Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 6888 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 7,2
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,0
Seřadit podle

Steven od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Club
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2016
Great Location and Great Staff
The hotel was one that I was advised to stay at, I have to agree, it was everything they said. Others asked me why I stayed here instead of some of the other locale area hotels, but I can tell you, I will chose this Hotel personally from this point on
Hodnoceno 25 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Steven od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Pleasant stay as always
The hotel is in a great location, has an excellent staff. The hotel itself no longer has the casino in it, but is still one of my favorite locations in Manila.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Steven od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Always a Pleasant Stay
This hotel has been my primary place to stay for the past 10 years while in Manila. If I could offer anything from my experience, it would be to visit this place at least once, if it inst what you would chose, then you have at least tried it. I can tell you that it is one of the last places that have the character it does, and the Staff really sets it out from others in the area. I have advised many to stay here, and NO ONE has ever said anything difference once they were there.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Steven od Spojené státy
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2016
Surprising Stay
We had an issue with another booking, and found this hotel last minute. We were both extremely please, and very surprised, especially by the Professionalism of the Staff. This has since been our first choice when we return.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Steven od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2016
Last minute find, well worth the stay
I was extending my stay, and was not able to continue my current location. Found this one, and I can say, It will be my first choice upon returning
Hodnoceno 25 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Steven od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Impressed with the Hotel
Our reservations with another hotel were messed up, and we were meeting the CEO of another company. He recommended this hotel, we were a bit reluctant, but followed his advice. We stand corrected, this hotel and the staff were amazing. The Staff is the MAIN point to any place, and this hotel has it.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Steven od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
We truly enjoyed the hotel
We did not chose this hotel originally as our first choice, but were impressed once we did. This was our first time staying here, but it will not be our last. Much more impressed with the Staff than a few of the other higher end or equal hotels in the local area.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Steven od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Truly Enjoyed out stay
The hotel is a bit older, but well kept up with its own character. The facilities and location allowed for the family to enjoy staying in, or going out without the large issued of traffic. We truly enjoyed the stay, and will definitely chose to stay here again
Hodnoceno 25 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Steven od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Pleasant Stay, with Great location
If anyone hates the traffic in Manila, then you need to stay where you can get anywhere while limiting that issue. If for not that reason alone, I would stay at this hotel. The Staff is extremely professional and hotel has everything that we needed. A bit of class, that some higher end hotels just don't have.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Steven od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Very Respectful Hotel
The hotel was a pleasant Room, and the staff extremely courteous. Look forward to returning
Hodnoceno 25 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: