Skvělé
Pam – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Sunnyside
1 noc, červen 2015
Charming Boutique Hotel near Westlake”
Quiet and Peace. Lovely Staffs. Comfortable Rooms.
I had a very comfortable stay. Lovely and Helpful staffs. Environment is quiet and away from the tourist crowd.
Hodnoceno 23 září 2015
8,3
Skvělé
Faisal – Francie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj pokoj typu Deluxe
1 noc, květen 2015
Excellent hotel”
friendly staff, spacious room and location
i have already made a summary of our stay at this hotel see my previous comments but excellent hotel. With no doubt will come back
Hodnoceno 26 června 2015
8,3
Skvělé
Faisal – Francie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Sunnyside
1 noc, květen 2015
excellent hotel”
Friendly staff, size of room and location
i must say that this hotel was very much above my expectation: staff was excellent (5star treatment) from friendliness to being accomodative to our demands and helping in all our needs which was very much the big plus. Besides this hotel was very plesant with a nice outdoor area next to tree plants where you can have your breakfast and tea in the afternoon, its clean, call and rooms where spacious. Location is 5mns bike ride to the lake with little traffic so its safe. They even provide you for free. I would even give it a 4 star rating. Only one thing, wifi doesnt work properly. Otherwise, go for it alone, as a couple or family with children.
Hodnoceno 26 června 2015
9,7
Vynikající
Evelyn – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj Sunnyside
1 noc, březen 2015
Great breakfast,quiet and restful ”
Breakfast, Clean beds and facilities, well designed rooms
Cosy stay that gave valuable rest
Hodnoceno 22 března 2015
9,7
Vynikající
Lily – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj Sunnyside
1 noc, prosinec 2014
Amazing hotel”
close to the West lake, good room
I had an amazing stay at this hotel!Everything from check-in to check-out was good. Greeted with smiles outside while arriving to the hotel and at the front desk. Room was ready and the staff showed me to my room with my luggage. Explained every detail about everything in my room and even made recommendations on where to eat and shop. All the staff in this hotel really know how to take ownership of the guest request! The hotel is in a great location. It is close to the sights and accessible to public transportation. West lake, Hangzhou botanical garden, Linyin Temple, China Tea Museum etc. There was always something to do. The room was well decorated. The linens, furniture and drapes were in excellent condition. My room had an amazing view of the area. Best part was I had good deep sleep without backache ! The hotel has the feel of luxury and also a homely stay. My stay was great with the exception of things outside of the hotel's control. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel!
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2014
9,7
Vynikající
nana – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Pokoj Sunnyside
1 noc, prosinec 2014
Nice hotel”
Nice location near the scenic spots. The room was beautiful , well kept and clean. Beds are big and comfortable
I travel a lot and stay in fancy, nice and expensive hotels around the globe, this is one of my holiday trips to Hangzhou. Nice location near the scenic spots. The room was beautiful , well kept and clean. Beds are big and comfortable, free quality tea from the hotel tea plantation was excellent. Fresh fruit on arrival was also an excellent touch (Low cost, easy to do, high impact on weary travelers!!). Staff can communicate in English and very helpful and dedicated to make you feel at home, the whole hotel has a very positive ambience. Had a nice chat with the owner, shared with me about his great passion in his business. One of the better hotels I have stayed in many trips to China. I am sure that I will return here for a getaway soon.
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2014
9,7
Vynikající
sunny – Japonsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvůr
1 noc, prosinec 2014
Nice boutique hotel ! Floor warming is great!”
Cleaniness, Service , Floor warming system
A short getaway to the beautiful Westlake Hangzhou! Hotel is just mins walk away to the scenic spots. Very convenient!Serene surrounding with clean and cozy room. The room has floor warming and makes our stay more comfortable for this winter! Service was excellent, the staff can communicate in simple english.
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2014
10,0
Vynikající
Ray – Čína
Pár
Pokoj Sunnyside
1 noc, prosinec 2014
Perfect boutique hotel for a getaway!”
An oasis of calm, natural surroundings. Morning short stroll around the hotel was certainly soothing and relaxing ! About 10minutes walk away from the West lake and near to most scenic spots.
My room was clean and cozy, full amenities and huge comfy bed! Staff were friendly and very service oriented! Highly recommendable !
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2014
6,4
Dobré
Merel – Nizozemsko
Pár
Dvůr
Nocí: 2, říjen 2018
Mooie kamers in een groene omgeving”
De kamers en de ligging van het hotel zijn erg mooi. Echter is de lokatie vrij ver van alle bezienswaardigheden waardoor je steeds een taxi moet nemen. In de omgeving van het hotel zelf is weinig te doen waardoor je savonds toch wat vaker in de kamer zit. De kamer is comfortabel maar niet overal even schoon, er zaten spinnenwebben in sommige hoeken etc. Het personeel is behulpzaam maar kan helaas niet al te goed Engels waardoor communicatie lastig is.
Hodnoceno 20 října 2018
6,7
Dobré
CHI – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Sunnyside
1 noc, leden 2015
優雅寧靜,有特色的旅館”
房間擺設有特色, 早餐食物豐富, 周邊環境很舒適
酒店像民宿似的,我較晚check-in, 附近已沒有可行的地方, 祇有在路口一家飯店吃了些農家菜,還可以吧. 酒店周圍其實很寧靜, 像鄉問一樣,所以有狗吠了半小時,還好的不是半夜三更. 酒店有近西湖北, 比較少人到, 給我一次機會終於看到從未去過西湖的另一邊…
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2015
6,3
Dobré
SIU – Hong Kong
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Sunnyside
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2014
評分過高,有點被誤導的感覺!也不是不好,但我覺得沒有那麼高分數。”
酒店員工親切,地點還算可以,附近餐廳也不錯。
整體感覺還好!就是房間面積太小,沒有走動的空間,比較起來就覺得露台太大。冬天時候客人根本不會走出露台吹風。有點浪費!
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2015
8,3
Skvělé
Kenneth – Hong Kong
Pár
Rodinný pokoj pokoj typu Deluxe
1 noc, prosinec 2014
不錯的酒店”
有專車接送
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2014
9,7
Vynikající
xhenn – Singapur
Pár
Dvůr
1 noc, prosinec 2014
很精致的精品小酒店”
房间很舒服,精致整洁,服务也很好
这个冬天到杭州很意外的住到了茶墅,很舒服的地暖,这让我们热带地方来的人很好的度过这么冷的天气。酒店各方面都不错的,房间舒服温暖,简洁精致,用的东西也都很好。虽然没有豪华大酒店的奢华和大空间,却有家的温暖感觉,酒店的中式早餐简单可口,周围的农家餐厅也还不错,要是新加坡有这样的精品小酒店估计也很受欢迎。
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2014
8,8
Skvělé
Min – Čína
Pár
Dvůr - velká manželská postel King
1 noc, červen 2018
很小资的一个酒店”
酒店环境很赞,每个房间都有独立的小院子。离西湖和龙井村都很近。早餐是半自助的,味道也很不错。下次应该去杭州应该还有去住这家
Hodnoceno 11 června 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Xia – Čína
Na služební cestě
Dvůr
Nocí: 2, duben 2018
自然深呼吸”
各方面都还挺满意的,有身处森林的感觉,庭院房的庭院没用上,房间有点偏小,其他都挺赞的。
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
gang – Čína
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvůr
Nocí: 4, březen 2018
有茶园,环境很好,早餐超赞”
位于三台山庄斜对面,于谦祠旁,环境优美,适合休闲度假。工作人员热情周到,体贴入微,带着我家大娃体验了一把采茶,还旁观了炒茶,而且为了奖励我家大娃的“辛勤劳动”,还送了我家大娃一罐龙井,很是贴心。早餐种类很多,强烈推荐包子馄饨大米粥鸡蛋面。每天都会有不同种类的水果送到房间,房间内的用品也是一流的,净化器,日本马桶圈一应俱全,洗漱用品也看得出是上档次的。酒店内有个小茶园和竹林,花花草草也很好看,常会有小松鼠光顾。缺点是房间偏小,周围有装修的,虽然不怎么吵,但影响整体景观,位置不临街且商家没特别注明从轮廓私房的小路进去,害得我们绕了三圈没找到。但瑕不掩瑜,这个酒店依然是我们一家这次旅行中最美好的回忆!
Hodnoceno 30 března 2018
9,2
Vynikající
ao – Čína
Pár
Dvůr - velká manželská postel King
1 noc, únor 2018
安静舒心”
酒点很幽静,大门不正对马路,每个房间都有院子,有地暖,在寒冷的冬天进房的时候已经开好觉得特别暖心,早餐简单舒心,走的时候送了两罐小小可爱的茶叶,很贴心。
Hodnoceno 05 března 2018
10,0
Vynikající
zhaokun – Čína
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Sunnyside
Nocí: 2, únor 2018
好平台”
便捷,信用。
Hodnoceno 27 února 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Qin – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvůr - velká manželská postel King
1 noc, leden 2018
A cute villa nearby Westlake”
小小的茶墅,很温馨。给我安排的房间自带一个小院子,非常适合春秋入住时,饮茶看书。虽然房间本身不大,不过一两个人入住却是足够了,如果是带了孩子的,可以选择别的房型。工作人员很贴心,看我风尘仆仆的样子,就细心询问,然后还特意给我烧了晚馄饨,暖暖的。。。冬天整个景区相对冷清,不过也清净... 总的来说,非常好,下次如果有机会还是会入住的。
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
jie – Čína
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj pokoj typu Deluxe
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2017
五星服务!”
房间地暖暖气舒服,超干净整洁,宝宝可以放心爬走。每天还送水果房间。早餐品种丰富 服务热情。环境静谧 地理条件优越 。退房后还送茶叶 很贴心的服务,前台美女很热情 很感谢!期待下次杭州再次入住!
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Guo – Čína
Pár
Dvůr
Nocí: 2, duben 2017
Velmi dobré”
价格不便宜,但毕竟离西湖不远,周围环境嘈杂,一大早就开始施工,本来是去度假结果没一天睡好。
Hodnoceno 27 září 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Longying – Čína
Pár
Dvůr
Nocí: 3, červen 2017
太棒了!!”
环境好 在西湖旁边 十分钟走到西湖 服务好 给我的苹果 小苹果和荔枝 我第一天什么都没吃 第二天吃的荔枝 第三天就有好多好多荔枝和一个苹果哈哈哈哈 早餐好 样式很多 很好吃 有小阳台 很棒 很干净
Hodnoceno 01 července 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Karen – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Sky
1 noc, říjen 2016
闹中取静”
离西湖很近位于于谦祠后山坡上,浙江宾馆旁边,很幽静 硬件设施5星标配,房间虽小很有格调
Hodnoceno 31 října 2016
8,8
Skvělé
Xin – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Rodinný pokoj pokoj typu Deluxe
1 noc, říjen 2016
酒店的服务是加分点!”
住的很舒适,因为酒店员工都很nice & helpful! 酒店位置在龙井山,但其实在西湖游玩,自驾或call车也都方便。
Hodnoceno 19 října 2016
6,8
Dobré
Jiawen – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Rodinný pokoj pokoj typu Deluxe
1 noc, březen 2016
还可以,但是位置比较难找。”
距离景点比较近。
Hodnoceno 30 března 2016
8,7
Skvělé
Yu – Čína
Pár
Rodinný pokoj pokoj typu Deluxe
1 noc, leden 2015
逃离闹市好去处”
环境、设施、服务
地方有点难找,但酒店服务态度很好,还亲自派人出来接我们。原本以为元旦满房的酒店会比较吵闹,到达入住后发觉出乎意料的幽静,每间房间都有地暖,卫生和设施都很好,非常满意的入住体验!
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2015
8,7
Skvělé
Yu – Čína
Pár
Dvůr
1 noc, leden 2015
逃离闹市好去处”
服务、设施、环境
地方有点难找,但酒店服务态度很好,还亲自派人出来接我们。原本以为元旦满房的酒店会比较吵闹,到达入住后发觉出乎意料的幽静,每间房间都有地暖,卫生和设施都很好,非常满意的入住体验!
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2015
10,0
Vynikající
Ray – Čína
Pár
Pokoj Sunnyside
1 noc, prosinec 2014
精致简洁”
很干净,房间精致,地暖
房间很精致,环境也很清净。这次来杭州天凉多了,没想到茶墅房间有地暖,当我洗澡出来踩着地板走出来,脚下暖暖的!还以为室温比较高,后来问了老板才知道是地暖开了。。。
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2014
10,0
Vynikající
Yun – Tchaj-wan
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj pokoj typu Deluxe
1 noc, únor 2018
非常好,下次會再來!”
房間很好,早餐超級豐盛,前台人員非常親切!
Hodnoceno 05 února 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Chung-Ho – Tchaj-wan
Pár
Pokoj Sunnyside
1 noc, duben 2016
櫃檯男服務員非常好,幫我們處理很多問題”
附近正在施工,早上吵到睡眠,其它都算滿意。
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2016
5,3
kuei – Tchaj-wan
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Sunnyside
1 noc, srpen 2015
農家樂型的民宿”
鄉村型但用心經營
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2015
9,0
Vynikající
chieh – Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Sunnyside
Nocí: 2, březen 2015
廂”
下次還會再住
乾淨,舒適
Hodnoceno 28 března 2015
10,0
Vynikající
chieh – Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Sunnyside
Nocí: 2, březen 2015
新穎”
舒適,衛浴乾淨,設施好
Hodnoceno 28 března 2015