Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2820 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,5
  • Vybavení 9,4
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,2
  • Služby 9,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5
Seřadit podle

Paolo od Kanada
Rodiny s malými dětmi
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View and Smartphone
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
4th time
Love this hotel which is why I stay here every time in HK.
Hodnoceno 04 září 2016

BUN od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Club 36 King or Twin Room with City View and Club Access
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2016
club room
Club lounge staff were rude and disrespectful. Totally an above and beyond experience to the bottom pit.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016

Arttu od Finsko
Páry
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2016
Fantastic
Great hotel, great service, great restaurants, awesome views, pool and gym are top notch. Really friendly staff and everything works. Only downside is the distance to the nearest metro station. Hotel offers complimentary bus transport to the nearest station, so it's really worth learning to use it as much as possible as it will save time and legs. Also grabbing a cab is a good option from the hotel.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2016

Yuen od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
OK
OK
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2016

Raimund od Německo
Páry
Apartmá Club 80 s chytrým telefonem
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Great Suit Room
The suit room and the club service was too good :-) My wife and I had difficulties leaving the hotel - we just enjoyed staying in ICON, enjoying the labour view, the club atmosphere - and the good room service . . we had great 3 days . .
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016

Mark od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Excellent Overnight Stay
I had a delayed flight and Icon made my unexpected stay in HK very enjoyable. 100% recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016

Sojin od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Good
Godd hotel
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Simon od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Good hotel
Enjoyed my stay. Staff and facilities are excellent. One suggestion for improvement is to remove the heavy wooden front doors. They are hard to open and also enclose the lobby somewhat for the outside and you cannot see if someone is behind them when you push them open. Some glass door options would really improve the lobby area.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

Peter od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Good Job!!
MTR is quite far from the hotel. Approximately 15-20mins walk with young kids. If you are going to HK island, you need approximately 5-10mins walk in the MTR to the HK island platform/line. Apart from that, very good.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

jeayong od Jižní Korea
Páry
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View and Smartphone
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good
The staff were very friendly
Hodnoceno 29 července 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: