Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 89 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,2
  • Vybavení 4,0
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,7
Seřadit podle

Christa od Švýcarsko
Páry
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem z wentylatorem
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Good value for money
Cheap, funny host, restaurant
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

chantal od Kanada
Páry
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy z klimatyzacją
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
far from centre, staff rarely around
riverfront
This hotel was pretty far from everything. Average taxi ride costs 100baht to the market area and although the owner said it should cost 160 from the airport it cost us 180 and all the drivers will tell you it's really far. About an hour walk or 10 minute tuk tuk drive to the centre. We wanted to hire a driver for the next day to see the temple but couldn't because there was no one at the desk so we missed the main temple in Chiang Mai since you can't hail a tuk tuk from the hotel. Overall not a great experience. Tv in the room didn't work and the bathroom had an open area at the top covered by screening and it smelled horrible in there. Also to any couples...it's 2 beds pushed together...I'm sure you could find something closer to the centre for as much as all our drivers cost...
Hodnoceno 22 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Isao od Japonsko
Jednotlivci
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy z klimatyzacją
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Nice place if you are going to/from the Bus Arcade
Staff is nice, very clean, nice riverside view from the bar
Close enough to walk to the Bus Arcade, so very convenient in that respect. Another plus is that it's close to some of the best Khao Soi places, coconut curry soup with egg noodles (the regional delicacy), which are a few hundred meters from the guesthouse. Also free daytime bikes are nice as well. However, it's close to a very busy intersection, so not exactly the quietest place I stayed in Chiang Mai. Nevertheless, clean, comfortable and reasonable. Enjoy a beer or two riverside and enjoy your time in Chiang Mai.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chuck od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy z klimatyzacją
Zůstal 18 nocí v srpen 2014
great Chiang Mai vacation
Friendly staff, great food, Sunday entertainment
I loved my stay at Hollanda. No frills room, but great value and wonderful staff. One slight complaint is the only US channel on their TV is Fox News! But, hopefully your not there to watch TV, but to enjoy beautiful Chiang Mai. Check out the live music every other Sunday. Great times!
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Aaron od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy z klimatyzacją
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
Very relaxing and great value
The quiet location, the staff, and the room
I found my stay here to be wonderful. It is located on the other side of the river from Chiang Mai but is only about a 5 minute tuk tuk drive from the night market and old city. You really get the best of both worlds: easy access to everything the city has to offer as well as a quiet, comfortable retreat away from the hustle and bustle. The rooms were clean, comfortable, air conditioned, and extremely well priced. Also, the back porch is amazing. It is large, has plenty of lounge chairs, cold beer, and great food. Breakfast is excellent and the staff is very attentive and helpful. If you are interested in organizing any tours or excursions, the staff has a ton of info on all of these and is more than willing to organize them for you.
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Graeme od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy z klimatyzacją
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Friendly riverside hotel
Riverside location, friendly and helpful staff, good value for money
This is a little gem of a hotel, beautiful location and very helpful, efficient and friendly staff, who all spoke great English (and Dutch I think?!) The rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. Great value for money and the bar/restaurant on the riverside is beautiful, good food as well. Only complaint is from the agoda listing I was expecting a river view from the room, which was not the case. But otherwise I highly recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 06 února 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Virginia od Itálie
Jednotlivci
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy z klimatyzacją
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Great staff and riverside lounge
The staff were so friendly and helpful, it was easy to find, and great lounge on the river
I really enjoyed my stay, mostly thanks to the great people that work there. The only problem was the traffic noise. The hotel is situated on the river, but there are 2 big roads on the other side with constant traffic. I was closer to the road and found it difficult to sleep. I would suggest insisting on a river side room if there is one available.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Min od Čína
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy z klimatyzacją
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
no so good
taxi service,sundy party, free bicycle
the floor,bed,room,washing room, althought all seems ok, i felt dirty all the time; the back balcony is horrible, smelt terriable when ever i open the door of balcony; no where i can hang the washing; luckly, the service of the thai guy is good. he is friendly and help me book a taxi on the early morning to the airport. food is ok, but expensive.
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chanapai od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy z klimatyzacją
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Good location
Nice hotel near the riverside and near Waroros Market,
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

umpon od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy z klimatyzacją
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Inner city Riverside Guesthouse
By the river, near city center, good communication
Standard guesthouse. Located by the river and not far from the city and food accommodations. Also have a relaxing bar within the hotel.
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: