Skvělé 8,5
na základě 704 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 704 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 8,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

LI od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Can't change my hotel to other hotel under their group
I had E-mail to confirm my room before I arrieved few days ago. But when I arrieved staff told me my room A/C broken. I've told them if my room's A/C got problem,u should change to other room. You can't change my room to other hotel coz I choose this hotel coz I wanna stay here. Otherwise I can choose other hotel by myself, but you should tell me before I arrived. After I said so,they gave me same hotel,other room. At same night, I've checked website, I saw agoda show their hotel and same room style that I booked. They still have five rooms avaliable. I don't know why they asked me to move to other hotel under their group. I feel terrible for their service. So I won't choose it again.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2016

My od Vietnam
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Okay as 3 star
Very basic and not much foods like other 3 star hotels
Hodnoceno 23 července 2016

Kuo od Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Good Hotel.
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Hodnoceno 12 července 2016

Kuo od Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Rodinný
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
GOOD HOTEL
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Hodnoceno 12 července 2016

nichakarn od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Hotel is good.
Staff are friendly
Hodnoceno 18 června 2016

Ngoc od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Valuable, Good location
Good location. Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Hodnoceno 15 června 2016

Cong od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Excellent service and value for money
The hotel is clean. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. They gave you advices like a friend. All the staff are very polite.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2016

Graham od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Great place
Hanoi Legacy is a great place to stay when in Hanoi as it is close to most things. It is also right near beer sreet, the must see place to visit gor cheap food and beer. Stahh are very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Also does good breakfast.
Hodnoceno 05 června 2016

Paolo od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi
We were on a 5 day trips in Hanoi and out first place we stayed at the Legacy . We were very surprised at how pleasant, helpful and nice the staff was. The bedding and room was wonderful and comfortable. Every time we entered the lobby the staff stood up and greeted us. Buffet breakfast was amazing and again the staff extremely helpful. The room was just as shown in the photographs, very comfortable.. Highly recommended.
Hodnoceno 30 května 2016

Mata od Hong Kong
Skupina
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Fantastic hotel in great location
We were making the booking via Agoda. Friendly and responsive staff ,We had quite a few questions to book tours from the hotel room, and the hotel staff whom we were liaising with responded very quickly to all our queries via emails. Service throughout our stay there was good too - they even reminded us to order our breakfast earlier as we needed to check out early in the morning the day after. Room is nicely done.Buffet breakfast (included in our room rate) was good. Location - the hotel is located at the quieter part of the Old Quarter.We will be back this hotel again.
Hodnoceno 30 května 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: