Skvělé 8,4
na základě 206 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 206 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 6,6
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Ruth od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Value for Money
Value for money, great location, friendly staff
Enjiyed the stay and 'would like to tha k the hotel for accommodating our luggage for 2 days abd 1 night while cruising in Halong Bay.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

lim od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Comfortable stay and good location
good location, clean room, friendly staff
The location of the hotel is good and easily accessible to many eateries and shops in the old quarter. Staff are friendly and approachable. Breakfast was simple and staff speak limit English.
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wanchalome od Thajsko
Páry
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Good location
good location , best service but not buffer breakfast
Hodnoceno 29 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

HO od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
Great stay,Great staff
Staff service, food, location
Had a great time during my stay. Thanks to all services staff and chef for their hospitality!
Hodnoceno 23 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Stephen od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
nice place to stay
room size, clean, cost
The hotel is in the old quarter on the small streets and the hotel is quite small also, but surprisingly nice. The room was large and very comfortable. We were very happy with the room. The staff was very friendly and nice. They made a nice breakfast. I would recommend this place and go again.
Hodnoceno 18 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Seah od Singapur
Páry
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Good service but housekeeping needs improvement
Location, service, wifi
We booked a basic superior room and was given one on the 6th floor which is a new extension. The room is very cramped for 2 adults and it seemed not occupied for sometime (the room was quite dusty and they didn't bother to freshen the room to prepare for occupancy). We changed to a deluxe room the following day, which is more roomy but cleanliness of the room could be improved. I stayed at this hotel during my last visit to Hanoi in 2013. It was a much better experience then. One good thing about this hotel is that it is less than 5 mins' walk to Hoan Kiem Lake.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dang od Vietnam
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Good choice for staying in the Old Quarter
Location, Price, Staff
Peaceful and Great
Hodnoceno 06 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Muhd od Sultanát Brunej
Páry
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z oknem
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
same as my last review
Hodnoceno 23 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Muhd od Sultanát Brunej
Páry
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
everything beyond expectation, would rate my stay 9/10, judging from the structure of the building, best location, cleanliness, and especially the honesty and friendliness of the staffs,i do think the hotel deserves more than just a 3 star hotel, would greatly recommend this hotel to my family and friends as it is very good value for money, especially those who love shopping and sight seeing, will surely stay at this hotel again someday !
Hodnoceno 23 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Thang od Vietnam
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
nice hotel, friendly staff
friendly staff, service, location
nice hotel, friendly staff, near Hoan Kiêm lake & train station
Hodnoceno 13 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: