Rezervujte nyní: Hotel LBP

Skvělé
Na základě 2891 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
8,4
/
10
89 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (2891)Hodnocení Booking.com (522)
8,4
/
10
Skvělé
Na základě 2891 hodnocení
Čistota8,8
Vybavení8,2
Poloha7,9
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje8,6
Služby8,9
Poměr cena/kvalita8,5
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (2891)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 2452 ověřených hodnocení
10,0
Vynikající
LEE – Jižní Korea
Pár
Apartmá Business
Nocí: 3, srpen 2018
cozy room, great service”
room condition is very clean and nice staffs are friendly and helpful various additional facilities, so I felt comfortable there was tram and cus station near the hotel, it is easy to move to famous tourist spots. thanks for your kindness service.
Hodnoceno 02 září 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Viktor – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury
1 noc, srpen 2018
Value for money”
Location within 10 mins walk to the Sheung Wan MTR station
Hodnoceno 02 září 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Martin – Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury
Nocí: 10, srpen 2018
Good location, clean room, friendly staff”
I stayed at LBP for a week in August 2018. I arrived in the morning but the staff let me leave my luggage at the lobby for a couple of hours before I checked in and went to the room. The room was spacious and clean. The hotel is in a good location with a supermarket ten seconds from the front entrance and the MTR just five minutes away on foot. Lots of good restaurants and shops nearby.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Massa – Jižní Korea
Pár
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Luxury
Nocí: 2, srpen 2018
Good to rest”
It was located where was easy to find.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2018
5,2
kitleng – Macao
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartmá Business
1 noc, srpen 2018
可以再找好一點”
the bed is small , the pillow not comfortable for the neck, the room very small and moving your step quite difficult , I cannot sleep well that night. location is good if want to see nearby stuff , it is far from the MTR .
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Lam – Hong Kong
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury
1 noc, srpen 2018
Quiet area”
Spacious room and comfy bed, 10 mins walk to Sheung Wan MTR station, quiet area at night.
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Florence – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury
Nocí: 4, srpen 2018
Skvělé”
Pros: The staff are polite and helpful. The hotel room is clean and the room and corridor smell fresh. I love the guest lounge where you can have good coffee and massage in their chair after a long and tiring day from the tour. Cons: The bed is small for us family of 3.
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Jessica – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury
Nocí: 3, srpen 2018
Great location, small but comfortable room”
The location of the hotel was the best part, we could walk anywhere and it was close to the metro stations. Bed was comfortable and the shower (water pressure)was amazing. My only complaint was that the room was a bit humid but they supplied us with an air purifier that helped with some of the humidity/smell. We didn’t spend much time in the room anyways so it was only an issue when we came home from the day to sleep. The room was small but bigger than most HK hotels.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Ying – Filipíny
Skupina
Apartmá Business
Nocí: 3, červenec 2018
Good accomodation and location is great!”
I would recommended this to any traveller to avail this accomodation as it is very accessible and the room is very spacious and comfortable.
Hodnoceno 16 července 2018
8,0
Skvělé
brandon – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Apartmá Business
Nocí: 3, červenec 2018
Close to MTR”
Check in is at 1500, don't expect to check in early. They were able to hold my luggage while I waited so I went and grabbed lunch. The MTR is very close, use exit A. When you go inside the bldg the hotel lobby is up on floor 4, the watchman should have your name on his registration.
Hodnoceno 16 července 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Yvonne – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury
Nocí: 2, červenec 2018
Clean and pleasant stay, decent room size”
Staff was very helpful and even offered us an umbrella when it was raining when we depart. This is good customer service!
Hodnoceno 14 července 2018
8,0
Skvělé
JOSEPHINE – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury
Nocí: 2, červenec 2018
16mins Walk distance to Central”
Room is big enough for 2 big luggages we have and clean room. 10-15mins walk from Sheung Wan station but luckily got Googles map to lead us the way to the hotel. Staff are very friendly and even the guard also very friendly ... :-)
Hodnoceno 10 července 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Nicanor – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá Business
Nocí: 2, červenec 2018
Lbp hotel”
So many free in the lobby
Hodnoceno 10 července 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Mylien – Singapur
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury
1 noc, červenec 2018
Best Choice”
The location was ok but the best part are the rooms, they upgrade us to business suite which is very spacious and clean. A totally great value for money, I’ll definitely put this hotel on TOP of my list to stay in HK.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2018
10,0
Vynikající
DIEGO – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury
Nocí: 2, červen 2018
PERFECT ”
Good location, super friendly and cooperative staff. Rooms are nice with good amenities. Hotel has a beautiful terrace, video room and they even have plug adapters for you to borrow (in other hkg hotels you have to pay for them). Definitely coming back to this hotel.
Hodnoceno 03 července 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Gail – Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury
Nocí: 3, červen 2018
The location was easy to access, transport easy - staff excellent and very helpful, room very good”
As above Staff were brilliant and Very helpful .
Hodnoceno 02 července 2018
6,8
Dobré
Huey-Yi – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury
Nocí: 3, červen 2018
New hotel”
Not too bad of a location but definitely need google map to direct you to the MtR due to lack of signages and rude/not friendly locals
Hodnoceno 28 června 2018
8,4
Skvělé
maelyn – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Luxury
Nocí: 5, červen 2018
Nice Place”
The service of the staff is the best and hotel is clean and smells good
Hodnoceno 26 června 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
YVONNE – Malajsie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury
Nocí: 2, červen 2018
Overall everything is well organised and good layout of the room. ”
Bathroom have not enough towel handle to hang those big towels. Should have a small light somewhere around the bathroom during midnight for a pee.
Hodnoceno 20 června 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Mary – Filipíny
Skupina
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Luxury
Nocí: 4, červen 2018
It was a great stay!”
We we’re able to stay at LBP for 4 nights and it was really worth the money. The reviews really helped us be able to find this great hotel. The room may be smaller than we expected, but it was already bigger than the average rooms you can find in Hong Kong. The location was also really great, the USelect store beside the hotel was also a big bonus! Great hole in the wall restaurants can be found near the hotel. The free coffee and snacks was also great bonus. I really recommend this hotel to all travellers, specially to those budget conscious ones.
Hodnoceno 17 června 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Sue – Malajsie
Skupina
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Luxury
Nocí: 5, červen 2018
Highly recommended. ”
Stayed there for 5 nights. A wonderful and peaceful place to stay in. Rooms and toilets are clean. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Pantry is user-friendly. A TV room with a massage chair as well as a foot massager is a room that makes us feel relaxed and refreshed after a tiring day. MTR and Tram stops are at walking distance. Can find food easily and conveniently. Will definitely go back there for my next trip to HK.
Hodnoceno 16 června 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Joan – Nový Zéland
Samostatný cestovatel
Apartmá Business
Nocí: 6, duben 2018
Excellent Value for Space”
I booked a Business Centre Suite, & as shown, the 31 m2 suite was spacious with separate living room & bedroom (with large television in each), especially for Hong Kong. The kitchen area had a table with 2 chairs, & the bedroom had a desk & chair.The closet had a safe.The bathroom was compact but nicely fitted with tiles & a large shower that had a normal tap as well as a portable shower extension & a rain showerhead. They were generous with the toiletries which came in 60 ml containers. The free wifi was very fast. It had a panoramic eastwards skyline view that was not blocked by buildings. It was easy to get to the Central stores & malls & transport. The staff were very friendly, including the cleaners.
Hodnoceno 15 června 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Katherine – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury
Nocí: 2, květen 2018
Value for money ”
Value for money
Hodnoceno 06 června 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Lup – Hong Kong
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury
1 noc, květen 2018
Everything is good and cool! ”
We got free upgrade to business suite, it is a spacious room and we got everything we need. Clean and neat room. Except: the water leak out of the shower room (not to the room but to the bathroom) it was acceptable for us since we only needed a quick shower.
