Skvělé 8,5
na základě 704 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 704 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 8,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Alexandra od Francie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Perfect stay in Legacy Hotel. I highly recommend
Location, employee, room condition
Hodnoceno 11 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

tomas od Dánsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
This is a perfect hotel
staff, location, service
What was a surprise was the wonderful and unexpected upgrade to a beautiful room the deluxe city view.The rooms were clean and spacious but this upgraded room was wonderful. Breakfast was of good quality. Location is very very perfect.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

wayne od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Top place to say
Room, staff, position
Very , very good all round. Try it, you'll love it.
Hodnoceno 04 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

damien od Francie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
fake look and just ok performance for this price
location
1 day
Hodnoceno 03 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

jenny od Velká Británie
Skupina
Apartmá typu Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Fantastic
Location, vip suite, staff
Hotel was fantastic pure luxury we had the vip suite, we had booked 3 executive suites and only had 2 available, so got the vip suite an executive suite & the family room all were of fantastic. Standard, essp the Vip with opens plan living and a huge balcony, staff weeee very helpful also and suggested a great restaurant of local food called New Day fully recommend it. Hotel clean & comfortable & excellent for price we paid via agoda
Hodnoceno 28 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Low od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
We love it so much !
Value for money, Friendly staffs, Great location
Hanoi is a busy and happening town, with all the motors everywhere. We understand that many people would complain it might be noisy but we enjoyed our stay in this hotel even though early morning 5am local have already woke up for starting their daily life, it make us feel local perfectly. But of course another reason make us love it so much was their staff is so friendly, will offer help whenever you need it. My boyfriend and I went to Hanoi with no plan, but thanks to the lady who serve us breakfast and receptionist for all the itinerary suggestion. Nothing to comment, but HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU ARE THE ONE WHO LIKES LOCAL FEEL FOR YOUR TRIP, THIS IS THE BEST CHOICE !
Hodnoceno 28 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Khrari od Indie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
service exceptional and prices very reasonable
service, staff, location
The rooms were clean, tidy and well kept. The staff at the hotel are friendly and go out of the way to make your stay enjoyable. We chose this hotel based on location, fantastic value for money and based on the numerous reviews of the 4* service provided by the staff.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Memo od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Love
service, location, staff
Good breakfast, clean room, English TV, comfortable, great location for old town, and wandering. Organised hotel pick up for me. Love it!
Hodnoceno 22 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Johnny od Kanada
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Great find
location, service, staff
The staff were incredibly helpful and kind, going out of their way to service us. They couldn't do enough to make our stay more comfortable. They booked a cruise to Halong Bay, bought tickets for the Water Puppets, recommended great places to eat. Hotel in a great location. Very close to everything.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

venu od Indie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
good
location, price and staff is real helpful and friendly
Hodnoceno 15 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: