Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 777 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 777 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

Linda od Austrálie
Pár
Rodinný
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
No Recommend
Staff, location and that's all
Location for this hotel is very good and the staff was so friendly and helpful. However, the hotel was old, dated and needing renovating quickly. Our room was dark, bad smelt and very tired. The water leaking in the bath-room. Bed sheet not clean... nothing good. Breakfast was free but very standard and cold... No recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 28 září 2014

Wichit od Thajsko
Pár
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
No window hotel but location ok.
Location ,friendly staff and not expensive
Taxi from airport
Hodnoceno 23 září 2014

Tion od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Comfortable
Friendly, comfortable and nice location
Hodnoceno 21 září 2014

Tion od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
It's Good
The receptionist is friendly, the room is very comfortable, the location of the hotel is strategik
Hodnoceno 21 září 2014

Dariusz od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Good allocation
Allocation, service and cleanness
It was a very peacefull.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2014

Somkiat od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Clean and good in location
Clean location and service
Good
Hodnoceno 02 září 2014

Dian od Indonésie
Pár
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Perfect location and spacious room
Location, room, staff
It was nice to stay in this hotel with a perfect location just in the center of the Old Quarter. Surround of the hotel are local markets, Hoan Kiem Lake, street foods, etc. The room is very spacious and clean as well. Staffs are very welcomed to us too.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2014

Joo od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
good
convenience, staff polite, value of money
happy and satisfy
Hodnoceno 30 července 2014

Amanda od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Great Service
location,room and staff
good hotel to compare with the price we paid,great service.we paid about 35$ for the room and we enjoyed our stay here very much.nice staffs,delicious breakfast,clean room.the location is in the middle of old quarter,very easy to access to all beautiful places.highly recommend this lovely hotel
Hodnoceno 21 července 2014

wipawee od Thajsko
Pár
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
great location,friendlt staff and clean hotel
staffs,room and service
I had a great stay at this hotel,the room was nice,clean and spacious,I booked the superior room and was upgraded to deluxe room.nice touch.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful from the bellman to manager,they welcomed me with smile whenever I came back from outside,they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Also good location,2 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc Son Temple...
Hodnoceno 21 července 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: