Rezervujte nyní: Hotel Centroamericano

Velmi dobré
Na základě 76 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,5
/
10

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (76)Hodnocení Booking.com (340)
7,5
/
10
Velmi dobré
Na základě 76 hodnocení
Čistota7,7
Vybavení8,0
Poloha7,7
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje6,9
Služby7,6
Poměr cena/kvalita7,9
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (76)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 71 ověřených hodnocení
4,0
Gregory – Kanada
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 7, březen 2015
Don't believe what you read”
The staff in the restsurant
No hot water ever. We asked every day and had no satisfaction Front desk morning person not helpful Table cloths in the dining room were very dirty. I pointed it out two days in a row Yvette in dining spoke English. She was very helpful and a delight especially when we were so dissatisfied with the hotel
Hodnoceno 21 března 2015
10,0
Vynikající
Alejandro – Venezuela
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 14, únor 2015
Nice to stay”
Clean, friendly staff, value for money
I stayed 2 weeks with no regret. They can improve the internet connection in the rooms and the business center, other than that, all good there. Clean, close to subway station, close to the best area for a walk in Panama, Cinta Costera, you cannot miss this
Hodnoceno 11 března 2015
9,0
Vynikající
Junfeng – Čína
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, listopad 2014
small,but comfortable ”
easy finding
too small
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2014
7,7
Velmi dobré
Adam – Maďarsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, srpen 2014
Nice little hotel in BellaVista, Panama City”
People, location, room
It is a nice little hotel, close to the sea side. People are friendly, prices are reasonable. It is not a luxury hotel yet it will be more than enough for people/couples who simply look for a place to stay.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2014
8,3
Skvělé
Aaron – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, březen 2014
Great location to access Carnival”
Location, location, location
Stay was fine. Staff were helpful. Restaurant on premises was good, otherwise not a lot of options for food close by. We were there for Carnival and couldn't have asked for a better location to walk back and forth from. We didn't know at the time, but it was perfect.
Hodnoceno 05 září 2014
8,0
Skvělé
Markus – Německo
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, červen 2014
very good”
centrally located, easy access to public transport, attentive staff
Great stay. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2014
8,0
Skvělé
Abie – Jihoafrická republika
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, březen 2014
Nice relaxing in the city centre”
Friendly helpful staff,nice breakfast and fast wifi
We spend 2 nights at this hotel and nothing to complain about,good value for your money
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2014
6,7
Dobré
Nina – Finsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, prosinec 2013
Nice place, helpful staff”
Helpful staff, location and good price
Staff was very helpful, booked taxirides with them. Spoke some english, but mostly spanish. Luggage could be stored at the hotel, meanwhile tarvelling to San Blas.
Hodnoceno 21 února 2014
6,7
Dobré
martin – Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 19, prosinec 2013
Fairly comfortable and reasonably convenient”
Clean rooms; efficient air conditioning unit in room and non-intrusive staff.
It was okay - it is a budget hotel with no frills attached. The only downside was the immediate area which is poor with badly maintained roads and pavement - potholes, piles of rubbish etc. There are many hospitals in the vicinity, but these obviously cater for poor people and the nearby funeral parlours are a bit depressing. However, Balboa Avenue, which is a popular tourist attraction, is only a few streets away.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2014
7,3
Velmi dobré
Mamyrah – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, prosinec 2013
We stayed one night on our way to the airport. ”
Good internet. Television, nice beds
No hot water. The location is not near any major attractions.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2014
8,3
Skvělé
Hermovi – Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, srpen 2013
Value for money”
Value for money, helpfull staff, comfortable room
The hotel is a very "value for money". Located near the city business district. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It has comfortable room
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2013
7,0
Velmi dobré
George – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, srpen 2013
Good location, good breakfast”
Nice room, good internet, good breakfast
Nice stay, just 1 staff member spoke English, good food
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2013
6,0
George – Spojené státy americké
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 7, srpen 2013
good breakfast, good internet”
good breakfast, good internet, nice room
It was a nice stay, good location, older neighborhood but still pretty safe
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2013
5,3
Nigel – Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový Standard
Nocí: 4, srpen 2013
Convenient location - basic hotel, with small room”
Location, clean rooms, reasonable breakfast included
This hotel was basic, but good as a centre to explore the city as it was well positioned in the middle of the city. Breakfast was pretty decent, if a little slow being served. The biggest problem we had was we reserved a twin room for a couple and 10 yr old thinking, from experience and the pictures, that we would have two twin beds. No. We had two single beds. Then, to upgrade to a 'triple' room, they wanted to charge an extra $30 (about 60% more) for a room of the same size (which was small anyway), but with a twin bed replacing one of the single beds. I tried to change my reservation on Agoda and could find no way to amend the room type. Eventually I called Agoda - at some expense as I was roaming - and they arranged the upgrade for about $20 a night - still about 35% more than I had already paid, for virtually the same room. At the original price this hotel would have been value for money. But at the inflated 'triple room' price I would have expected a more bigger room for the money.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2013
7,3
Velmi dobré
John – Kanada
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, červenec 2013
Nice central hotel but rooms very small. ”
Good food. Central good access to city centre
In general, very good. The room was quite small and the bathroom/shower VERY small. However, apart from that it was a pleasant experience.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2013
7,7
Velmi dobré
joanne – Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Nocí: 2, říjen 2012
good spot to stay in Panama ”
cafe not connected to hotel but inside very good
they advertise a tour guide, they were quite nice but new t the job i think. we asked them to take us across to the Caribbean side for the day but the guide was not really a guide nor a very good driver but nonetheless we got there. the visitor centre for the canal is brilliant.
Hodnoceno 20 října 2012
6,7
Dobré
GUO – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Nocí: 2, srpen 2010
good location and helpful service of reception ”
good location
sightseeing informacion such as prochures
the hotel is situated in good location, easy to access and the staff of reception are very helpful!
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2010
6,0
yuval – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Nocí: 2, květen 2010
Hotel CentroAmericana”
Economical, good safe area, clean, room with TV, Phones and soap
very little english is spoken.
Hotel Centroamericano is a good place for those that are looking for a clean and secure place to sleep. Although it is not fancy, it does have all that one needs, a TV with Cable, local and Cinemax, even CNN in English. A phone in the room and wireless net access all inlcuded. The restuarant is great for breakfast and maybe even a late snack. The staff is freindly but english is definatly a second language, a little spanish will go a long way. the biggest downside was a somewhat (only slightly) noisy A/C unit with a missing knob. They can arrange a car to the airport for only $20, a bargain
Hodnoceno 26 května 2010
7,0
Velmi dobré
Pik – Kanada
Pár
Nocí: 5, duben 2010
Good Price!! ”
Clean. Didn;t see any bugs. Good resturant downstair
Front desk doesn;t speak any english
It is very near a hospital, British Ambassy. We stay on 5th floor. A bit of traffic noise coming from the streets. However you can mask that with your air conditioner. Very basic. Towel is provided. Bring your own hair dryer.
Hodnoceno 09 května 2010
8,0
Skvělé
Roger – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Nocí: 2, květen 2010
stay at Centroamericana in Panama City”
Close to the water and the marina. Walking distance to two malls. Walking distance to bus stop going to the central bus terminal. OK restaurant in the hotel. Close to McDonalds.
Breakfast not included. Curtain bracket for curtain covering door to the balcony was falling off. No drain stop in bathroom sink.
Hodnoceno 09 května 2010
2,7
RAFAEL – Brazílie
Pár
Nocí: 2, duben 2010
Do not even think on staying at this hotel”
Te hallway
The elevator does not go until the ground floor, so *you* need to take your luggage by hand to the first floor using the stairs. The room was stinking really bad (literally). I really didn't have the guts to stay there. The pictures are not like the room.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2010
7,7
Velmi dobré
AARON – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Nocí: 4, leden 2010
6 week stay”
price
toilet and shower problems
the room was clean, the duilding quiet. the location was the best . i found the location a comfortable walk from goverment buildings, the waterfront and shopping. i found the workers polite and trustworthy.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2010
5,7
Philip – Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
1 noc, leden 2010
A 1 night stay review”
cheap and newly decorated (it still smelt of paint).
Risky area, everything shuts down soon after dark, got followed back at one point but managed to loose the guy!
Hodnoceno 08 února 2010
7,3
Velmi dobré
Hannes – Švédsko
Na služební cestě
1 noc, leden 2010
ok..”
it was good in relation to the price..
the wifi did only work on and off in the room...
well concerning the low price it was all right, even though the internet didnt work too well.. but i was on a high floor, maybe better further down... it is quite central, but not in a very nice area, but ive not felt its been a dangerous area. the staff is ok and the food is typical local, and not very expensive..
Hodnoceno 01 února 2010
9,3
Vynikající
James – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2009
Very Nice”
good bed, good shower (plenty of water, both hot and cold), nice and helpful front desk personnel, clean & comfortable room (including a real closet!). ask for a balcony room. they will tell you that they're smaller (and they might be, but only very slightly smaller), but the balcony, albeit small, was really nice!
Not a great neighbourhood, but in general it felt very safe.
great experience at centroamericano! much, much better than across street at hotel discovery (windowless rooms), even though discovery has a free, though very inconvenient, airport transfer service. don't pay more than us$20.00 from the airport. to the airport the best you can do is $25.00. you will not regret staying here if you're on a budget. very good value for money. nice people!
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2009
7,7
Velmi dobré
Truman – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Nocí: 3, listopad 2009
Nice Stay in Panama”
Great staff, convenient location, comfortable room, little street noise
Had to get up early to get hot water,
This was a comfortable, simple hotel which was good value for the price. The staff was all excellent, went overboard to make sure everything was ok, bed was comfortable. The only inconvenience was the lack of hot water after about 8am. TV remote didnt work but I didnt want to watch anyway. I would stay nere again.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2009
8,3
Skvělé
charles – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Nocí: 4, prosinec 2008
IT ONLY GETS BETTER”
Security and safety...... Restaurant adjacent to the hotel.....Cheap phone and internet service.
Maybe I'm partial but I can't really think of much for now. Then again I'm a soldier and only need basic amenities, comfort, and security.
The experience at this hotel just gets better and better. Did I mention that it is one of the cheapest places you can find and still get all of the amenities of the 4 and 5 star hotels although just not as fancy. Anything I need it seems like it's available now that I'm a familiar face and known to be respectful and generous.
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2008
3,7
Rickard – Švédsko
Pár
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2007
Ignorant Staff”
lacation
Breakfast
The hotel has a good central location ,close to the buses.The staff is very ignorant and lazy,could not even give you a tip were the bus to the airport stopped.The room was without window and not very nice.Across the street is a massage ,not the kind you go with your wife. Breakfast was really bad and without service.
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2008
8,7
Skvělé
charles – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Nocí: 3, říjen 2008
My Second Stay at Centroamericano”
Cheap, clean, restaurant, internet, no hassles
restaurant closed on Sundays, only speak spanish
This was my second time staying at this hotel and my stay had only gotten more comfortable. This time I had a room with a balcony facing the front of the hotel. My room was again cleaned each time I left it and the staff remembered me from the last trip and thus made me feel even more comfortable. The hotel has all the basic things you will need to make your stay enjoyable that you would find anywhere else but at a much cheaper price
Hodnoceno 16 října 2008
9,7
Vynikající
charles – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Nocí: 5, září 2008
my stay at Centroamericano in Panama”
The best feature of this hotel was that it was a very comfortable place for the price.
there was not enough safe deposit boxes and english was not understood by the receptionist
This place had a nice size comfortable room with good Air-conditioning. A retaurant is inside the hotel that has a nice menu for food and alcoholic drinks. I had a complementary continental breakfast ticket each day but the food was so reasonable I paid to eat like a pig. Just step outside and a taxi will pass by every corner in literally minutes. A maid was practically stationed on my floor and gladly cleaned my room every day I left my room, of course I tipped her $2 a day. you can use two computers at the hotel and fast internet cost $1 per hour. Dont waste your money making local calls with your cell phone; use the pay phone in the lobby which only cost .25 cents.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2008
8,0
Skvělé
Scott – Spojené státy americké
Pár
1 noc, září 2008
Hote Centro America”
Great Value. We paid 35.00 and the room had a.c.
Budget hotel-dim lighting.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2008
6,3
Dobré
KENJI – Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Nocí: 2, leden 2008
Relax and enjoy.”
Good location for shopping and nightlife.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2008
4,0
CYNTHIA – Spojené státy americké
Rodina se staršími dětmi
1 noc, červenec 2008
NOT RECOMMENDED!!!”
This is a very BASIC hotel, we stayed here for only 6 hours. We arrived to Panama City late at night and were out of the hotel by 5:30am the next morning to catch a flight out of Albrook National Airport. I did not want to pay much more for such a short period of time however if I had to stay for a full day, I would book elsewhere for sure. Oh, and b/c we were out of there so early, we didn't get the free breakfast that was included in the rate.
Hodnoceno 26 července 2008
8,0
Skvělé
Joyce – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
1 noc, květen 2008
Another good experience”
Finding a taxi to the airport is usually no problem, but this trip, when an early-moring downpour made taxis hard to come by, the clerk volunteered to call one for me. I appreciated her making the effort.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2008
8,0
Skvělé
Joyce – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
1 noc, květen 2008
A clean, cheap bed”
I found it a great central location in the city that was a short taxi-ride to anywhere I wanted to go. Not much of a walking location, however, as the neighborhood is safe but run-down.
Hodnoceno 23 května 2008
7,7
Velmi dobré
Joyce – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
1 noc, květen 2008
CentroAmericano Hotel, Panama City, Panama”
Some reservation dates are available with breakfast included for only $1 more if you book with Agoda. Agoda price is less than the rack rate. I extended my stay one night, but they wouldn't give me the Agoda rate on the second night. I ended up paying $10 more.
Hodnoceno 23 května 2008
7,3
Velmi dobré
Joyce – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
1 noc, květen 2008
This time, AC had "diminished capacity"”
Lots of taxi traffic going by, so it's always easy to catch a ride. If you want to take a chicken bus, there are two main routes, each about two blocks away, where you can get on.
Hodnoceno 23 května 2008
10,0
Vynikající
Jan – Německo
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, květen 2017
Tolles Hotel”
Für den Preis hatten wir einen Super Aufenthalt
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2017
9,0
Vynikající
Lydia – Německo
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, únor 2015
sehr gutets Preis-Leistungsverhältnis”
sauber, sehr gutes Frühstück, zentrale Lage
Für den Preis sehr gutes Hotel...nur sehr laut, da direkt an der Straße gelegen
Hodnoceno 17 února 2015
5,7
Karl-Heinrich – Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 8, leden 2015
Angenehm”
Lage, Freundlichkeit, Service
Wlan-Problem trat oft auf
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2015
5,7
Nina – Finsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, listopad 2013
Halpa, ihan ok”
Ihan ok, hinta alhainen, aamupala kuului hintaan
Henkilökunta ei oikein puhunut englantia, alkeisespanjalla sai asian esitettyä.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2014
7,0
Velmi dobré
Heikki – Finsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Nocí: 4, březen 2010
Budjetti”
Halpa ja siisti. Mukava henkilökunta.Sijainti hyvä. Hyvä aamiaispaikka samassa rakennuksessa.
Liikenteen melu.
Hodnoceno 20 března 2010
8,3
Skvělé
diego – Kolumbie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, listopad 2015
Bueno”
desayuno, metro, tranquilo
Hotel sencillo pero cómodo, limpio, tiene ascensor, queda a 2 cuadras del metro, habitaciones pequeñas pero cómodas, aire acondicionado bueno, agua caliente, el desayuno no es buffet pero es excelente, completo y con varias opciones a la carta, los demás platos del restaurante son buenos y a buen precio también. La zona no es bonita pero está a 2 cuadras de la cinta costera. Volvería.
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2015
8,3
Skvělé
diego – Kolumbie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, listopad 2015
bueno”
desayuno, metro, tranquilo
Hotel sencillo pero cómodo, limpio, tiene ascensor, queda a 2 cuadras del metro, habitaciones pequeñas pero cómodas, aire acondicionado bueno, agua caliente, el desayuno no es buffet pero es excelente, completo y con varias opciones a la carta, los demás platos del restaurante son buenos y a buen precio también. La zona no es bonita pero está a 2 cuadras de la cinta costera. Volvería.
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2015
8,3
Skvělé
diego – Kolumbie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, listopad 2015
Buen hotel por el precio”
Desayuno, cerca al metro, tranquilo
Hotel sencillo pero cómodo, limpio, tiene ascensor, queda a 2 cuadras del metro, habitaciones pequeñas pero cómodas, aire acondicionado bueno, agua caliente, el desayuno no es buffet pero es excelente, completo y con varias opciones a la carta, los demás platos del restaurante son buenos y a buen precio también. La zona no es bonita pero está a 2 cuadras de la cinta costera. Volvería.
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2015
7,3
Velmi dobré
everth – Venezuela
Na služební cestě
Nocí: 3, listopad 2010
Excelente relacion precio y servicio”
Ubicado en el Centro de la ciudad de Panama. Personal muy amable.
No habia restaurant por remodelaciones. Un solo ascensor.
En verdad para aquellos que solo necesitan hotel para dormir o descansar es excelente. No tiene instalaciones nuevas ni tampoco de diversion. El hotel esta ubicado en un lugar no muy seguro para caminar. Pero su ubicacion tambien es accesible. Servicio de internet es deficiente. En cuanto al servicio de cuartos es bueno.
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2010
7,7
Velmi dobré
Denis – Francie
Pár
Nocí: 8, prosinec 2008
Séjour à l'hôtel Centro Americano”
La gentillesse du personnel vraiment très disponible. La qualité du petit déjeuner, qu'il est possible de prendre en extérieur. Excellent rapport qualité prix.Pas trop éloignée du centre ville ni de la vieille ville.
Chambre propre mais méritant d'être rafraichie. La climatisation est à revoir bruyante et peu performante, la télévision est quasiment inutilisable, mauvaise réception et télécommande défectueuse. Parfois des démarrages de groupes electrogènes dans le proche voisinage provoquent des nuisances sonores la nuit, ainsi que les passages de bus bruyants dès 4 heures du amtin.
L'Hôtel Centro-Americano est situé dans un quartier relativement calme le jour. L'Hôtel est d'un aspect agréable et propre. Il est même possible de prendre un petit déjeuner, breakfast americain, avec café ou chocolat excellent, pour moins de 5 us$ accompagné d'un jus de fruit frais et moyennant un petit supplément d'une salade de fruits frais. Le Personnel à l'accueil est vraiment serviable et extrèmement gentil comme l'ont souvent été les Panaméens que nous avons rencontrés. Les chambres de l'Hôtel mériteraient d'être rafraichies et modernisées, mais sont propres et malgré tout d'un excellent rapport qualité prix, plus proche d'un deux étoiles que d'un trois étoiles. L'Hôtel est assez bien situé, à environ 2 km du centre de Panama City et les taxis nombreux, peuvent vous véhiculer pour une somme modique, à négocier avant tout déplacement et devant rester de l'ordre de 2 à 5 us$ selon la proximité. Les excursions proposées par l'Hôtel selon guides et circuits sont assez onéreuses, et les guides n'ont pas été à la hauteur de nos attentes. Nous conseillons, dès quelques repères pris de louer un véhicule et partir découvrir les sites touristiques pas toujours suffisamment mis en valeur. Par contre les restaurants de Panama City sont souvent excellents avec un service de très bon niveau et des tarifs très attractifs.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2009
6,7
Dobré
Erik – Švédsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Nocí: 2, září 2010
Rent och enkelt boende”
Pris värt och rent
Resturangen stängd
Rent och snyggt fullt godkännt lågpris hotell. Omgivning inte den bästa (kvällstid )men ändå nära till det mesta.Poliser med skottsäkra västar och k-pist såg vi lite varstans i Panama City.De har en tydlig påverkan i positiv riktning.
Hodnoceno 04 října 2010
8,3
Skvělé
CESINI – Itálie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, červenec 2013
Ottimo rapporto prezzo e qualità”
Confort, pulizia, buon cibo
Su 21 giorni di vacanza tra Panamà e Costa Rica, abbiamo pernottato qui per ben 5 notti, in quanto ci è stato utile come base per escursioni a Bocas del Toro e San Blas (in tali occasioni ci è stato conservato il bagaglio dietro pagamento di $ 6 al giorno). Ottimo il livello della pulizia ed ottimo il cibo a buon prezzo servito nel ristorante annesso all'albergo, ma non di sua proprietà. Situato due strade dietro la Avenida Balboa, è comodo per raggiungere facilmente sia il centro pulsante della bellissima Panama City sia Casco Antiguo (lo abbiamo fatto più volte a piedi). Meraviglioso passeggiare sulla parte di "cinta costera" finora costruita(lato oceano della Balboa): giardini e verde lussureggiante, pista ciclabile, attrezzature sportive, parchi giochi per bambini (dove per la prima volta al mondo abbiamo visto una altalena per portatoti di handicap!) e una vista straordinaria sulla skyline moderna della City da una parte e su Casco Antiguo dall'altra. Albergo da raccomandare.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2013
6,0
andre – Nizozemsko
Samostatný cestovatel
1 noc, září 2010
nice place for just have a nice sleep ”
cheap , easy to reach from albrook
no locker on room
well just a nice place for a sleep , it is not realy a tourist hotel to my opinion but on the other hand i should not have a problem if my my boss booked this hotel for me to have a stay some where . the rooms are clean , but also a bit worn out everything is just clean and under maintain ..but conciddering the price think there is nothing to complain for ..think in all panama city counts the same you realy get waht you pay for and think in this case even some more .
Hodnoceno 06 října 2010