Colombo a zdejší nabídka všech 1 254 ubytování.
Hodnocení5,8
Na základě 25 hodnocení
Haus Chandra Hotel
Zobrazit více fotografií
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit více fotografií
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit více fotografií
Interiér
Zobrazit více fotografií
Interiér
Zobrazit více fotografií
6,4 Hodnocení polohy
Zobrazit mapu
Zobrazit všech 35 fotografií
6,4Poloha
  • soukromá pláž

  • Centrum města

  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

  • klimatizace

Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Ceny klesají v okamžiku, kdy se přihlásíte!

Přihlaste se nyní
Nabídka pokojů
Vila (Villa)
...
  • Výhled: Oceán (částečný výh...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 3 dvoulůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj v apartmá (Suite Room)
...
  • Výhled: Oceán
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj Standard (Standard Room)
...
  • Výhled: Zahrada
  • 18 m²/194 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Máte dotaz pro Haus Chandra Hotel?

Haus Chandra Hotel – podrobnější informace

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Vzdálenost od důležitých míst

Zobrazit méně

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Poznámky k ubytování

Zobrazit více

Užitečný přehled

Zobrazit více

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (25)Hodnocení Booking.com (5)
Vybrat typ cestovatele
Čistota5,0
Vybavení4,0
Poloha6,4
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje5,5
Služby6,1
Poměr cena/kvalita5,9
Poskytnuto ověřenými hosty Agoda
Filtrování hodnocení
Jazyk
English
Deutsch
Русский
Français
více
Seřadit podle
Zobrazeno 25 hodnocení
123
4,4
Nathan – Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Run down. Disappointing.
Mmmmmm, Stayed for a few nights in May, 2016. Establishment in dire need of maintenance and updating. Small room not serviced during stay. Dreadful hot water system. Very dark foyer reception area. Breakfast was included but not available. Pool is down the road a little. It's a nice deep medium size pool. It appeared clean but the area was again in dire need of maintenance and updating.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
6,3
Michael – Švédsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Standard
Zůstal 27 nocí v prosinec 2015
Vacation.
Nice staff, close to city and beach.
Thanks to the staff the hotell was fine. But maybe standard room where a bit simple. Otherwise i think you get what you pay for.
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
5,3
Samath – Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Standard
Zůstal 6 nocí v červen 2015
You get what you pay for
Very close to the beach. As it is located within the Colombo city, other facilities can be accessed easily. There is a large number of beach restaurants for dinner very close to this hotel.
The hotel is very old. Room facilities such as taps, showers and toilets do not function properly. The mini fridge was out of order.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
7,0
John – Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Good location and good room
close to the beach at Mt Lavinia; clean room and bathroom; comfortable bed
Good place to stay but let down by the dining room. Location is good - right on the beach but presentation is below average. Service was OK but furnishings were old and dilapidated. Restaurant was not up to the standard of the room.
Hodnoceno 27 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
8,3
MICHAEL – Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
Quality accom, excellent value
Great location, comfortable room, nice price
Location is great between two train stations on the coastal line toward Galle. Main buildings maybe 100m in from beach; you cross the tracks to their beachside restaurant for the quite excellent breakfast. Room had fan and a/c, fridge, balcony space, altogether amenities you don't normally find in the price range. Nice pool too!
Hodnoceno 09 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
4,7
Peter – Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Standard
Zůstal 23 nocí v únor 2015
Awful hotel
The location
It may well have been a 3 star hotel some time ago, but there has been little to no maintenance to the building and guest rooms for some time, I was here for 3 weeks and during this time had 3 different rooms, the fist room was small and dirty the sink was in the bedroom whilst the toilet and shower were "ensuite" I asked to move to another room this took a week and the standard was no better than the first or the third room, you actually had to request each day that your room to be cleaned, the linen on the bed was very tired one occasion the bed sheet was 3 pieces sewn together, and the linen was not changed regularly. The description on the hotel and facilities of the hotel are very misleading, for example listed is the room has a hair dryer and minibar, this is not the case, it took them almost a week to supply a minibar for my room and each time I moved rooms the minibar came too as all the other rooms were without a minibar, I did not bother about the hair dryer! On a positive note the staff where friendly and helpful and the food in the beach restaurant was excellent but on occasions let down by poor service.
Hodnoceno 16 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
3,7
Rajpal – Srí Lanka
Pár
Pokoj Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
Air con barely works. Needs a lot of work
Seafood rest was excellent
Very average - would NOT recommend. Rooms in need of refurb and repair ... Trades on locality with nothing else to add
Hodnoceno 19 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
6,3
Pradeepkumar – Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
The hotel is near the Mount Lavinia Beach.
Friendly staff, clean room and good value for money
We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel which is near the beach, although you have to walk over the railway tracks to get to the beach and the hotel restaurant (not as scary as it feels). We found it to be comfortable and clean, although there is not much to do in the surrounding area besides sitting on the beach etc.We found the staff friendly and were happy to help us in areas like ringing for a metered taxi, suggested shopping malls etc.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
8,7
Amir – Indie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Nice peaceful stay. Clean room with AC. Small tv
AC, Beach and food
excellent. Had a very good time. Nice beach but its always high tide. So swimming is bit dangerous. But the hotel has nice pool as well. Food in their restaurant is nice wurh good sea food as well. U can reach the city with 5mins walk.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
4,7
David – Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Disappointing
Covienence for access to Ratmalana airport
Disappointing. What could have been a great stay in a funkily furnished hotel left us somewhat underwhelmed. We had booked a standard room as we were only using the hotel overnight for early departures, I from Katunayake and my wife from Ratmalana. The room was dark, dinghy and very dirty. The duty manager responded promptly and upgraded us to a huge superior suite which whilst extremely well appointed with some great pieces of furniture, was still a little tawdry and not entirely spotless. The bathroom had some 'interesting' lattice works and ventilation, all very dirty, dusty, and spider-webbed. (This was also the case in the room we had booked. The shower in the suite bathroom leaked under the shower screen and flooded the floor. When I left at some ungodly hour in the morning, the night staff was asleep in the arm chairs in the lobby and did not wake up! He was also asleep when my wife left at around 6.00 a.m. The night before, we had requested a tuk-tuk to take my wife to Ratmalana. Whilst this had been overlooked, the night manager did organise a tuk-tuk at short notice. A great shame as this could be a great little place because of the artifacts and curios in the rooms and public areas.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
123
×
Haus Chandra Hotel
|Hodnocení 5,8
Přihlaste se. Vyjděte ven.
Zážitky na Agoda. Protože váš pokoj je teprve začátek.

  • Objevujte
  • Jezte
  • Nakupujte
  • Hrajte si
Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

Zpět na výsledky hledání

Zpět na nabídku pokojů


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu klikněte na PointsMAX a zvolte si oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Zvolte pokoj s nabídkou bodů

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Rezervujete pokoj, který body nabízí, a budou vám přičteny automaticky.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Své členské číslo ve zvoleném programu uveďte během rezervace. Body obdržíte na účet po odhlášení z ubytování.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program:
<Dříve
listopad 2017
poútstčtsone
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
Později>
prosinec 2017
poútstčtsone
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031