Skvělé 8,5
na základě 704 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 704 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 8,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

PYAE od Myanmar
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Perfect Stay
Location,Clean and Staffs
Stayed 1 night before leaving to Ha Long and 2 nights after come back from Sapa.Staffs are friendly and helpful.Free upgrade to upper floor with balcony.Breakfast was minimal but ok.very near to nearby tourist attractions.Highly recommended.
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2015

Shen od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Best
service, tour, location
Perfect location. Warm welcome and helpful staff throughout our stay. First time to Hanoi and this was the perfect place to stay, everything was perfect from the staff to facilities, quality of room. Nice booking tour to Sapa from staff.
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2015

Goshi od Japonsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
A very good choice
location, staff, service
Overall we had a very good experience. We got a free upgrade to a higher category. The room has very nice wooden style decoration. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional with guests. The breakfast buffet was good with many food options.
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2015

Ruff od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Incredible experience
staff, service, decor
The hotel is absolutely gorgeous.Not only is the staff and service impeccable, but the atmosphere is truly lovely. Perfect location. The room was more spacious than I was expecting.We do really recommend this hotel if you are visiting Hanoi. We thought it offered superb value for money
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2015

Digesta od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Wonderful!
staff, service, tour
The staffs are the highlight of this hotel - friendly, helpful,and attentive. Beautiful SAPA booking tour from staff. Speacial thanks to Ms.My
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2015

Helin od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Nice Hotel
staff, service, location
The staff was amazing. The hotel has a really good location, close to old town, the lake and nice restaurants. Nice rooms. Very nice breakfast at the top.
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2015

Eunice od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Nice hotel
Good location, polite staff
A short walk to a lot of shopping areas including night market. Breakfast OK but can improve. We book family room, TV is facing our bed. So when we sit at the sofa, can't watch the programs. Will be good if there are 2 TV in the room.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2015

Yap od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great to stay in Old Quarter
Located in the busiest old quarter, great local tour services and good customer service
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and took their Sapa tour for 3 days 2 nights and added another 1 day Halong Bay tour. The desk front staff is friendly and helpful to assist. Overall is a satisfactory stay and recommended.
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2015

matthew od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Exceptional staff
Staff very helpful: recommended good local restaurants, got is SIM cards, great tour recommendations and super friendly
Great location
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2015

Gabriel od Singapur
Skupina
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Worthy stay
Staff helpfulness
Good
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: