Rezervujte nyní: Hotel Grand View

Výjimečné
Na základě 41 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
9,3
/
10

Reviews of Hodnocení Hotel Grand View from real guests

Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Hodnocení Agoda (41)Hodnocení Booking.com (99)
9,3
/
10
Výjimečné
Čistota9,0
Vybavení9,1
Poloha9,6
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje9,1
Služby9,5
Poměr cena/kvalita9,4
Všichni cestovatelé (41)
Všechny typy pokojů

Zobrazit hodnocení, kde je zmíněno: 

Zobrazeno 32 ověřených hodnocení
8,8
Vynikající
SHRIRANG – Indie
Pár
Luxury
Nocí: 2, duben 2016

Overall great experience! ”

Very helpful staff

Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2016
8,7
Vynikající
ATUL – Indie
Pár
Luxury
Nocí: 2, únor 2016

Very romantic, scenic view ”

View, room , location
Hodnoceno 05 března 2016
10,0
Výjimečné
CHANDRAKUMAR – Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 2, leden 2016

Excellent hospitality and tremendous tourist friendly hotel”

We will again visit if we get the oppertunity

Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2016
10,0
Výjimečné
amit – Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Luxury
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2015

Best all hotelier should learn the hospitality ”

Best Service

Superb

Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2015
9,7
Výjimečné
Varun – Indie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 2, říjen 2015

Lives up to it's name!”

View, Charm, Service

Should be called the Grand View and Excellent Service Hotel!

Hodnoceno 10 října 2015
8,7
Vynikající
AJIT – Indie
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 2, září 2015

Best Hospitalisation”

1-View From Hotel 2.- Food 3- comfort

Our stay was really good . Location & view from hotel is like iys name -- Grand Food was too good n They see to it that you r satisfy or not . Best hospitalization if you r in group you dont have to go any where

Hodnoceno 06 října 2015
8,7
Vynikající
Rohit – Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 3, duben 2015

Blissful”

The view, the service n cleanliness

Very comfortable, good children activities, only drawback would be for handicap travellers n very senior citizens, the initial slope to the hotel is by foot which I guess would be very difficult to climb

Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2015
10,0
Výjimečné
Gaurav – Indie
Pár
Luxury
Nocí: 2, srpen 2014

Gem not a hotel- it's a must stay place”

View, staff courtesy and location

The stay was super comfortable and the owner as well as staff went out of their way to help us. One of the best mountain views from room balcony..beware of monkeys, they are just everywhere, not limited to this hotel..its a beautiful property at the price they quote, I feel it's just great value for money..

Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2014
10,0
Výjimečné
Vineet – Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Luxury
Nocí: 3, červenec 2014

The Best Vacation Ever”

During my 8 years of globe trotting, i have never seen a service like this wherein everyone was serving as if our satisfaction was their ultimate goal right from the owner to the cleaner

Right from the beautiful location to the great ambiance at the hotel and the fantabulous food, i was most impressed with their Service Quality - it was truly amazing and i cant wait to be there again asap.

Hodnoceno 10 září 2014
7,7
Velmi dobré
HIRANAND – Indie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Luxury
Nocí: 2, srpen 2014

A good hotel with a great view”

view,food and staff
Hodnoceno 10 září 2014
9,0
Výjimečné
Pritam – Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 5, květen 2014

A very pleasant stay indeed!”

Good (luxury) room with fine mountain view, cordial staff, good food

Very good! The only drawback is the occasional visit of monkeys in the open private balconies!

Hodnoceno 10 května 2014
7,2
Velmi dobré
Nikhil – Indie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 2, duben 2014

A grand view and great hotel ”

Centrally located Great view Helpful staff

True to its name, the view from the hotel was truly grand . The hotel was right next to the main bus stand with a lot of local eating joints nearby It was a truly memorable sty at the grand view hotel :)

Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2014