Skvělé 8,5
na základě 704 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 704 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 8,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

RAVI od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Value for money in the heart of the Old Quarter
Staff behaviour, location and pricing
The staff in the hotel made the stay great. The reception has a funny smell. But that's about the only negative point i can say about this hotel. They provided an upgrade at check-in. Allowed me to park myself at the reception lounge for 5 hours as I was in between travels and even welcomed me to have breakfast 5 days after check-out. The room is simple but clean and offers enough tv channels for the most serious couch potato. Being right in the heart of the old quarter it is accessible by walk to just about everything - even the West Lake area - about 40 minutes. Lived the stay in thus budget hotel.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2015

Hito od Japonsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Great Location and Service
location, service, staff
Great location for touring around and the room at the back of the hotel was peaceful and lovely. Perfect service and breakfast. (y)
Hodnoceno 08 září 2015

mohamed od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
service of the hotel is ok , the beakfast was ba
location, friendly staff
the satay was ok, location was great but the breakfast for halal food was bad.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2015

Nasha od Svazijsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Perfect Hotel
Location, staff, service
Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location. Nicely designed, boutique hotel.
Hodnoceno 04 září 2015

sook od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Everything is good except the pillow is too soft
breakfast is great! Staff is good! Service is great!
Excellent!
Hodnoceno 02 září 2015

Mart od Německo
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Perfect Location
location, servive, view
Luxury hotel in the centre of the hustle and bustle, easy to see all the sights from here then go back to lovel quiet hotel. Location is perfect. Friendly staff, explained food and spoke excellent English. Enjoyed our stay here very much.
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2015

NGUYEN od Vietnam
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
nice hotel
staff, location, price
fantastic!
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2015

Zuchen od Čína
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Fabulous
location, staff, tour pack
Loved the location! Easy walk to everything in the Old Quarter. The staff was so friendly and it was lovely to be greeted by name upon your return each day. The room was very clean. Many other people seemed to be having a wonderful stay. They let us use the shower the evening after checkout when we returned to collect our bags before taking the train to Sapa.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2015

Robert od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Nice hotel
Food, staff, location
Very much pleased at how the staff took care of our needs. The room was comfortable. The food was very good, authentic vietnamese... delicious...
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2015

HUU od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Nice désign and decoration in room. Very clean.
Large room, nice decoration, nice staff
I am confirtable with legacy hotel. Will come back. Love it.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: