Skvělé 8,7
na základě 202 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 202 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Služby 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,7
Seřadit podle

Jesselle od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
got a room upgrade for free
location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Hodnoceno 17 února 2015

Georgia od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi
Location, breakfast, staff
Hodnoceno 05 února 2015

James od Spojené státy
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam
Staff, location, price
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2015

Yong od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem podwójnym lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi z balkonem
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
Superb Location
Location, Friendly n helpful staff
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2015

Khoh od Malajsie
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Nice hotel and comfortable place
helpful staff... good location... nice food
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2014

Khoh od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem podwójnym lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi z balkonem
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
nice and comfortable hotel
helpful staff...
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2014

Angela od Nový Zéland
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Just book here !!
Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2014

Michel od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem podwójnym lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi z balkonem
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Best budget hotel in Ha Noi
Staff, cleanliness, location
Stayed there 5 years ago and was impressed. Now it even better. You feel like you are invited in your friend's home. Attention to details, smiles galore, they will go out of their way to make you enjoy your stay.. May is a gem, so are all the others Nothing bad to say and I defy anyone to contradict me. Thank you. I will be back
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2014

LEE od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
5 star hotel service for budget of 3 star hotel
1) Friendly staffs 2) Good Service 3) Room is big and clean
Receptionist are helpful, knowledgeable and welcome every guest will smile and warm greeting
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2014

Willem od Nizozemsko
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
good stay
decent hotel, friendly staff, good location
Good stay, the room itself in the freshly renovated blue inn hanoi was much better
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: