Rezervujte nyní: Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

Hodnocení Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

Skvělé
Na základě 4242 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
8,2
/
10
85 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (4245)Hodnocení Booking.com (2941)
8,2
/
10
Skvělé
Na základě 4245 hodnocení
Čistota8,7
Vybavení8,3
Poloha8,1
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje8,4
Služby8,5
Poměr cena/kvalita8,0
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (4245)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 3358 ověřených hodnocení
7,6
Velmi dobré
Ponprapat – Thajsko
Pár
Superior s výhledem do přístavu
Nocí: 3, říjen 2018
Larger room for HK standard and nice horbour view.”
Friendly and helpful staffs.
Hodnoceno 26 října 2018
8,8
Skvělé
watinee – Thajsko
Pár
Superior s výhledem do přístavu
Nocí: 3, říjen 2018
Top 5 stars services with well trained staffs”
Will definatly be back again. Loved everything about this hotel, especially breakfast and Lee 188 rooft top restaurant. Staffs were also very friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 24 října 2018
5,6
Paul – Nový Zéland
Na služební cestě
Superior s výhledem do přístavu
Nocí: 2, říjen 2018
Over-rated”
Yes, the building is quite new and nice. I was upgraded to an executive room (with nice view of harbour) but the room size and room facilities were about what I get in 3 star hotels. (I hate to think what the room I actually booked looked like...) But the food prices were excessive! 2 to 3 times what you expect to pay for those meals elsewhere. Not much around outside - you need to catch the train to better locations for meal, shopping and sights. I wouldn't waste money staying here again.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2018
8,8
Skvělé
David – Velká Británie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Deluxe Harbour View
1 noc, říjen 2018
High end at a good price.”
One of the best views in China
Hodnoceno 23 října 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Allison – Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Deluxe Harbour View
Nocí: 4, říjen 2018
Everything about our stay and the hotel were top notch. ”
Buffet breakfast was incredible!
Hodnoceno 23 října 2018
4,4
Raffy – Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Deluxe Harbour View
1 noc, říjen 2018
Not worth the money”
Hotel charged premium rate for sub-standard result. Location is poor compared to other hotels. No malls or decent shopping nearby. Rooms need renovating with old pictures, cupboards, bathrooms inside. No security at lifts so anyone can get to any floor without need to scan pass. Front door of room was paper thin and you could hear everything in the hallway. Cleaner was vacuuming and cleaning room making noise opposite my room at 9.30pm at night. Positives were the reception staff that were very good. And view of HK from the rooftop and bar was second to none. But overall for the cost and location and older feeling substandard rooms, prepare to be disappointed. If much cheaper, a maybe. Not worth it though at the premium rates charged. Much better elsewhere in Causeway Bay and elsewhere.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Jeffery – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Superior s výhledem do přístavu
Nocí: 2, srpen 2018
Exceptional location, value and service”
You simply won't go wrong with a stay at this fine property and the value was exceptional. Well situated between all the major sites, easy transportation, fine dining choices, excellent lobby bar. The view from the rooftop restaurant was breathtaking both day and night.
Hodnoceno 20 října 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Katina – Austrálie
Skupina
Pokoj Deluxe Harbour View
Nocí: 3, říjen 2018
Velmi dobré”
Did not have time to use facilities but they looked good. Although staff were helpful when asked, I noticed they were not happy or smiling. It did seem like they did not care if you were happy with service or if you returned. Other hotels on our trip were always smiling and greateful to have us stay & asked if they could help more.
Hodnoceno 17 října 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Azima – Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe s výhledem do přístavu
Nocí: 6, říjen 2018
Honeymoon ”
The hotel was beautiful, looks better in real life than in pictures, the entrance is so grand and magnificent! The rooms were very clean and you could get it cleaned however many times you wanted and staff were friendly and helpful and gave us good advice as it was our first time there. Views of the harbour from the skyline pavilion and Le 188 restaurant are phenomenal!
Hodnoceno 17 října 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Derrick – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Deluxe Harbour View
Nocí: 3, říjen 2018
nice view from my room ”
Is nice hotel, free shuttle to couple of place
Hodnoceno 16 října 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Radit – Thajsko
Skupina
Pokoj typu Club Deluxe s výhledem na přístav
Nocí: 2, říjen 2018
Nice harbor view, good facility”
I booked harbor club room and the facility is great, except for no free-wifi in the room. The breakfast room has good view also. And the meal is better than I expect.
Hodnoceno 16 října 2018
8,8
Skvělé
George – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe Harbour View
1 noc, říjen 2018
Disappointing View”
Clean, spacious, calm, and inviting. I arrived at 8 am for a friends tea ceremony (and his wedding) at the hotel. I had deliberately booked a Deluxe room after finding out that is the room type that faces the city. The hotel upgraded my room into a suite because the high volume of guest force cleaning crews to finish at 4 pm rather than 2 pm. The front desk assured me that the view is the same looking toward central and Wanchai. Either the images were misleading or the upgrade mess things up, I did not end up with the so-called "deluxe room" views toward wan chai/central. I was stuck looking at TST toward Poly U (could not even see west Kowloon. By the time got to the room, it was already 4:30 and I had to change and get ready for the wedding ceremony at 6pm. I did not get a chance to go back to the front desk to ask for another room. So I never got to see the view that I the marketing images promised. Very disappointed about that since that was one of the main reasons why I booked.
Hodnoceno 16 října 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Joo – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe Harbour View
Nocí: 2, říjen 2018
Old But Well Maintained and Relaxing 5 Star Hotel”
The location of this hotel is excellent as it is only 3 minutes walk to Fortress metro station. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Will definitely come back and stay again.
Hodnoceno 15 října 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Asma – Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s výhledem do přístavu
1 noc, říjen 2018
Good value luxury”
Loved the views from my room and waterfall feature in in-room bathtub. Staff are very friendly and helpful. While it isn't right in the middle of prime attractions, it is close to an MTR and reasonably easy to get to places. There is some construction happening across the road, but you won't notice it once you're inside the hotel.
Hodnoceno 15 října 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Torben – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Pokoj typu Club Deluxe s výhledem na přístav
1 noc, říjen 2018
Comfortable”
Lounge and Breakfast full to the brim as Trade-Show in town. Room comfortable as always.
Hodnoceno 15 října 2018
9,6
Vynikající
liron
Pár
Superior s výhledem do přístavu
Nocí: 3, říjen 2018
Great Hotel ”
Great hotel, highly recommended, very close to metro station.
Hodnoceno 13 října 2018
8,4
Skvělé
SUT – Macao
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Deluxe Harbour View
Nocí: 3, září 2018
Nice Location and Staff”
Convenient Location
Hodnoceno 12 října 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Hyuckjae – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Club Deluxe s výhledem na přístav
Nocí: 3, říjen 2018
Nice place to stay for refreshmnet”
Club rounge and breakfast was very good on 41th floors. Panoramic view on the sea between Hong Kong Island and Kowlon was amazing for relaxing.
Hodnoceno 11 října 2018
2,4
dami – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s výhledem do přístavu
Nocí: 2, září 2018
THE WORST EXPERIENCE EVER”
It was the worst and the most horrible hotel experience to me. Why didn't I just go for the harbour grand hotel in kowloon :(. They do not replace bed sheets because I saw eyelashes and hairs from someone else. SIGH. There are plenty of better hotels in HK. This one wouldn't be the best option.
Hodnoceno 10 října 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Luís – Macao
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe Harbour View
1 noc, říjen 2018
Great views of the harbour”
The hotel offers great views of the harbour and also a great swimming pool. The shower and sauna facilities are quite poor in terms of finishing, decoration, space and amenities. The executive rooms are very spacious and have a big bathtub.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2018
3,2
Rafhanah – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Deluxe Harbour View
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Terrible customer service for what you pay”
I was there for a business trip and my office was a stone throw away. It was my first time staying there, typically I’d book a different one down the road. I booked my stay during the unfortunate weekend when typhoon Mangkut hits HK. Over 800+ flights were cancelled that day so I couldn’t make it there because all flights to HK was cancelled. I eventually got there two days after, when there was available flight. They won’t give me my refund for the days (2 nights) that I didn’t stay, which I feel is inappropriate and disappointing. It’s been weeks and I’ve only heard from them once to say that they would like proof of documentation to support and they will “review”. Personally this is surprising for me as the typhoon was on global news, and all flights were cancelled - but still, they needed proof! This isn’t a cheap hotel, it’s “luxury” 5 stars and I would expect a better response and service for what I paid. A little bit of empathy and friendliness would be nice! The stay was ok, room was great with nice views of harbour - just really terrible customer service. Staff lacks the “people” connection, the concierge wasn’t friendly or helpful, and overall my experience wasn’t great . I know I’ll get better value for money elsewhere next time.
Hodnoceno 04 října 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Zhenkun
Pár
Superior s výhledem do přístavu
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Pretty good”
Smooth check in but the rooms felt really old
Hodnoceno 04 října 2018
6,8
Dobré
LU – Čína
Na služební cestě
Superior s výhledem do přístavu
Nocí: 2, srpen 2018
Staff was great and very helpful.”
Staff was great and very helpful.
Hodnoceno 01 října 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Louisa – Nový Zéland
Pár
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe s výhledem do přístavu
Nocí: 6, září 2018
Perfect for a week exploring Hong Kong”
Easy access to MTR, which is so easy to to get around on and a great base to come back to for a swim and relax after a day of exploring and before heading out to check out the HK night life!
Hodnoceno 29 září 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
ng – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Superior s výhledem do přístavu
Nocí: 3, září 2018
Velmi dobré”
Rooms big and clean...Staff service excellent.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2018
2,0
Nicholas – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Premier s výhledem do přístavu
Nocí: 6, září 2018
Přijatelné”
I found a cockroach in my suite on the 37th floor, i left the hotel because i was informed there are long term guests that are very dirty and they refused to refund my money for the remaining 4 nights. The hotel managers still charged me full rate even though i left after i found the cockroach. Also a terrible location. Not near anything decent.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2018
10,0
Vynikající
SUGI – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Club Deluxe s výhledem na přístav
1 noc, září 2018
Good”
Nice room, nice view and kindly staff. When the typhoon came they acted well so i can stay safe.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Nattasiri – Thajsko
Pár
Superior s výhledem do přístavu
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Fantastic”
The room is large, nice and very clean. The location is very close to MTR. Chinese food tastes great and better than other restaurants out there. Staff was nice and professional, they had very good preparation for Mungkhut typhoon. Fitness is great too.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Stephen – Austrálie
Pár
Premier Harbor View King Room
Nocí: 3, září 2018
Great Hotel”
Excellent hotel which met all expectations for a 5 star venue. Great staff and location.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Timothy – Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Club Premier s výhledem na přístav
Nocí: 4, září 2018
Great short break in Hong Kong”
Hotel was great, definitely book a club room. Great locatiob with easy access to MTR and Tran
Hodnoceno 12 září 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Ng – Malajsie
Skupina
Superior s výhledem do přístavu
Nocí: 4, září 2018
Excellent Location”
Great location, easy access as 3mins walk to MTR station. Various cafes around the hotel, free shuttle bus service to airport and some shopping stop. Very helpful and polite staffs.Spacious and clean room.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2018
8,8
Skvělé
LOUISE – Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Club Premier s výhledem na přístav
Nocí: 5, září 2018
ClubRoom Value”
We booked a club room value is great and the club staff are fantastic breakfast was magnificent and the view I don’t believe can be bettered. The room was lovely Not enough seating around the pool The driveway staff were very unimpressive when trying to get a taxi and single line driveway does not work. Location is unusual but easy access to MTR and buses. Area is developing so will change.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2018
5,6
Linton – Velká Británie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Deluxe Harbour View
Nocí: 3, srpen 2018
Very humid and smells”
The hotel is reasonably well located and five minutes walk to tube station. The drainage system in our room was blocked and we told hotel, but nobody came to solve the problem. The room smelled bad damp. The housekeeping staff does not speak English and they barely understood us. I would not stay here again.
Hodnoceno 03 září 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Antoine – Austrálie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Deluxe Harbour View
Nocí: 5, říjen 2017
Vynikající”
Great hotel, Sizable room and close to MTR
Hodnoceno 02 září 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Joshua – Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Club Grand Deluxe s výhledem na přístav
Nocí: 2, srpen 2018
Pay for Club to be rewarded with an exclusive high-quality customer service and lounge experience”
We took a chance on the club room for the first time and weren't disappointed. A little more pricey than same room type without "club", but made up for with included 'club floor' extras. A complimentary "afternoon tea" and "refreshments" offering in the club lounge was fantastic and breakfast also good with great selection of food. Having Vegemite available was a lovely surprise for an Australian traveller. The roof deck city skyline panoramic views were wonderful, and resulted in us not going to Victoria Peak as we didn't think we'd see a significantly better view not to mention dealing with crowds. The high-quality customer service (where nothing is too much to ask!) was excellence, and we loved the wide selection of drinks available during the 2hrs of "refreshments". Having exclusive check in/check out on the club floor made us feel very special, and a complimentary room upgrade too! The free shuttle bus to Central was also convenient. Overall, a great experience!
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2018
8,8
Skvělé
KIMTAEHEE – Jižní Korea
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe s výhledem do přístavu
1 noc, srpen 2018
Decent value for the money”
you can't really get any better value than this in HK
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2018
4,4
Meng – Malajsie
Pár
Premier s výhledem do přístavu
1 noc, srpen 2018
Arrived around 3.30pm and the room is not ready ”
When we arrived, the check in process took quite long. After the long process, we are informed to go out and eat something first as the room are not ready yet. We are asking for explanation and the staff keep on repeatingly informed that there are nothing they can do and the housekeeeping is not done yet and ask us to only come back after one hour. I found it ridiculous because when we requested for early check in or late check out, the hotel will definitely charge us additional fees and their response on the room unavailability during the check in time is like there's nothing unfair threaten. Until we called Agoda to lodge a complaint, then only we are offer for a free upgrade with sea view and check in immediately but that is also after a 30 minutes wait. Ended up we only check in to our room around 5pm and we lost quite a lot of chances of visit few places as our earlier plan.
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
PUI – Macao
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe Harbour View
1 noc, srpen 2018
A bit high for the price”
average
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2018
8,4
Skvělé
KIMTAEHEE – Jižní Korea
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe s výhledem do přístavu
Nocí: 2, srpen 2018
One of the best value in HK”
Although they located slightly off area, this is somewhat cheaper than other hotels. a few staffs needs some training on their english tho
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Peter – Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Club Grand Deluxe s výhledem na přístav
Nocí: 7, srpen 2018
Overall everything way excellent ”
Fantastic staff, great location, excellent breakfast, sensational view of Victoria Harbour, especially at night 300m from Train, Tram or Bus Would we come back again, YES
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Gareth – Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Club Premier s výhledem na přístav
Nocí: 2, srpen 2018
Hong Kong August”
Great hotel. Worth paying extra for the club rooms and lounge access. really good customer aervice
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Gerard – Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior s výhledem do přístavu
Nocí: 2, srpen 2018
Room with a view”
Amazing grand entrance lobby, good sized room with harbour view. Stayed here a few times now. Always a very decent stay.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Sandra – Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior s výhledem do přístavu
Nocí: 3, srpen 2018
Excellent hotel ”
Very good experience overall. Beds very comfortable and particular thanks to an amazing concierge May who was very helpful
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
riazat – Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe s výhledem do přístavu
Nocí: 10, květen 2018
Loved it! Everything top notch ”
I had a fantastic and comfy stay. Great sized rooms (yes, even by Hong Kong standards) with friendly and efficient staff (by efficient I mean they got things done and were professional about it), very clean throughout with good facilities, lovely pool. The hotel noticed it was my birthday and sent a gift to my room - good touch! Next time I stay will go for a club room as the lounge looks pretty special. Amazing rooftop views -- and free! - across Victoria Harbour. As someone who lived in the city for two years this rooftop panorama is a well-kept secret
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Kanokpol – Thajsko
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Deluxe Harbour View
1 noc, srpen 2018
It is a luxurious hotel.”
It is a luxurious hotel with reasonable price, staffs are friendly, welcoming and polite. I got up-graded to Executive Harbor View Suite. The room is spacious with stunning views of the Harbour skyline. Hotel amenities are more than adequate. I am satisfied with the hotel.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Luís – Macao
Pár
Pokoj typu Club Deluxe s výhledem na přístav
Nocí: 2, srpen 2018
Comfortable staying and nice views”
I booked a club room and the view was of a construction site near the hotel, however, there are some rooms with a really great view hover Kong Kong Victoria's Harbour. The breakfast doesn't have much selection and it's equivalent to a 3-stars hotel but it's on the restaurant at the 41th floor with a really amazing view to the Harbour. Also, the club refreshments & food are a bit boring and really few. The swimming pool it's big for Hong Kong and it's not directly exposed to the sun I enjoyed it.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2018
5,2
Janet – Macao
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe Harbour View
Nocí: 3, červenec 2018
not a s good as i was expecting”
The check in took a long time at the counter and once we got the rooms ( 2 rooms) the reception member had already decided to give the better room to the other party member, when I queried as to which was the better room we changed who was having which room ourselves ( as we had paid the greater amount). then when we got to the room the "not best room" basically had a great view on the construction site and NOT the harbor ( we paid for 2 harbor view rooms and they were not the cheapest rooms). We then went down and requested a room with a better view, and of course we were given one. Very disappointed in the initial check in! In general the rooms had a good view to the east side of the harbor and were comfortable, but I do think they need a re furbish and maintenance for the price you pay, as the bar fridge was not working on arrival and replaced when requested and the kettle stopped working on our last morning .
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2018
8,0
Skvělé
sabine – Rakousko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior s výhledem do přístavu
Nocí: 4, červenec 2018
if u can book the club room versions!! ”
club rooms give you so much more for not too much more money and makes your visit SO much better!!
Hodnoceno 31 července 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Ka – Hong Kong
Pár
Superior s výhledem do přístavu
Nocí: 2, červenec 2018
Free upgrade to luxury sea view room”
This hotel is near by MTR stations, very good location, nice view of the room. I had a good experience here! Definitely will choose the same hotel next time.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Deepu – Indie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Deluxe Harbour View
Nocí: 5, květen 2018
Nice location and view from hotel”
Nice location and view from hotel, but rooms are not spacious
Hodnoceno 26 července 2018