Hostel Rosemary
Zobrazit všech 45 fotografií
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi se společnou koupelnou
Zobrazit všech 45 fotografií
Interiér
Zobrazit všech 45 fotografií
Interiér
Zobrazit všech 45 fotografií
Vchod
Zobrazit všech 45 fotografií
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ
Poloha
Skvělé
8,7
Zobrazit všech 45 fotografií
Odstraněno z oblíbených
Velmi dobré
Na základě 160 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,8
  • Letištní přeprava

  • 310 m od veřejné dopravy

  • směnárna

  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

Přihlaste se nyní
Nabídka pokojů
1 postel v 12 lůžkovém společném pokoji (1 Bed in 12-Bed Dormitory)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 6 jednolůžka a 1 palanda a ...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj s vlastní koupelnou a kuchyní (4 bedded room with own bathroom and kitchen)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 4 jednolůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
10 lůžkový společný pokoj (10-Bed Dormitory Room)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • 1 palanda
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Klasický třílůžkový pokoj (Triple Classic Room)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 3 jednolůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj se společnou koupelnou (4 bedded room with shared bathroom)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 4 jednolůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
6- lůžková smíšená společná ložnice (6 - Bed Mixed Dormitory)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • 1 jednolůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Postel v osmilůžkovém smíšeném společném pokoji (8 bedded mixed dorm)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 6 jednolůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
5 lůžková smíšená společná ložnice (5-Bed Dormitory (Mixed))
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • 1 jednolůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvojlůžkový pokoj se 2 oddělenými postelemi, koupelnou a kuchyňským koutem (Twin room with own bathroom and kitchen)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 2 jednolůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Třílůžkový pokoj se společnou koupelnou (Triple Room with Shared Bathroom)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 3 jednolůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Máte dotaz pro Hostel Rosemary?

Hostel Rosemary – podrobnější informace

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Důležitá místa v okolí

Uvedené vzdálenosti zakládáme na měření vzdušnou čarou. Vzdálenost při přepravě se může lišit.
Zobrazit méně

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Co navštívit v okolí

Zobrazit více

Nepřehlédněte

Zobrazit více

Užitečný přehled

Zobrazit více

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (160)Hodnocení Booking.com (1015)
Vybrat typ cestovatele
Čistota7,5
Vybavení7,4
Poloha8,7
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,4
Služby8,1
Poměr cena/kvalita8,2
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Filtrování hodnocení
Jazyk
English
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
日本語
více
Typ pokoje
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj s vlastní koupelnou a kuchyní
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj se společnou koupelnou
1 postel v 12 lůžkovém společném pokoji
Postel v osmilůžkovém smíšeném společném pokoji
více
Seřadit podle
Zobrazeno 130 hodnocení
12345
5,2
Tin – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvojlůžkový pokoj se 2 oddělenými postelemi, koupelnou a kuchyňským koutem
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Time to renovate”
The hostel is situated at the end of a quiet alley where a few surrounding buildings are deserted. Censor lights at the corridor were lousy, as they did not light up on time when you walked through the corridor, scary. There is no sofa at the so-called common room, only 3 tables with 3 chairs for laptop usage. Furniture is very old and all doors can't be closed properly. Too many bar codes/door locks just to get into the room! Lights were dim and worst of all, we were given a 6-bedder room for just the 2 of us! Feel spooky at night.
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
Odpověď z 22 prosince 2017
Hostel Rosemary
8,4
jeffrey – Spojené arabské emiráty
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel v 12 lůžkovém společném pokoji
1 noc, listopad 2017
Very good hostel.”
I was here and stay for a night but the receptionist makes me feel very welcome. Even do it's under renovation so abit messy around but yet the hostel good value for money, big space in in a room, perfect for location between maintenance Terminal train or bus station and the tourist destination out town. I do recommend this place and definitely I'm coming back soon here :) Thank u kika. jeff dubai :)
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2017
Thank you very much for your rating and comment. We are glad that you had nice time at our place. We hope to see you next time. Have a nice day.
Odpověď z 02 prosince 2017
Hostel Rosemary
7,2
Allena – Singapur
Skupina
Postel ve čtyřlůžkovém dámském společném pokoji
3 noci/í, listopad 2017
Good location ”
First, this hostel is very convenient if you travel my train. The room management in the hostel also need to be improved. We stayed 3 nights there and we were told to move to another room for the last night. My friends and i got bitten by bugs for the next day that we need to visit pharmacy for medicine. You need to pay a 10 Euro deposit for the keys and there is no 24 hours check in. I made a call to check out before 8 am and the receptionist told be that just rang the bell and she would pay us the money. However, wd rang the bells and made a few phone calls but no responses. In the end, we have to sacrifice our deposit as we need to catch our train.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2017
Thank you for your rating. We are glad that you did enjoyed your stay at our place.
Odpověď z 13 listopadu 2017
Hostel Rosemary
10,0
Warwick – Nový Zéland
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel v 12 lůžkovém společném pokoji
1 noc, říjen 2017
Vynikající”
Was really convenient to get to from Central train station.I only booked late at night and it worked out really well.Also was able to leave my bag when I checked out because my train wasn't until late that night.Would recommend.
Hodnoceno 26 října 2017
Hello, thank you for your comment. We are glad that you did enjoyed your stay at our place. Kind regards from Prague. Reception.
Odpověď z 26 října 2017
Hostel Rosemary
3,6
Mark – Filipíny
Skupina
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj s vlastní koupelnou a kuchyní
2 noci/í, září 2017
Horribly managed”
We booked way in advance last February 2017 for a room with a private bathroom. We arrived September 2017 to be given an ultimatum to accept a room with a shared bathroom (no reduction in price) or cancel the booking. First, they tried selling us a story of a broken bathroom. I asked to see our originally booked room and they were forced to admit that I couldn't see it because they were fully booked. Then, came the truth that they gave our room to someone else. Apparently, they accepted another booking for the originally booked room and decided to bump us to a lower priced room. What decent hotel does that? I asked to speak to the manager and I could hear the manager screaming at the receptionist. The receptionist puts down the phone and said the manager doesn't want to speak with me because she is busy. I said that I would like to speak to her anytime during our stay. She never spoke to me. If you like getting free ROOM DOWNGRADES AND GETTING IGNORED BY THE MANAGER, book this hotel.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2017
Dear Mark, we di check your complain. You booked 4 bedded with own bathroom and kitchen. We apologize one more time but your room was out of order. You had 4 bedded with shared bathroom and also you had own kitchen in your room. We did offered you a discount or breakfast. You had breakfast for all of you for both mornings instead of discount 32 eur. Our manager could not come to see you, we are sorry. You had payment trough the AGODA, it means Agoda took a commission for them and the rest of payment we did charge from Agoda credit cards after your departure. We are sorry for this missunderstanding. We hope finally you did enjoyed your stay at our place. Barbara - Reception - Hostel Rosemary.
Show more
Hostel Rosemary
8,8
Carlos – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Postel v osmilůžkovém smíšeném společném pokoji
2 noci/í, srpen 2017
Skvělé”
as it a shared room, you cant really choose who the other guests are. first night was peaceful but on my second night, the other guests were just too noisy... but that's it. know your own comfort levels location and price range, fits my budget!
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2017
Hello, thank you for your comment. We are glad that you did enjoyed your stay at our place. Kind regards from Prague. Reception.
Odpověď z 02 září 2017
Hostel Rosemary
8,0
Mei – Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi se společnou koupelnou
1 noc, srpen 2017
A nice old apartment”
Staff at front desk were nice. We booked a room for two and got a room with 5 beds (other 3 beds was covered). The room, shower room and toilet looked all clean but kind of sneezy. At night there were some green mosquitos or some bugs dropping on my bed. Our neighbors seemed to have a excellent party -drinking, talking, singing and even dancing - till 23:00. We felt a little upset because of the big loud. The best of all was the big kitchen with everything you need!
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2017
Hello, thank you for your comment. We are glad that you did enjoyed your stay at our place. Kind regards from Prague. Reception.
Odpověď z 18 srpna 2017
Hostel Rosemary
9,6
Xin – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Postel v osmilůžkovém smíšeném společném pokoji
2 noci/í, červen 2017
No air conditioner, but the rest is good”
There's no air conditioner in rooms. But the common room is quite gold that we could cook there and there are free coffees and teas for us and computers to use for free. The location is really good as well. Five minutes to train station and less than 10mins to old town! Anyway, I enjoyed a lot!
Hodnoceno 29 června 2017
Thank you for your rating. We are glad you did enjoyed your stay at our place.
Odpověď z 29 června 2017
Hostel Rosemary
9,2
Audrey – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi se společnou koupelnou
1 noc, červen 2017
The hostel is like a house, homely. Spacious. Excellent location. ”
Spacious room. Big living room with kitchen facilities. Well run. Password to room is changed every day. Safe. Free coffee and tea all day. No storage room but luggages can be left at reception (cramped) till check in time. No early check in possibility.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2017
Thank you for your rating. We are glad you did enjoyed your stay at our place.
Odpověď z 11 června 2017
Hostel Rosemary
4,8
guat – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi se společnou koupelnou
3 noci/í, červen 2017
Good location but poor wifi ”
Very near to Wenceslas Square
Hodnoceno 09 června 2017
Thank you for your rating. We are glad you did enjoyed your stay at our place.
Odpověď z 11 června 2017
Hostel Rosemary
12345
Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

Zpět na výsledky hledání

Zpět na nabídku pokojů