Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 776 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 776 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

james od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
nice hotel
room,staff and location
The hotel is located in the center of old quarter,it's easy to access to all famous place like ngoc son temple,water puppet show,night market.The room was clean,no window cause we booked the superior room but still very nice room.the staffs here made my stay enjoyable.always made me feel like come back home.will come back here soonest.thanks all guys
Hodnoceno 31 března 2014

Amanda od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
enjoy my stay
nice room,staff,service
I had a great stay at hanoi royal view hotel,I booked the superior room but was upgraded to junio suite one with balcony,the room was nice,clean and spacious.they also offered free laptop and free wifi,the wifi was very fast,it was easy to check my email and facebook.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful specially the front desk.they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi.the breakfast was good enough compare with the price I paid.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Hodnoceno 31 března 2014

SIOW od Singapur
Skupina
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Hotel was old. A lot of fixtures are spoiled.
Location
My stay in this hotel falls below my expectation. Shower head was leaking & lights were spoiled. This is a very small hotel.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2014

JULIA od Singapur
Skupina
Rodinný
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
pleasant and enjoyable
comfortable, convenient and spacious
Hodnoceno 24 března 2014

JULIA od Singapur
Pár
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
comfortable, convenient, located along busy street
spacious room, helpful staff, centrally located in Old Quarters
Hodnoceno 24 března 2014

Andrew od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Overall satisfied
Clean affordable simple
The hotel owas excellent clean and conformable. It is well located near to food. Provides internet the spped is good for VOIP Calls. The check in was fast the staff was very friendly and also give you a nice welcome drink. good place to stay. Would think it is worth a try
Hodnoceno 21 března 2014

Joseph od Kanada
Pár
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Just standard and below expectation
Staff and location
We stayed here for one night in March 2014. The room was very small (2.5 x 2.5 meters), windowless and smelled of smoke/bad air-freshner. Needless to say, we limited our stay to one night. The hotel manager and staff were very friendly and can speak English. I would not recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 20 března 2014

Hung od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Good hotel with friendly staff
Close to central, quite and economy
Hodnoceno 19 března 2014

Xin od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Rodinný
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Nice equipment,good service
Nice equipment , good sevice and location, but the choice of breakfast is not various...
Hodnoceno 16 března 2014

Orawan od Thajsko
Pár
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
great
Good service
Hodnoceno 10 března 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: