Skvělé 8,6
na základě 179 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 179 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,8
  • Vybavení 5,6
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personál 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,1
Seřadit podle

Keisuke od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
old
free wifi,slighty bigger room,location well known
First of all, when I checked in, I found the aircon of the room had no power and swing devise was broken, so, I asked the hotel to change the room. The next room has also a aircon not so powerful and I have to get the aircon on through out the night to make the room cool. The aircon of restaurant is also not powerful at all. The lift is old. In general, this hotel is already too old and requires some renovation and change of aircons. On the first day, I went back hotel after lunch, however, the room was not clean yet.
Hodnoceno 17 července 2015

Erica od Austrálie
Pár
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
comfortable budget hotel
value for money, reasonable location, large rooms
Good hotel
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2015

Le od Vietnam
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Good Hotel
Value, Location & Clean
Hodnoceno 25 února 2015

Lee od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Comfort in a good location
comfort, style, location
My 2-day stay at Hanoi Bella Vita was great. The rooms are comfortable, quite stylish for the price and most importantly, everything works. When I asked to change rooms after the elevator 'ping' keeping me awake the first night, the staff were very obliging and efficient. The breakfast was impressive for this price range and the restaurant staff very helpful.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2015

Daniel od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Very pleasant stay
Friendly staff, Location and Value for money
When you are travelling alone to a foreign country it can sometimes feel daunting, but when you have friendly staff, like at Hanoi Bella vita hotel, it makes it a whole lot easier. It felt like I was home from home, I couldn't ask for more. Very helpful, polite and welcoming. Location was good, 5-10 minutes walk from all the sight seeing places, also the hotel can organise tours for you, to places like Ha long bay. Clean rooms, nice bar/restaurant, good food. All round one of the best hotels I have ever stayed. Can't wait to go back.
Hodnoceno 21 září 2014

Kathrine od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Clean room, helpful staff
Room, staffs, hotel services
The room i stayed was nice and tidy. It was cleaned after I worked out for some hours. The staffs smiled when I met them and hepl me a lot. Services is quick with resonables prices. I will stay here again in next business trip to Hanoi
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2014

Aaron od Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Profesional tour and massage
Tour, massage and staffs
I got a 2 days 1 night tours to Ha Long bay. It's so great with hotel staff recommended. They told me useful thing and I enjoyed our tour with different style. The massage in reasonable price. The aroma one is so relax. You must try when come here. All the staffs always smile and helpful. Thank Bella vita for my great memories.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2014

Sophia od Francie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Excellent
Attention to detail, English was very fluent and they aim to please
Loved this hotel and I have travelled across Asia. Hotel personnel was extremely helpful and attentive. Good massage with resonable price. Would highly recommend this hotel to friends going to Hanoi. Wish I had stayed longer.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2014

Janie od Spojené státy
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Fantastic Staff and Great Location
Staff, Room & Breakfast
Our stay in this hotel was a very nice experience. The room was very pleasant and spotlessly clean. All of the staff were very friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was good with a lot of choices. Very recommended !!!
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2014

Jonny od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Great service and location
Helpful staffs, great location and clean room
The staffs are all helpful and friendly. They advice me some good places to visit in this evening that I came. This hotel is near by Dong Xuan market and also Westlake. I walked a litte bit in the next morning in the park near by. It seems better than the hotel I stayed before. My room was tidy and clean. The massage is very good and the price is resionable too. I highly recommend this hotel to everybody. I will come back Hanoi Bella Vita hotel in the next time.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: