Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 615 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,2
  • Vybavení 6,9
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Služby 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Yosuke od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Chancellor
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
small and too old. shower too hot or too cold
unhappy
Hodnoceno 16 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

LEE od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Comfortable Stay
The hotel room was good and comfortable, Location not so near to Chinatown but nearby have many restaurant and cafe. The staff was friendly and helpful too... however, this hotel only provide 1 hr free wifi at room/public area, therefore is difficult for traveller who needs to access to internet.
Hodnoceno 14 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

geraldine od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Economy
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2015
satisfactory
We were looking forward to our stay here but were disappointed on a few levels. The room we got from the Agoda booking was much smaller than what we expected. Low ceilings, room dimly lighted. We were quite put off by it and was prepared to cancel the stay and started calling other nearby hotels / service apartments. The manager-of-the-day came in and offered us a room upgrade at a discounted price. Upon viewing the new room, we were satisfied with it (reasonably spacious, much more well-lit) and decided we will continue to stay at this hotel and not make a big commotion about it. I do wish, that the photos posted on Agoda for this hotel would reflect how the rooms really are, so that potential guests know they can make informed choices. Hotel Grand Chancellor seem to have a good restaurant on the ground floor. We didn't try since we made dining plans for the entire stay already. There are no concierge here so be prepared to carry your bags and luggage across the street if you are taking the airport bus transfers because the coaches do not stop in front of this hotel but at designated hotels only. Location : near chinatown area, with musical theatres around the corner. Greek restaurants close by. Short walk to bourke street to take the city trams or buses.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

DANISH od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Centrally located and Good staff
Nice Melbourne Venue”
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

AMITABH od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Good Location at a reasonable price
Location and friendly staff
Comfortable. Breakfast Menus and the way it is served needs to be looked at
Hodnoceno 23 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

sherri od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Executive s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 6 nocí v únor 2016
Never again
Room was so small there was not space to open 2 suitcases. I left after the 1st night. Not high level at all. Gym was not usable. Would not recommend.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

J od Thajsko
Páry
Pokój Premium typu King
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Not bad
Been to better, and been to much worse. Fair value, but needs an upgrade
Hodnoceno 01 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ZUBAIRI od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj Economy
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Good location
Plenty cheaper dan better hotel around the area
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Anita od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój Chancellor
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
comments
Really the only minor things were the shower was very hard to use as the taps where not the best, The balcony was good although with the air con unit on there wasn't much room and water was everyone from the unit
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kok od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Location is superb
Location, room size, price
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: