Skvělé 8,2
na základě 124 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 124 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 6,4
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Seřadit podle

Ong od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Executive Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
Comfortable, friendly staff
Comfortable, friendly staff
Hodnoceno 26 května 2013

MINH od Vietnam
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Executive Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
small room and near shopping
friendly staff and nice hotel
This hotel is in near Guom late and Dong Xuan Market
Hodnoceno 12 května 2013

Eddie od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Executive Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
short stay. nothing to shout.
shopping, old quarter, cheap
had a short stay at this hotel, due to its cheap price. located right at the centre of old quarter. decent city hotel. nothing to shout about. can shop and dine around old quarter. especially in the evening. plenty of tourist. must try "beer temple". good selection of international beer, decent price too.
Hodnoceno 01 května 2013

Dave od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Nice hotel. good location but some problems
Location, breakfast, comfort
My flight into Hanoi was delayed by 2 hours I emailed the manager a few hours before I left but No Pick up when I arrived. the Tourism office were brilliant and phoned the hotel and a car arrived 1/2 hour later. I had been warned by a friend that there are a lot of copycat hotels and avoid the Cozy 1. The narrow lobby was too cozy for my liking and the signs said Hotel Cozy,so thought I'd been scammed. After looking at the room I could see it was Ok but I did not have a deluxe room with window view I expected. I was given a big family room. I was happy with that.
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2013

Judith od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
Great location; easy access to Hanoi's night life
Location, location. location
The Cozy 2 Hotel was comfortable and had very easy access to shopping and night life. I was concerned, however, by one of the staff members who hovered even when asked not to. I also had issues when it was time to book out as I had earlier paid what seemed to be an excessive amount for one tour and then the hotel wanted to charge me even more. It was all satisfactorily finalised but check your bill. Apart from this, the hotel staff were very keen to please and the room was comfortable and clean.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2013

Peter od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
Comfortable and friendly
location, friendly staff, clean.
We found the Cozy Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, they responded to our emails very fast. They arranged a pick up for us on request.We stayed in the suite for one night ( upgraded) and it was huge.
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2013

Yeo od Singapur
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Friendly Staffs plus Very Good Location
Friendly Staffs, Very Good Location & Comfortable room.
Hodnoceno 18 března 2013

michael od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Executive Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Great hotel, no view.
Great shower, very comfortable.
we stayed here after being disappointed with other hotels in hanoi. the room is rey clean and has a great bathroom. i only wish it had a view as the windows look into an air shaft.
Hodnoceno 21 února 2013

Anh od Vietnam
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
A nice hotel with a small room
Central location, close to Old Quarter and culinary places, good breakfast offered
My stay was short and pleasant. The room was small but well-equipped. The entrance was narrow, hiding a larger area inside, so don't be discouraged by the outside view.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2013

Koji od Japonsko
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
where's my hotel!??
The service of the hotel staff was just awesome!!! i really like it. and actually I was completely at a loss on the way to the hotel with Vietnamese taxi driver, but they helped me by translating the words I said in English into Vietnamese.
as someone said above, the bed wasn't so clean. but the staff of this Cozy guest house2 was great!!! I want to stay here again. and I want to be able to speak Vietnamese then! ちなみに、ホテルの看板は物凄く小さいので気を付けてください。
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2013


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: