Skvělé 8,5
na základě 702 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 702 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 8,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

ELIAS od Indie
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Nice Place in Hanoi
Very friendly and nice staff,good breakfast and spacious rooms are the highlight of this hotel.
Good, good very good.
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2015

NICHOLAS od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2015
Simply the Best
Staff , Room , Location
Loved our stay at this hotel , All the staff are very warm friendly and helpful , the room was big and spacious and very clean , I highly recommend anyone staying in Hanoi old Quarter to stay at this hotel as you will not be disappointed.
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2015

DaHye od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Rodinný
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
I recommend this hotel
kind people, location, price
I was with my family and had a great time. They were nice and cared us. I'm really appreciate it. The location is cool. Because It's on travelers street. We hung out late and could come back to hotel in 10mins. I feel the price was reasonable for us. I hope you have a nice trip.
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2015

Frankie od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Excellent ..!
Staff are friendly , accommodating and corteous
Very comfortable and relaxing .. How i wish we can come back again and syay in your hotel .. Keep up your excellent service to all the guests and customers ..
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2015

Tim od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Small friendly hotel in Hanoi old quarter.
Staff, location shower
Great little hotel, although their was no where to hang at hotel. The lake is close by but very busy. Breakfasts were good, plentiful at started at 6:30. Hotel advise was excellent
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2015

Kyo od Vietnam
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Fantastic Stay
location, staff, service
The friendliness of the staff was incredible! They made sure we knew where to go, great location to walk arround the old quarter and helped us find a day tour to go on! The room was super comfortable and really clean! A fantastic stay!
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2015

Suzi od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Lovely
Location, staff performance, tour booking
We had originally booked in to a hotel further up the same street which turned out to be a backpacker place! Luckily we met some nice people who recommended this hotel, and it was wonderful! The staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for us, and gave us a free upgrade. The shower is the best one we ever encountered in Vietnam with great pressure and extra jets, perfect after a hard day shopping! It is located in the Old Quarter, so mopeds are parked everywhere which can make it a trial to go anywhere, but this is common with the other cities. Close to the big market, and easy stroll to night market too.
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2015

Sachio od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Happy!
Tour, service, location
Excellent location in the Old Quarter and walking distance to the main attractions. The staff are excellent, breakfast has a good level of variety and the rooms are clean. Beautiful booking Halong Bay and Sapa tour from Ms My. Excellent!
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2015

Mroca od Indie
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Exellent Legacy
service, location, staff
Hanoi Legacy was excellent. The staff was nice and spoke great English. We had to catch an early flight and they packed us a breakfast bag to go. The rooms were nice and comfortable. Location was in a great heart part of the Old Quarter. I highly recommend it!
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2015

Minh od Čína
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Exceptional
service, location, tour
The hotel location is excellent. Staff's very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Great value for money. We booked 2 days in Halong Tour, it's wonderfull trip (y )and we're really really love it.
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: