Rezervujte nyní: Hong Kong Inn

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (526)Hodnocení Booking.com (706)
7,6
/
10
Velmi dobré
Na základě 526 hodnocení
Čistota7,0
Vybavení6,4
Poloha9,1
Služby7,4
Poměr cena/kvalita8,0
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (526)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 302 ověřených hodnocení
7,6
Velmi dobré
Isabela – Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
10 min walk to HK7s”
It was the perfect location, walking distance to the hong kong stadium. We will stay here again because of the location.
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Xu – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
One of the best value inn on Hong Kong island”
As i checked in after 7pm, they transfer me to opposite Kingston Building where twin bedroom was given instead of booked double bed. The room is big but shows the sign of wears. toilet bowl cover seat was broken. TV remote control not working. 100hkd deposit for key plus 50hkd deposit for one towel. One good point is a 24-hour supermarket called Wellcome just across the road so you can buy local cooked dishes at good price.
Hodnoceno 31 března 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Joven – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, březen 2018
Good location ”
Room I got was located on the other building without window, no tv remote, no hot water on the wash basin faucet.
Hodnoceno 22 března 2018
6,4
Dobré
Lijuan – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
1 noc, březen 2018
Will Stay There Again”
Love the location and will stay again.
Hodnoceno 21 března 2018
6,4
Dobré
Lijuan – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, březen 2018
Good Location”
Good location at causeway bay and reasonable price.
Hodnoceno 21 března 2018
6,8
Dobré
Lijuan – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Good Location”
Good location with 24hrs supermarket nearby.
Hodnoceno 21 března 2018
6,8
Dobré
Lijuan – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Reasonable Price & Convenience Location”
Will stay there again, reasonable price and good location at causeway bay.
Hodnoceno 21 března 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Ma.Catalina – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 7, březen 2018
New room.”
Room is good.new.clean.very safe.sure we will comeback again.
Hodnoceno 18 března 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Amanda – Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Value for money ”
I checked in at level 3 as per the address then they took me to another building that is fine. The problem is in the midway the girl hand me over into another girl and tell me to follow the other girl. I checked in at around 10pm and think about it when you are by yourself in a foreign country at that time. It’s really scary. Lucky I can speck the local language and I know the place very well. You need to prepare not stay in the same building that you check in. Apart from that everythings are fine and the room are far better than I expected. I will book for this hostel again.
Hodnoceno 14 března 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Florence – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, březen 2018
Location is convenient. Room is small but clean. Bed and pillows are comfortable.”
Water heater difficult to adjust to a comfortable temperature and the room lights are too dim. Also tv remote control was missing. Overall, room is good value for money, safe, clean, and comfortable.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Oon – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, březen 2017
Value for money and convenient”
Value for money and convenient
Hodnoceno 21 února 2018
4,0
YIFAN – Čína
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
1 noc, únor 2018
very dirty and pricy”
the room is wet and dirty. the facility is very poor and the location is extremely difficult to find! I will recommend visitors to live in good hotels insuburb with the same price!
Hodnoceno 21 února 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Kim – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 7, leden 2018
Location is Great”
Pros Location causeway bay , Cons. The building is far from the picture posted ,we book in building 37-47 Paterson building near MTR and our relatives house , and the lady gave us a room in 55 paterson that is a little bit far from MTR and when we tell the staff about it, she said No English! hahaha we don’t have a choice but to accept it.
Hodnoceno 04 února 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Edwin – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 4, leden 2018
The place is just perfect for shopping,siteseeings and food. The staff are attentive and accomodatin”
I will stay here again for sure in few months
Hodnoceno 03 února 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Chin – Macao
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
1 noc, leden 2018
good !”
everything is good for such a cheap inn. Just one thing: I was allocated to a new section, which is in another building, just a few minutes walking from the original one. The problem is: since the inn doesn't provide towel, and the customers have to pay the deposit to get it when we check-in, which means we have to carry the towel with us to walk in the street to the new section, and when we check out, we carry the towel again from the new section to the original one to get the deposit back. Hence, I carried a wet towel when walking in the busy and crowded Causeway Bay area !
Hodnoceno 01 února 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Apirat – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Vynikající”
Toilet is tiny but ok
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Kwok – Velká Británie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 6, leden 2018
Cheap and cheerful”
Returning satisfied customer. This is the place for you if you are looking for affordable convenient accommodation.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2018
6,4
Dobré
KEI – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2017
Good”
Good location! (near the MTR) However, bathroom sink is clogged.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2018
6,4
Dobré
Dorayaki – Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, leden 2018
superb location, value for money, minimum facilities”
it s at the heart of shopping places - from mid to upper tier brands. it s so close to money changer, and 24hr supermarket where we could buy ready to eat rice n dishes (HKD 34 per set! worth it!), bread, n other daily meal and necessities. it s also close to MTR station - 3 min walk only. downside is it s freezing during winter as theres no heater in the room. we got ourselves 3-person room but the bed is only single + semi-double. it s really crammed if u go with big luggages. but all in all it is an ok place.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2018
6,4
Dobré
Chin – Macao
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
1 noc, prosinec 2017
not a bad choice”
very good location. cheap price. but the room is very tiny, and it smells a bit bad.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2018
3,6
Edwin – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, září 2017
Přijatelné”
location is good, several times I have booked in this hotel, but the last time was disappointing as I was moved to another building and that location does not have refrigerator to store drinks or foods. I have another booking in this hotel from Mar 24 to April 02 with my family and should I experience the same thing, this would be the last time I will be booking here . I would like to note though that the front desk receptionist in the building I stayed with is quite a nice lady but could not speak and understand English.
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Safarina – Singapur
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, listopad 2017
Great Location, Lots of deposits for various things though”
Hostel is situated at a great location. Just that for towels & hairdryers, will require deposits. A lil squeezy if you're bringing a huge luggage. (We had 2 x 28' luggage) Overall a good stay.
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Michael – Nový Zéland
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2017
great place”
nice location in causeway bay, really clean rooms
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2017
4,4
Miroslav – Bulharsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 5, únor 2017
Just normal”
Not so good , small dirty place !!
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Ernest – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
Straight To The Point. Awesome bed!!”
Great location! close to trains. Room is real basic - just what you need. Besides you spend more time outside. Awesome bed!! Only warning: Shower drainage clogs so make sure you take quick showers. It takes awhile to drain out. Other than that - will come back. The place suits my needs. Just for quick HK stays. Not meant for a week-long stay :)
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2017
4,8
Alexander – Švýcarsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
1 noc, listopad 2017
Stay at the Hong Kong Inn”
D.ouble-check your balcony for trash + heaps of construction ruble. U.nforgettable stay - I mean it! M.arvelous customer service skills (check-in staff) (You know irony, right?) P.erfect how their kitchen cat walks over everybody's suitcases. Imagine you get to your hotel. Check in. They take you to another building though a dark side street. You carry your own luggage up and down the steps. Room ok and clean. Then: No blind on the balcony glass door to block out the incredibly powerful neonlights outside. Don't worry, the neonlights were turned off at midnight. And then: Rain at night hitting the compressor of the aircon. Three meters away from my head on the bed, the hammering is amplified 10 fold. Even with earplugs pushed in to the hilt, the hammering sound is incredible. The rain stopped at 2 am...finally I could finally sleep. Good luck and good nerves if you decide to stay at the HK Inn.
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2017
6,4
Dobré
Hae – Afghánistán
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
Very nice location”
Wonderful location, quality for money. Staff are not really kind but helpful enough. Very crowded location so level of noise is acceptable. Only downside is cleaness. Bed sheets are clean but the floor and bathroom need to be taken care of. Smell quite bad in the hallway... but value for money!!
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Wan
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
Skvělé”
Excellent location, 3 mins walk from Causeway Bay MTR. The room size is ok, air-con is a bit too cold for this season. Unfortunately the twin room is at low floors so it's quite noisy, acceptable for short stay. Will definitely recommend for low-budget trip!
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2017
5,2
Melvin – Filipíny
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, září 2017
Good for the money”
The room is cheap but its too old. Too many ants in our room. But the location is good near in MTR. For many instances that I visited HK, I must say this is my worst accomodation.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Won – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
1 noc, říjen 2017
It was really good stay for us”
Stayed a double room for one night. The staff was very kind. She explained us everything about the accomodation. The room was a bit small but it was fine. Shower room was in the room and it was very clean, bed was clean as well. Good location, kind staff, clean room., quiet room. What else do you need for this price??? Perfect stay!
Hodnoceno 31 října 2017
6,0
Phil – Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
1 noc, září 2017
Nadprůměrné”
good for only one day trip
Hodnoceno 24 září 2017
8,8
Skvělé
jocelyn – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
1 noc, září 2017
good place clean”
it was a good place to stay..room was bigger than expected..the only problem is that they don't give you towel for free...which may be good cause you know that they change towel, but if you don't have your own towel and on a tight budget...
Hodnoceno 24 září 2017
4,8
Yongsun – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, září 2017
Never forget”
Never forget
Hodnoceno 19 září 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Xu – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, březen 2017
Extremely Good Location, Convenient”
The location is extremely good on Hong Kong island (Causeway Bay). The room is basic and busy so that you have to wait if coming early. The hotel lady is friendly and told that warm temperature of shower water did not last long.
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
ANA – Portugalsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 5, srpen 2017
Ok room”
The room was ok (very small but with a comfortable bed), and so was the bathroom. The location is great. The only problem, and for me that was a huge problem, was the noise. The air conditioning made so much noise when working that woke me up several times or even made it impossible for me to sleep. Also, they gave me a room next to a room with staff, and they were working with some machines - again, impossible to sleep or to relax. Despite that, staff would be around the room really early in the morning, making too much noise too.
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Izma – Indonésie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
1 noc, srpen 2017
Velmi dobré”
Good location, near to MTR station, but the bed is too small for 2 person, the air con is too old so it is not very cold.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2017
6,8
Dobré
Maya – Indonésie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, srpen 2017
With this kind of money you could get so much better another hostel”
- The room is located in the different building. It's odd. - Staff is not kind. There is typhoon level 10 on the check out day, he had no sympathy with our condition, asked us to check on time (flatly), refused to answer other questions and only told us to watched cantonese (?) tv. You could get much better inn & understanding staff with this money.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Jovi – Indie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, srpen 2017
Very Good hotel, and value for money.”
We very much liked the hotel and we stayed 3 nights. For that price in HK the Room is very good. Room was up to our expectations. Only one problem was when you take shower the water splashes to the bedroom floor from the bathroom, but it can be fixed. I will recommend.
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Teena – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, srpen 2017
Value for money ”
Convenient place, friendly staff and it's value for money! Yet, it has to improve on the cleanliness of the room , it has a lot of cockroach in the room.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2017
6,8
Dobré
TeckSeng – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
1 noc, srpen 2017
Cheap n not so good”
Stayed 1 night. The only plus point is cheap n it's location. The room is in another building. No towel provided. Noisy air-condition ...
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
Michelle – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, březen 2017
ok”
have to pay a deposit for your towels and the room was clean
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2017
6,0
Hoi – Hong Kong
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
1 noc, červenec 2017
Room was not clean”
There were lots of insects in the toilet which was not acceptable for me.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2017
6,4
Dobré
hartini – Indonésie
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, říjen 2016
just fine”
equivalent to the price.
Hodnoceno 17 července 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Sarah – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, květen 2017
Good Find in Causeway Bay”
The location is just awesome! Few blocks away from the MTR and the shopping area in Causeway. The room is quite spacious for a hostel (compared to other hostels that we've stayed in HK). Other facilities such as aircon and hot water were working fine. Overall, everything went well and we will definitely stay here again on our next HK visit.
Hodnoceno 17 července 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Judee – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 6, červenec 2017
Great place to stay. Best hostel in HK that I've tried so far. ”
What I like: - The location - The size of the bathroom is the biggest I've seen in hostels and it did not have a see through glassdoor which is awesome. - Nice people at reception. - I also liked that people had a place to hangout. - Cute cat!! - The view from my window is super nice. What I did not like - Did not change my sheets when we told them to. - Slippers were not new and should have given disposables. - Did not throw trash even if we asked our room to be cleaned - Mattress is really hard Overall, I still really loved staying here and this is my hostel of choice in HK esp for great access around Wan Chai.
Hodnoceno 16 července 2017
5,6
ka – Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 8, červen 2017
good for backpacker”
with this price, dont expect too much
Hodnoceno 13 července 2017
4,4
Pei – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, červen 2017
Location is the best. The rest dont expect too much..small, no houseping, old facilities...”
Location is the best. The rest dont expect too much..small, no houseping, old facilities...
Hodnoceno 02 července 2017
6,8
Dobré
Misty – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, červen 2017
Nice location”
Hotel is the shopping area. Walking distance to MRT station. Overall is good. Would recommend to have a record for those who store and collect luggage for better security as people just walked in and took their bags without informing the staffs at the counter.
Hodnoceno 26 června 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
Cecee – Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, květen 2017
Velmi dobré”
I found everything that was written on reviews by other travellers are true. Simple, no fuss, no frills Inn. Staff are ok, I didn't expect 5-star treatment being in a hostel for the first time, so they really just did what is expected of them which I didn't mind - businesslike manners. The room is simple but neat, ensuite toilet is ok. It was surprisingly clean. It was a nice surprise considering I've stayed in 4-5 star hotels with dirtier toilets in the past year alone.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
Alan – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, duben 2017
Velmi dobré”
Considered a more budget place to stay. The license pasted on the door is expired, so this place might no longer be a licensed guesthouse. Should be careful.
Hodnoceno 30 května 2017