Rezervujte nyní: Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Mongkok

Hodnocení Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Mongkok

Velmi dobré
Na základě 661 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,8
/
10
87 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (661)Hodnocení Booking.com (1535)
7,8
/
10
Velmi dobré
Na základě 661 hodnocení
Čistota8,5
Vybavení7,4
Poloha7,4
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje8,4
Služby8,0
Poměr cena/kvalita7,9
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (661)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 356 ověřených hodnocení
8,0
Skvělé
Lee – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Holiday Inn Express Room
Nocí: 2, červen 2018
Ok”
Ok
Hodnoceno 11 června 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Lee – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Holiday Inn Express Room
Nocí: 2, červen 2018
Ok”
Ok
Hodnoceno 11 června 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Hasan – Kanada
Rodina s malými dětmi
1 Queen Bed Standard Room
1 noc, prosinec 2017
GOOD HOTEL, JUST STAY”
Clean, nice room, city hotel environment, not to far from MRT Station
Hodnoceno 04 června 2018
8,0
Skvělé
HENNY – Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
1 Queen Bed Standard Room
1 noc, duben 2018
ok”
good
Hodnoceno 23 května 2018
2,0
yee – Malajsie
Skupina
Holiday Inn Express Room
1 noc, duben 2018
bad experience!”
really disappointed with this hotel..i left my ring & shampoo at the hotel after checking out..return back to ask reception check for me..they came bk to me after 5 mins saying their nothing leftover inside the room..they cant even bother to check thoroughly for their customer! i suspected the housekeeper has either taken the things or thrown it away!wont return back anymore!
Hodnoceno 02 května 2018
2,4
Yee – Singapur
Pár
1 Queen Bed Standard Room
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
Untrained staff”
Spent about 1hr to check in 2 rooms which was booked separately, 1 room found the reservation and booking, but not another one. Insisted me to call Agoda and verify as they claimed that they did not receive any booking at all. I told them full payment was made on the same day of booking and confirmation was sent to me via email on the same day too. I even show them the email, but insisted that they they did not receive any reservation at all. I have no choice but to call Agoda and check, but due to high call volume I had waited for 15mins to get thru the line, while Agoda staff checking, I insisted them to reconfirm again if they really can”t retrieve my bookings with another staff. Before Agoda can get back to me, this staff managed to get my bookings and I was told that it was booked thru another agency. ??? After all these, I was not yet given a room as what they claimed that one of the rooms are not ready. Requested for high floor, big beds, door to door, all was not given.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2018
6,0
Melina – Singapur
Pár
2 Single Bed Standard Room
Nocí: 2, duben 2018
Expensive ”
Overpriced. Only plus point was that it is near to MTR station.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2018
5,6
chow – Singapur
Pár
Holiday Inn Express Room
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
Nadprůměrné”
Check in Staff need to accustom to multiple of booking voucher under same room .. they are very confused
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Vanessa – Singapur
Pár
1 Queen Bed Standard Room
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
Good location and very clean”
The location is very accessible within walking distance to MTR, shopping streets. Clean and friendly staffs. The only downside is breakfast selection, it's not international buffet style, you can choose from a few set meals which are either western or oriental each time.
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2018
6,4
Dobré
Antonius – Indonésie
Na služební cestě
Holiday Inn Express Room
Nocí: 3, září 2017
value for money”
a good hotel with a bit longer walking distance to shopping centre... but with price less 30% than other hotel... it is worth it.
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Chee – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Holiday Inn Express Room
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Good biz hotel ”
Value for money. Quite surprised that the breakfast was quite good. In between 2 stations so a short walk if you take the MTR.
Hodnoceno 24 března 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Junhong – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Holiday Inn Express Room
Nocí: 4, březen 2018
Good location ”
around 10 min to Yau ma tei mtr station. Breakfast variety of standard. Encountered a staff in the restaurant who seem pretty impatient when serving customer. But overall, the hotel is pretty good in term of cleanliness.
Hodnoceno 16 března 2018
10,0
Vynikající
WAIKIN – Čína
Na služební cestě
1 Queen Bed Standard Room
Nocí: 2, únor 2018
A new hotel. ”
It is a new hotel so every thing is good.
Hodnoceno 11 února 2018
10,0
Vynikající
WAIKIN – Čína
Na služební cestě
Holiday Inn Express Room
1 noc, únor 2018
New hotel. ”
Every thing is good.
Hodnoceno 11 února 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Carl – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
1 Queen Bed Standard Room
Nocí: 3, únor 2018
Very far from MTR”
Too far from the MTR, around 5 to 6 blocks walk. Not for the traveler in a hurry. If you have big luggage, the location inconvenience takes its toll.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2018
5,6
Delos – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
1 Queen Bed Standard Room
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
Nice Hotel”
Cozy Hotel big room for HK standard. Nice facilities. Helpfull staff. A little bit expensive for the location. Its in the Middle of Mongkok & Yau ma Tei station.
Hodnoceno 03 února 2018
6,0
Sharon – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Holiday Inn Express Room
1 noc, únor 2018
Nadprůměrné”
The towels were not cleaned....there was some stain on a supposedly new towel.
Hodnoceno 03 února 2018
8,4
Skvělé
robyn – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
1 Queen Bed Standard Room
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Worth it 2 nights stay”
Everything is perfect. Except lcation is far.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Cedric – Belgie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Holiday Inn Express Room
1 noc, leden 2018
New hotel, very good value, ok location ”
Nice room for the price. Good bed. Bath in the bathroom. Quite nice view from the room (corner room). Basic breakfast area, limited choice but ok food. Four star room for the price of a three-star.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Stephane – Francie
Skupina
1 Queen Bed Standard Room
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Everything was great but...”
Everything was great, good location, clean, staff was helpful but the door of our room wasn't closing. If you push the door a little harder than usual you can open the door without the card key. I told the staff they said that they will repair that but I only stayed for 2 nights so I don't know if they did it or not.
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2018
5,6
teo – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
1 Queen Bed Standard Room
Nocí: 5, prosinec 2017
Nadprůměrné”
Nice stay .
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2017
8,4
Skvělé
xing – Malajsie
Pár
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2016
Clean”
Hotel is clean and staff is friendly. Need some short walking distance to public transport.
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Lawrence – Singapur
Pár
Holiday Inn Express Room
Nocí: 4, listopad 2017
Convenient Hotel”
Stayed here for 4 Nights and traveling around is easy with MTR and buses. We even took the Express Airport bus from Nathan Road which is walking distance from hotel after checking out. Many small restaurants around to enjoy the local food. Will come back again to Holiday Inn Express Mongkok.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2017
8,0
Skvělé
kristin – Filipíny
Pár
Holiday Inn Express Room
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
it was ok”
hotel few mins away fr nathan road bfast was so-so clean and spacious room loved the smell of the lobby pls add saucer on your amenities would book here again when i have the chance
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Jacinda – Singapur
Skupina
Holiday Inn Express Room
Nocí: 4, listopad 2017
Great location”
Location was good.
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Pui – Malajsie
Pár
Holiday Inn Express Room
1 noc, listopad 2017
Clean, spacious room and friendly staff”
Pro: The hotel is new with clean and spacious room, comfortable bed and friendly staff. Cons: A bit far from nearest MTR and tourist spots (around 10 mins walk).
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2017
6,8
Dobré
TEO – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Holiday Inn Express Room
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
Good location”
Good location
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
KAH – Malajsie
Skupina
Holiday Inn Express Room
Nocí: 4, listopad 2017
Great Stay”
Would recommend this hotel to traveler who consider and looking at this hotel due to:- 1. the hotel room is looks exactly in the photos. 2. highly appreciate for room cleanliness and tidiness. 3. good location which surrounding with local food stall, convenience stall. Langham Place and MTR station is just 10 minutes walk away from the hotel. By the way, would recommend staff to be more friendly.
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Yeh
Na služební cestě
1 Queen Bed Standard Room
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
Value for Money”
wifi is provided free in the room
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
alex – Singapur
Na služební cestě
2 Single Bed Standard Room
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
Excellence Staff”
Staff was exceptional and well informed.
Hodnoceno 19 října 2017
6,8
Dobré
Tan – Singapur
Pár
1 Queen Bed Standard Room
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
Value stay”
Mainly for short stay with decent clean bathroom and location. 5 mins walk from Mongkok station. Room is clean with daily house cleaning provided. Skipped breakfast though is provided.
Hodnoceno 13 října 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Linh – Spojené státy americké
Pár
1 Queen Bed Standard Room
Nocí: 4, září 2017
Enjoyed our stay here”
We enjoyed our stay here. The taxi driver was able to find the hotel without any problems. The reception area and people were nice. You can reserve a limousine van service to go back to the airport for $550 HKD if you have a lot of heavy luggage. Our room was clean and comfortable, as were the hallways and elevators. The shower area was decent and spacious. Nothing smelled of cigarette smoke. What I loved the most was the cable tv having channels like National Geographic with Chinese subs on the bottom for my husband, who only speaks basic English. One of our favorite boba drink stalls is nearby also, on Dundas Street--"Japan Boat." I would definitely stay at this hotel again!
Hodnoceno 03 října 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Tang – Macao
Rodina s malými dětmi
1 Queen Bed Standard Room
1 noc, září 2017
Hotel with clean and comfortable room”
Convenient location and will come back again certainly
Hodnoceno 25 září 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Cho – Čína
Pár
1 Queen Bed Standard Room
1 noc, září 2017
Skvělé”
The place is nice. It's around 15 min away from the metro.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
Kok – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Holiday Inn Express Room
Nocí: 3, září 2017
Great location. Clean and new hotel”
The hotel located next to the busy district of Mongkok. Abt 10min walking distance to the nearest MTR. A 2 year old hotel and well maintained.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Benny – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Holiday Inn Express Room
1 noc, srpen 2017
Excellent Location , Good Room Size , Good Amenities”
Excellent Location , Good Room Size , Good Amenities
Hodnoceno 04 září 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
ALICE – Portugalsko
Samostatný cestovatel
1 Queen Bed Standard Room
Nocí: 2, srpen 2017
Nice”
The place is simple and nice. It's around 10-15 min. away from the metro station. The breakfast is delicious. The staff are kind and helpful.
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Benny – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Holiday Inn Express Room
1 noc, srpen 2017
Excellent Location / Good Room Size / Amenities ”
The slow and messed up Front Office check-in system defeat the purpose of an Express Hotel ! Management seriously need to look into the front office system being used.
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
sok – Malajsie
Skupina
Nocí: 4, září 2016
Clean nice”
Convince ..nice and clean
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Benny – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Holiday Inn Express Room
1 noc, červenec 2017
Excellent Location/Good Room Size/ Amenities”
Excellent Location/Good Room Size/ Amenities
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2017
6,0
Sharon – Tchaj-wan
Na služební cestě
Holiday Inn Express Room
1 noc, srpen 2017
Adjacent to all that may come in handy”
close to metro, few blocks away from Nathan/ Jordan Road
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Eddy – Singapur
Pár
Holiday Inn Express Room
Nocí: 4, červenec 2017
80”
Breakfast too express not buffet
Hodnoceno 13 července 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
GOO – Singapur
Pár
1 Queen Bed Standard Room
Nocí: 2, červenec 2017
Good value ”
Nearer to YMT station than Mongkok though both are still walkable distance. Located on the quieter streets off the more touristy area which allows a glimpse of locals living.
Hodnoceno 06 července 2017
6,8
Dobré
Wai – Hong Kong
Pár
Holiday Inn Express Room
1 noc, červen 2017
Dobré”
Everything was great...until I found that I left my crystal bracelet in the room. And the staff told me nothing was found...
Hodnoceno 03 července 2017
8,8
Skvělé
YEE – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
1 noc, červen 2017
Good Location, Superb Value”
Hotel is situated only 500m from the closest MTR station, with plenty of eateries nearby. Breakfast choices were limited, but nevertheless well prepared. Rooms were clean, came complete with amenities. WiFi speed was excellent. Given the price we paid, this hotel is very highly recommended.
Hodnoceno 03 července 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Benny – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Holiday Inn Express Room
1 noc, červen 2017
Excellent Location/Good Room Size/Good Amenities”
I was upgraded to the Executive Rooms Wing which are on the higher floor . Interestingly the room is definitely much smaller , with a short length of pantry top c/w a exhaust but without a Hop but some cutlery are provided . There's a balcony , but for security reason,it's locked. Overall, the rooms are new , and clean , bed and linens are very comfortable.
Hodnoceno 19 června 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Benny – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Holiday Inn Express Room
1 noc, červen 2017
Excellent Location / Good Room Size/ Good Linen/Good Pillows/Good Amenities”
cellent Location / Good Room Size/ Good Linen/Good Pillows/Good Amenities
Hodnoceno 10 června 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Benny – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Holiday Inn Express Room
1 noc, květen 2017
Excellent Location/Good Room Size/School Canteen Style for breakfast ”
The welcoming room stench is still not solved , perhaps housekeeper and GM not bothered by it ? The location is perfect and plenty of eateries around if you do not want to have your breakfast in a cramped-school canteen style.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2017
9,6
Vynikající
wei – Tchaj-wan
Na služební cestě
Holiday Inn Express Room
1 noc, květen 2017
Good”
Worth to stay here
Hodnoceno 30 května 2017
5,6
AIDA – Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Holiday Inn Express Room
1 noc, květen 2017
Nadprůměrné”
overall is good enough only the location is far from the MTR
Hodnoceno 19 května 2017