HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
Zobrazit všech 30 fotografií
Plánek pokoje HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
Plánek pokoje
Zobrazit všech 30 fotografií
Vstupní hala HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit všech 30 fotografií
venkovní bazén HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
venkovní bazén
Zobrazit všech 30 fotografií
Dětský klub HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
Dětský klub
Zobrazit všech 30 fotografií
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ
Dobré
Poloha
6,6
Zobrazit všech 30 fotografií HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
Zobrazit všech 30 fotografií
Odstraněno z oblíbených
Velmi dobré
Na základě 3336 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,4
/
10
Skvělé služby
8,1
81 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.
Poměr cena/kvalita7,6
Vzdálenost od centra15 km
Hodnocení umístění6,6
Nejbližší letištěLetiště Hang Nadim (BTH) - Indonésie
Vzdálenost od letiště20,0 km
  • Letištní přeprava

  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

  • klimatizace

  • denní úklid pokojů

Nabídka pokojů
7,7
Velmi dobré
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje
O toto ubytování je velký zájem!V tomto týdnu rezervováno 65krát | Na tuto nabídku se právě díváte spolu s dalšími 22 cestovateli.
Rodinný pokoj HARRIS (HARRIS Family Room)
Rodinný pokoj HARRIS (HARRIS Family Room)
...
  • Velikost pokoje: 40 m²/431 ...
  • Výhled: Zahrada
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „Quee...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
HARRIS Family Pool Access
HARRIS Family Pool Access
...
  • Velikost pokoje: 40 m²/431 ...
  • Výhled: Bazén
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „Quee...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
HARRIS Beach Access
HARRIS Beach Access
...
  • Velikost pokoje: 32 m²/344 ...
  • Výhled: Moře (částečný výhl...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj HARRIS (HARRIS Room)
Pokoj HARRIS (HARRIS Room)
...
  • Velikost pokoje: 32 m²/344 ...
  • Výhled: Bazén
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „Quee...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj Standard (Standard Room)
Pokoj Standard (Standard Room)
...
  • Velikost pokoje: 27 m²/291 ...
  • Výhled: Zahrada
  • 1 lůžko velikosti „Super Ki...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Special Offer - Welcome Holiday Season Package at HARRIS Room
Special Offer - Welcome Holiday Season Package at HARRIS Room
...
  • Velikost pokoje: 32 m²/344 ...
  • balkon/terasa
  • 1 lůžko velikosti „Super Ki...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Speciální nabídka – pokoj HARRIS s vánočním balíčkem  (Special Offer - Christmas Package at HARRIS Room)
Speciální nabídka – pokoj HARRIS s vánočním balíčkem (Special Offer - Christmas Package at HARRIS Room)
...
  • Velikost pokoje: 32 m²/344 ...
  • balkon/terasa
  • 1 lůžko velikosti „Super Ki...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Special Offer - Gong Xi Fa Cai Package at HARRIS Room
Special Offer - Gong Xi Fa Cai Package at HARRIS Room
...
  • Velikost pokoje: 32 m²/344 ...
  • balkon/terasa
  • 1 lůžko velikosti „Super Ki...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Special Offer - Ski Experience Package at HARRIS Room
Special Offer - Ski Experience Package at HARRIS Room
...
  • Velikost pokoje: 32 m²/344 ...
  • balkon/terasa
  • 1 lůžko velikosti „Super Ki...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Speciální nabídka – pokoj HARRIS s novoročním balíčkem (Special Offer - New Year Package at HARRIS Room)
Speciální nabídka – pokoj HARRIS s novoročním balíčkem (Special Offer - New Year Package at HARRIS Room)
...
  • Velikost pokoje: 32 m²/344 ...
  • balkon/terasa
  • 1 lůžko velikosti „Super Ki...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Máte dotaz pro HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront?
Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

Přihlaste se nyní
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront – více informací

HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront – více informací

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Důležitá místa v okolí

Uvedené vzdálenosti jsou založené na měření vzdušnou čarou. Cestovní vzdálenost se může lišit.
Zobrazit méně

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Ubytovací podmínky

Zobrazit méně

Užitečný přehled

Zobrazit více

Upozornění

V pokoji Harris je k dispozici pouze sprcha. Na pokoji není vana.
Various parts of the property are undergoing renovation from September 27, 2018 to October 31, 2018.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (3336)Hodnocení Booking.com (871)
Čistota7,5
Vybavení7,4
Poloha6,6
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,7
Služby8,1
Poměr cena/kvalita7,6
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Filtrování hodnocení
Jazyk
English
Bahasa Indonesia
한국어
简体中文
více
Typ pokoje
HARRIS Family Pool Access
Pokoj HARRIS
Rodinný pokoj HARRIS
HARRIS Beach Access
Zobrazeno 2799 ověřených hodnocení
12345
8,4
Skvělé
Selvaraj – Indie
Pár
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
Value”
Value for money
Hodnoceno 23 října 2018
4,0
Lucy – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj HARRIS
Nocí: 2, říjen 2018
Lots of positives but the few negatives sadly outweigh them ”
The staff are wonderful, they couldn’t have done more to make us welcome. The food is excellent and the room we had (a family room) was good. However, the pool area is unsafe for children, there are lots of uneven surfaces. There was a lot of standing water and a water feature that was no longer in use which had stagnant water in. This is a perfect breeding ground for mosquitoes and we feel more could have been done to reduce the mosquito issue (we appreciate mosquitoes are part of life here but more could have definitely been done). Lastly, the pool and in particular the children’s pool was not clean enough, it looked very grubby and there was a open hole in the children’s pool. I didn’t not feel safe with my child in it. Also, the pictures are very misleading suggesting there is a beach in the marina area. There is not. It’s a huge shame because of how great the staff, room and food was.
Hodnoceno 20 října 2018
Dear Valued Guest Lucy, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. Great to hear your positive comments related to our staff are wonderful, welcoming, the food is excellent as well as for the room. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and we strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. On the other hand, we take good note with your concern about the pool issue and we will inform to department concern to check and fix the problem immediately in order to improve our facilities and service. We do apologies for the inconvenience has experienced. We look forward to another opportunity to welcoming you at our resort and we wish you had a nice day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Show more
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
8,4
Skvělé
Shane – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj HARRIS
Nocí: 2, říjen 2018
nice place to relax on a short trip ”
the room is clean and nice pool view, the staff is very friendly
Hodnoceno 15 října 2018
Dear Valued Guest Shane, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We happy to read your positive comments related to our room is clean, nice pool view and the staff is very friendly. We glad to know that our Hotel is nice place to relax on a short trip and even for a long holiday too. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible and we are convinced that our new facilities will make your future stays with us even more enjoyable once all the renovation is complete. We would love to welcome you back soonest and we wish you had a beautiful day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Odpověď z 19 října 2018
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
8,4
Skvělé
Jerickson – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
HARRIS Family Pool Access
1 noc, říjen 2018
Value for money and friendly staff”
This is a very affordable family room and it was really clean nice and stylish too. I think it is newly renovated. Bery friendly staff like those in a 4 and 5 star hotels we have been to. Well recommended.
Hodnoceno 15 října 2018
Dear Valued Guest Jerickson, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We glad to hear your great comments related to our family room is very affordable, really clean, and stylish too. We also glad that you can feel our friendliness staff and recognize that our Hotel new renovated. We thank you to recommend our Hotel and we are convinced that our new facilities will make your future stays with us even more enjoyable once all the renovation is complete. We would love to welcome you back soonest and we wish you had a beautiful day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Odpověď z 19 října 2018
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
9,2
Vynikající
KAVITHA – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj HARRIS
Nocí: 2, říjen 2018
Good Hotel and very nice pool”
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Thanks especially to Andra (receptionist) and Ehma(bar) for all your assistance and for making our stay very happy.
Hodnoceno 09 října 2018
Dear Valued Guest KAVITHA, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to review our resort. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy with the friendliness and helpfulness of our staff specially Andra our Front Desk Attendant, which is his our trainee, its mean good for his internship and will share to his campus as well as to Ima our waitress who made your experience stay very happy. This definitely will share to them. We thank you for the good comments that our hotel is good and very nice pool. We look forward to another opportunity to welcoming you at our resort and we wish you had a nice day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Odpověď z 11 října 2018
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
10,0
Vynikající
Jamaliah – Singapur
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj HARRIS
1 noc, říjen 2018
Splendid Experience ”
Pros: Huge family room with more than enough space. Children friendly Huge pool Cons: Family Room to fit 6 people but breakfast for 2 pax only
Hodnoceno 08 října 2018
Dear Valued Guest Jamaliah, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We thank you to share your splendid experience related to our huge family room, children friendly and huge pool. Hope this will make you back again in the nearest time forward. We always strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible and we are convinced that our new facilities will make your future stays with us even more enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take good note for the constructive feedback and we will inform to our management to discuss it in order to improve our service. We would love to welcome you and your family back in the soonest and we wish you had a wonderful day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Odpověď z 10 října 2018
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
10,0
Vynikající
Jamaliah – Singapur
Skupina
1 noc, říjen 2018
Awesome Experience ”
Pros: Huge family room with more than enough space. Children friendly Huge pool Cons: Family Room to fit 6 people but breakfast for 2 pax only
Hodnoceno 08 října 2018
8,8
Skvělé
NUR – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj HARRIS
Nocí: 2, říjen 2018
Friendly and helpful staff, great for family retreat.”
The staff are friendly and helpful. A great place for family retreat. Breakfast was good. Just that the aircon was not cold on the 1st day till I had difficulty sleeping. However, it was rectified the next day. Overall, satisfied with our stay and would definitely come again in future.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2018
Dear Valued Guest NUR, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We pleasure to receive great comments from your review related to our staff friendliness and helpfulness, great place for family retreat and breakfast was good. We happy to know that you had satisfied stay and you will definitely come again in the future. Meanwhile, we do apologies for the inconvenience has been facing related to our air con condition and we will make sure that will not it happen in the time forward. We would love to welcome you and your family back in the soonest and we wish you had a wonderful day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Odpověď z 10 října 2018
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
7,6
Velmi dobré
Sven-Erik – Norsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
1 noc, srpen 2018
Ideal for young kids”
Nothing much to do. Things are run down but the pool Is good enough to keep the kids entertained. So good enough for me.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2018
Dear Valued Guest Sven-Erik, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We thank you to spend your holiday at our Resort and we happy to hear your positive comment related to our pool is good enough to keep the kids entertained and it is ideal for young kids. We thank you for your patience and understanding during this time of progress and for the work would have been processing for your future comfort. We are convinced that our new facilities will make your future stays with us even more enjoyable. We will give best service when the Resort will full operated. We look another opportunity to welcome you back for next vacation and we wish you had a nice day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Odpověď z 10 října 2018
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
6,4
Dobré
Shashank – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
HARRIS Beach Access
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Good resort with limited scope”
Resort is very clean and staff is very helpful But as the renovation work is going on all major activities are not open I am not able to understand till now why they are charging full amount when all facilities are not functional Food was good We need to take a taxi to go any place as there is nothing outside resort Very near to waterfront ferry terminal
Hodnoceno 03 října 2018
Dear Valued Guest Shashank, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We glad to hear your positive comments related to our resort is very clean, staff is very helpful, and food is good. We thank you for your support your patience and understanding during this time of progress and for the work would have been processing for your future comfort until end of renovation. We will give best service when the Resort will full operated. Yes, the resort is very near to waterfront ferry and around thirty minute go to shopping mall and we provide free shuttle service to Nagoya shopping mall in daily basis based on our schedule. We look another opportunity to welcome you back for next vacation and we wish you had a nice day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Show more
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
4,0
Ahmad – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj HARRIS
1 noc, září 2018
Far from everwhere”
gocart, fishing, jambu garden all quite far from our accomadation and didn't provide free shuttle
Hodnoceno 01 října 2018
Cheers Valued Guest Ahmad, Thank you for choosing HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam and for your time to review the Resort. We are taking good note with your concern related to the transport arrangement to the place as mention and for your next trip, we suggest you to inform to our receptionist. Actually, from our management instructed to our driver to drop the Guest who want to go there with free service by inform to our reception desk. Looking forward to see you again. Become member of My TAUZIA Privilege and unlock exclusive benefits when staying at participating hotels in our network of more than 40 hotels throughout Indonesia! Spend – Earn – Redeem TAUZIA Points for each stay and enjoy the Simple - Friendly - Unique hospitality experience. My TAUZIA Privilege is our loyalty program to reward our loyal customers with benefits and rewards. For easy booking: goo.gl/bBv9rt
Show more
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
8,4
Skvělé
robert – Indonésie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj HARRIS
Nocí: 3, září 2018
very friendly and helpful staff”
Comfortable, spacious renovated room. Great pool, Location was for me good, close to the yards in Tanjung Uncang. 45 min from airport. Western food at the restaurant was ok but can be improved. Will come back again. 😊
Hodnoceno 28 září 2018
Dear Valued Guest Robert, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We thank you for sharing your experience during your stay that would be useful for our Guest. We happy to hear your great comments related to our staff very friendly and helpful, comfortable, spacious room, great pool and the western food was ok. We happy to know that you will come back again for another holiday. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We would love to welcome you back in nearest time and we wish you had a beautiful day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Odpověď z 03 října 2018
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
8,8
Skvělé
Javier – Singapur
Pár
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Definitely my go-to for Batam...if not for the location”
Everything about this resort was a 5 out of 5 for me, except for the location. Situated at Waterfront, it was really out of the way to go to famous shopping malls (such as Nagoya Hill & Batam Centre). There is a beach near Waterfront Ferry Terminal though; then again how long can you spend at the beach? The service of the staff made up for the location. The resort provided pickup services and shuttle services to the ferry terminal & Nagoya Hill Shopping Mall for free. Special mentions with thanks to these Harris staff who made my trip memorable: Nadia for the smooth and cheerful check-in experience; Sri, Monica, Andra, Anton and Udin for attending to me and my girlfriend's enquiries throughout my 2-night stay, and Bangum for driving us to Nagoya Hill everyday! Overall, I will be back to stay at Harris Resort Waterfront!
Hodnoceno 25 září 2018
Dear Valued Guest Javier, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We thank you to sharing your experience during your stay, hope you had wonderful holiday. We glad to hear your great comments related to the staff service; pick up service and shuttle service for ferry terminal and shopping mall. We thank you for the compliment given to all our front liner staff and definitely will inform to them. They must happy to hearing that. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible and we are convinced that our new facilities will make your future stays with us even more enjoyable. We would love to welcome you back for next holiday soonest and we wish you had a nice day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Show more
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
5,2
heng – Singapur
Pár
1 noc, září 2018
It’s a nice hotel, bright and spacious ”
We light the band when we in restaurant having light meal. They are good can sing various languages.
Hodnoceno 23 září 2018
Dear Valued Guest Heng, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We thank you for the good review to mention our band in restaurant is good, as they can sing various languages. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We glad to read the title of your review it is nice hotel, bright and spacious but not for the stars given. For your next review, you may leave us a feedback, which side we need to improve for our better future. We would love to welcome you back and we wish you had a beautiful day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Odpověď z 27 září 2018
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
10,0
Vynikající
DINDA – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Vynikající”
Room was very clean. Super friendly staff - everyone was very welcoming. I really enjoyed my stay.
Hodnoceno 23 září 2018
Dear Valued Guest Rio DINDA, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We happy to hear your great comments related to our room was clean; super friendly staff and always welcoming. We glad to know that you had really enjoyed stay at our Resort. Hope that you will back in the nearest time to creating another exceptional vacation. A great experience of the Guest is our staff take great pride in, so we value for the feedback. We are convinced that our new facilities will make your future stays with us even more enjoyable. We would love to welcome you back and we wish you had a beautiful day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Odpověď z 27 září 2018
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
5,6
Alex – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Good service but poor facility ”
Is a good place to relax, staff are friendly and helpful, my room aircon fail, got cool air but not enough to cool the whole room. Swimming pool is milky and full of dead leaf.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2018
Dear Valued Guest Alex, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. Great to receive such amazing comments related to our place is good to relax, staff are friendly and helpful and good service. We are doing very best to our valuable Guest. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We thank you for your patience and understanding during this time of progress and for the work would have been processing for your future comfort On the other hand, we take good note with your concern about the facilities of Air con and swimming pool and we will inform to our team to maximize the quality of our facilities. We would love to welcome you and kids back for next holiday and we wish you had a beautiful day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Show more
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
6,8
Dobré
Phyllis – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Nocí: 2, září 2018
not enough facilities for young children”
there is only 1 play room for kids which closes at 5pm. toys and play room not well maintained. aside from swimming and hanging out in playroom there is really nothing for the adults to do with the kids. resort is also far away from the major malls. 2 timing for small shuttle bus to and fro Nagoya Hill. Would prefer if they have more shuttle service to other locations and more frequencies. Or if they can have more kids friendly facilities like a real family resort.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2018
Dear Valued Guest Phyllis, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We thank you to sharing your recent stay experience and we do sorry for any inconvenience has been facing. We take good note to all your concern related to the kids’ activities and the shuttle service. We will inform to our management for more discussion in order to improve our services in the future. We glad to inform you that we are ongoing upgrading our new activities. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible and we are convinced that our new facilities will make your future stays with us even more enjoyable. We would love to welcome you and your kids back for next holiday and we wish you had a beautiful day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Show more
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
9,2
Vynikající
Sathish – Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Excellent service & great staff. ”
Excellent service & great staff. My infant son loved the place. Food was nice but expensive. Better to order through grab, etc. breakfast menu was good, but crowded. The swimming pool was amazing for family. downside was many of the facilities like Spa, was under renovation. Overall I will recommend this place for families because of their excellent service and polite staff.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2018
Dear Valued Guest Sathish, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We pleasure to hear your great comments related to our service was excellent and the staff was great and polite. We glad to know that your son love with our place may this will make him ask to coming back for next holiday. We thank you to recommend our Hotel for families. We are convinced that our new facilities will make your future stays with us even more enjoyable. We would love to welcome you back with your family next holiday and we wish you had a beautiful day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Odpověď z 20 září 2018
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
4,0
SUSAN – Singapur
Pár
Nocí: 2, září 2018
few words Cannot explain my feeling.l written a letter to your manager already .very disappointed”
Ref. to my letter to your manager. You apology letter can't reply all my complaint. only official Letter.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2018
Dear Valued Guest SUSAN, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We do apologize that your holiday experience did not meet your expectation. We always strive to improve our guest experience and do so by continuous upgrades of our hotel facilities and services, which take us from Good to Best on our quest to satisfy our valued guests. We are convinced that our new facilities after renovation finish will make your future stays with us even more enjoyable. We had received your letter and again we do deeply apologies on the matter. We thank you for your patience and understanding during this time of progress and for the work would have been processing for your future comfort. We look another opportunity to welcome you back for next holiday and we wish you had a nice day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Show more
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
3,6
Rachel – Singapur
Skupina
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Disappointing Getaway ”
We booked 4 rooms for our group of 8. Due to the size of our group, we did not have many options for our hotel accommodation. The Harris Waterfront is located at a more remote area where there is almost nothing nearby. While the location is acceptable as we can grab a taxi to Batam Center, the rooms were very run-down. The aircon in my room was leaking very badly. The toilet bowl gave a loud cracking sound everytime we stand up. Each time we close our room door, the “cement” at the side dropped off. The front desk staff were friendly but i cannot say the same for the restaurant staff. We had a hard time getting their attention everytime we were there. I would look for another option if i visit Batam again.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2018
Dear Valued Guest Rachel, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We apologize that your holiday experience did not meet your expectation. We always strive to improve our guest experience and do so by continuous upgrades of our hotel facilities and services, which take us from Good to Best on our quest to satisfy our valued guests. We are convinced that our new facilities after renovation finish will make your future stays with us even more enjoyable especially for the room condition. We glad to hear your compliment given to our Front Desk staff were friendly, but we also do sorry that you not feel the same to our staff at restaurant. We will inform them and held more training to our restaurant staff in order to improve our service in the future. We look another opportunity to welcome you back for next holiday and we wish you had a nice day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Show more
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
12345
Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

Zpět na výsledky hledání

Zpět na nabídku pokojů

|

Zavřít