Příjemné 6,8
na základě 503 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 503 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,0
  • Vybavení 5,0
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

TAN od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
good hotel, near the airport
located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Hodnoceno 21 února 2015

Bianca od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Brillant for the price you pay
it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.
Hodnoceno 07 února 2015

Erwin od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Its value for money , its cheap hotel
Cheap , pool,wifi
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2015

Chew od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
will not stay again
location only
Location Ok nearby got restaurant and shops, room smelly, air-con noisy not cool at all. Lucky we stay only one night.
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2015

Janny od Spojené státy
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
mediocre
food, massage, staff responsiveness
The staff was nice and tried to be helpful. I liked the food and the massage, but inside the actual hotel room, it was not as enjoyable. The bathroom smelled bad. We paid for a triple room but the room was not ready for 3. They moved in a third bed which made the room crowded and it was a horrible mattress. Not sleepable. Ended up squeezing 3 ppl on 2 beds.overall, I'd rather spend more money for a better experience. Was disappointed a triple room was the small size as a double room but we had to pay more.
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2015

Jade od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
I can't complain.
Close to airport, staff friendly, shop next door great for last minute gifts.
Bathroom was a shocker... Was only there for half a day so no complaints. Bedding clean but room seemed oldish even though hotel not that old? No restaurant. Had dinner at Muslim restaurant next door. Was the only diner there that night and felt a bit out of place however staff were lovely and food was well priced and lovely. Traditional setting out the back so was good to experience. I just hope the rats running under the gazebos were not in the kitchen.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2014

Nurul od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
It's not that impressive
The bed is comfy
> whem you shower, the water leaking and flood your room > water boiler is not working
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2014

Nur od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Beautiful hotel !
- beautiful pool, the best service and good food
Very confortable and nice location. Middle of sanur and kuta. Infront of highway to sanur. Near with mcd
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2014

Laurynas od Litva
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Can find better
massage promo, pool, staff
short.. place is good for 1-2 days maximum
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2014

Kuntheary od Kambodža
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
location not so good, room not so clean
easy to walk to food street but so difficult to cross street.
I stay only 1 night, i found​ a worm on my pillow. air-condition make noise and also can hear the sound of some guests talking outside the room.
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: