Mnichov a zdejší nabídka všech 529 ubytování.
Skvělé8,5
Na základě 52 hodnocení
82 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.
Hotel Blauer Bock
Zobrazit více fotografií
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit více fotografií
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit více fotografií
Skvělé hodnocení 8,5
Zobrazit všechna hodnocení

"Close to the shopping areas. Approximately 5 mins walk from..."

QihuiSingapore
Interiér
Zobrazit více fotografií
9,4 Skvělá poloha
Zobrazit mapu
Zobrazit všech 35 fotografií
9,4Poloha
  • 300 m od veřejné dopravy

  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

  • bar

  • trezor

Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

Přihlaste se nyní
Nabídka pokojů
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Premium (Premium Double Room)
...
  • 16 m²/172 ft²
  • nekuřácký pokoj
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Jednolůžkový pokoj Premium (Premium Single Room)
...
  • 14 m²/151 ft²
  • nekuřácký pokoj
  • 1 jednolůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard (Standard Double Room)
...
  • 14 m²/151 ft²
  • nekuřácký pokoj
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard (Standard Single Room)
...
  • 12 m²/129 ft²
  • nekuřácký pokoj
  • 1 jednolůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy se společnou koupelnou (Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom)
...
  • 13 m²/140 ft²
  • nekuřácký pokoj
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Jednolůžkový pokoj typu economy se společnou koupelnou a toaletou (Economy Single Room with Shared Bathroom and Toilet)
...
  • 11 m²/118 ft²
  • nekuřácký pokoj
  • 1 jednolůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Apartmá Junior (Junior Suite)
...
  • 27 m²/291 ft²
  • nekuřácký pokoj
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Máte dotaz pro Hotel Blauer Bock?

Hotel Blauer Bock – podrobnější informace

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Vzdálenost od důležitých míst

Zobrazit méně

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Poznámky k ubytování

Zobrazit více

Užitečný přehled

Zobrazit více

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (52)
Vybrat typ cestovatele
Čistota8,8
Vybavení7,4
Poloha9,4
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,9
Služby8,7
Poměr cena/kvalita8,1
Poskytnuto ověřenými hosty Agoda
Filtrování hodnocení
Jazyk
English
Deutsch
Suomi
Español
více
Typ pokoje
Jednolůžkový pokoj typu economy se společnou koupelnou a toaletou
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy se společnou koupelnou
Jednolůžkový pokoj Premium
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Premium
více
Seřadit podle
Zobrazeno 39 hodnocení
1234
8,4
Shi – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2016
Recommended
Close walk to the victoria morning market. Easily accessible to the streets. Room is tight but has all the necessary amenities. Very clean!
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2017
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
2,0
mohammed – Bahrajn
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2017
Přijatelné
The worst hotel ever!!!
Hodnoceno 28 října 2017
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
10,0
Lynn – Spojené státy americké
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy se společnou koupelnou
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2017
Vynikající
Location was perfect, breakfast was great, staff were friendly, and sharing a bathroom in the hallway wasn't a problem as most rooms have their own bathroom, so it was rarely occupied by others. Would recommend to a friend or return!
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2017
Dear Lynn, thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you again to our hotel if you return to Munich. Best regards Team Hotel Blauer Bock
Odpověď z 13 září 2017
Hotel Blauer Bock
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
10,0
Han – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2017
Great Location!
Firstly, the location was great. It may seem a bit of walk at first but once you get to know the place it's not bad at all. Also, it's near many restaurants and cafes and also right across the Viktualienmarkt so it's really convenient. It is also walkable distance to many other tourists spots. The temperature was cooling so it was fine without the fan and AC. My room's window was facing the restaurants but it wasn't noisy at night at all even though my window was always opened. Maybe slight noise on Friday night but bearable. The breakfast had a great variety too! Will help if they had a vending machine though. And a separate toilet so when someone is showering we can still use the toilet.
Hodnoceno 17 června 2017
Dear Han, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. If it is hot you can get a fan at the reception desk. Hopefully we can welcome you again to our hotel in the future. Best regards Team Hotel Blauer Bock
Odpověď z 13 září 2017
Hotel Blauer Bock
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
9,6
Han – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj typu economy se společnou koupelnou a toaletou
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2017
Great Location!
Firstly, the location was great. It may seem a bit of walk at first but once you get to know the place it's not bad at all. Also, it's near many restaurants and cafes and also right across the Viktualienmarkt so it's really convenient. It is also walkable distance to many other tourists spots. The temperature was cooling so it was fine without the fan and AC. My room's window was facing the restaurants but it wasn't noisy at night at all even though my window was always opened. Maybe slight noise on Friday night but bearable. The breakfast had a great variety too! Will help if they had a vending machine though.
Hodnoceno 17 června 2017
Dear Mr Han, thank you again for your review. In additon to our first answer we would like to let you know that you can buy beverages and snacks at the reception desk, which is open 24 hours a day. In every room you find a welcome brochure where all offered articles with the priced are listed. Best regards Team Hotel Blauer Bock
Odpověď z 13 září 2017
Hotel Blauer Bock
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
6,8
Thomas – Spojené státy americké
Služební cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Premium
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2017
Dobré
The shower door did not have a seal at side or bottom, so the bathroom would flood when you took a shower. The room was very small.
Hodnoceno 27 února 2017
Dear Thomas, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that you found your room too small. Maybe next time you better reserve a double room for single use. Thank you also for the your hint with the shower. We will forward it to our caretaking service in order to fix it. Hopefully we can welcome you again to our hotel in the future.
Odpověď z 13 září 2017
Hotel Blauer Bock
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
3,6
Kosala – Srí Lanka
Pár
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2017
Very Poor customer service
From the time I checked in the attitude of the staff was very poor. I checked in but the rooms was not cleaned, so I kept my luggage at the hotel and I wanted to use the wash room. But one of the staff standing near the door said I can not use the wash room. He was so rude. being a hotel guest and how can he say no for the washroom. Me and my wife to walk to a restaurant near by to use the washroom after tiring 12 hour flight. Also they dont have room service. When I called for a bottle of water they asked me to come down and take one if i want. Also charging me 300+ USD per night they dont provide complimentary water to the room. The two coffee pods i used on the first day they didnt cleaned until I checked out after 4 days. The folk and spoon which was on the coffee table to cut the fruits was just wiped off a and not washed during room cleaning. There was fruit parts left on the knife when i rtn to the hotel in the night. Breakfast was just cold meet and breads every single day. Very slow wifi. No shoe cream in the shoe polisher. I requested for show cream, They said they dont have. The only good thing in this hotel is its in the central of the shopping area. I will never go to this hotel or recommend to any one. Coz these hotel ppl think that they are the customer and Im the staff.
Hodnoceno 13 února 2017
Dear Mr Kosala thank you for your review. It is a pity, that you did not enjoy the stay in our hotel and that we could not fullfil your expectations. Your stay was during a big fair in Munich, that's why the price was higher than normal. We can not understand from where you got the information, that you are not allowed to use the bathroom when you arrived. This was definitely nobody from our colleagues and you did not ask at the reception, so we could have told you, where the public bathroom of our hotel is. It is correct, that we do not offer room service, because we are not a 4 or 5 star hotel. The water in the room when you arrived was a welcome drink and not a water, that will be refilled every day. In case you are not satisfied with the cleaning of the room, it is the best to come down to the reception and tell us, so we can speak with our colleagues. So we did not know about it, that you are not happy, so we could not change this. On our buffet, we also have sausa
Show more
Hotel Blauer Bock
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
9,6
Samantha – Velká Británie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Premium
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2016
Perfect Location
Wonderful location for visiting Munich and markets. Whole hotel looks good, quite classy in breakfast room and reception but rooms very bland, not so attractive. But they were clean, comfortable and the bathrooms very new looking which is important. Beds very comfortable and warm. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2016
Dear Samantha, thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad, that you had a nice stay and liked the room and our colleagues. We are looking forward to welcoming you again during your next trip to Munich. Best regards The team of Hotel Blauer Bock
Odpověď z 13 září 2017
Hotel Blauer Bock
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
8,8
Qihui – Singapur
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy se společnou koupelnou
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2016
Good location near the markets
Close to the shopping areas. Approximately 5 mins walk from Marienplatz. Very convenient.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
8,4
princess – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy se společnou koupelnou
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2016
Clean and basic with accommodating staff
We got the room with common shower as we were only staying for the night. The shower was on another floor and a bit inconveniencing but it was of good value. The beds were comfortable and the room was spacious and clean. It is also very near the Viktualienmarkt which helped us enjoy Munich.
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
1234
    • x
    • Blahopřejeme!
    • Cena se díky slevovému kuponu právě snížila.
×
Hotel Blauer Bock
|Skvělé 8,5
Přihlaste se. Vyjděte ven.
Zážitky na Agoda. Protože váš pokoj je teprve začátek.

  • Objevujte
  • Jezte
  • Nakupujte
  • Hrajte si
Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

Zpět na výsledky hledání

Zpět na nabídku pokojů


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu klikněte na PointsMAX a zvolte si oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Zvolte pokoj s nabídkou bodů

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Rezervujete pokoj, který body nabízí, a budou vám přičteny automaticky.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Své členské číslo ve zvoleném programu uveďte během rezervace. Body obdržíte na účet po odhlášení z ubytování.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program:
<Dříve
prosinec 2017
poútstčtsone
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Později>
leden 2018
poútstčtsone
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
so, 2. pro 2017 – ne, 3. pro 2017(1 noc)