Hodnoceno 28 května 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Sarah – Nový Zéland
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury
Nocí: 3, květen 2018
We were a bit nervous about the 3 star rating, but LBP exceeded all our expectations. ”
the Room is quite small at you’d expect for the price, but very clean and well appointed. We were on the 19th floor with a good view out towards the mountain. Even though it is so central and right in the thick of the coolest part of Hong Kong, it was nice and quiet. The sign said the windows can’t be opened, but they actually open very easily, so we preferred to sleep without the aircon going. The rest of the time the room was a cool haven away from the bustle of Hong Kong life (32 degrees while we were there!). The staff were very helpful and friendly. Jo Jo recommended local restaurants and gave good directions and also there is a great service where they lend a local phone to you with unlimited Wifi, which we used as a hotspot. This is a brillliant scheme, which was also free (we paid a refundable deposit). All this and free coffee! There is a Nespresso machine in the lobby, where you can sit in the cool to recharge (literally and figuratively!), or a gorgeous shady balcony
Hodnoceno 16 května 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Alice – Singapur
Skupina
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Luxury
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
Vynikající”
Hotel LBP was an excellent choice for our stay in HK. The hotel was at a very central location, in close proximity to central train station and walking distance to the ferry terminal to Macau, as well as to all the nightlife. Good size room, clean and with good facilities (all room amenities, complimentary Nespresso coffee and soft drinks at hotel lobby, gym, etc) and overall very good value for money.
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Rafal – Německo
Na služební cestě
Apartmá Business
Nocí: 3, březen 2018
Fantastic!”
Great location at end of Hollywood road with walking distance to the SOHO area, great facilities. Make sure to book the "Business Suite". You will get a small mini appartment with living room combined with a pentry and a seperate bedroom.
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2018
6,4
Dobré
Mark – Kanada
Pár
Apartmá Business
1 noc, duben 2018
Small as Usual in HK”
Good location, excellent staff but overall a very small room and bathroom. Felt very cramped, but this is typical of boutique style hotels in HK.
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Sam – Velká Británie
Na služební cestě
Apartmá Business
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Excellent Hotel”
I really like this hotel - comfortable and cosy and I find the staff extremely helpful. Will def be back
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
YU – Hong Kong
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury
1 noc, únor 2018
cozy and clean”
location is so so, but the room is clean and tidy, will come again
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2018
8,4
Skvělé
May – Velká Británie
Pár
Apartmá Platinum
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Nice place - new and clean”
Very modern interior, new and clean. bed was a little firm for me, but comfortable. The addition of a sink in the kitchen area would of been useful. Location was ok with shops and restaurants nearby. Easy access to Tram and a short walk from the MTR
Hodnoceno 20 března 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Jungsoo – Jižní Korea
Pár
Apartmá Business
1 noc, červen 2017
clean and convenient room”
very nice staff, and clean room
Hodnoceno 16 března 2018
9,6
Vynikající
SAMANTHA – Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá Business
Nocí: 7, únor 2018
Great stay at hotel LBP”
Stayed in a business suite. Small but spacious by Hong Kong standards. Good for 2 adults and a baby in this case. We paid extra for a cot but it was a decent cot with a comfortable baby mattress and cot bumpers. They even provided a baby pillow and quilt. Lovely friendly and helpful staff. JoJo was especially kind and helpful. Room was clean and always cleaned well. Don't expect 5 star luxury but it is really very decent and pleasant. Overall really happy. Fyi we had the top floor (21st) which was quiet and had requested a mattress pad for the hard bed early and it made a huge difference ☺
Hodnoceno 09 března 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Ana – Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury
Nocí: 5, únor 2018
friendly and helpfull staff. suprizingly spacious room”
The location is great. The staff were friendly. We travelled with our 5 year old who stayed for free. I hadn't realized this ment she was expected to share our modest sized double bed. Luckily she fitted on the sofa (when she stayed in her own bed) the room furnishings were good but looking a little worn. We booked a superior sweet and were upgraded to a business sweet which was like a mini apartment and was lovely. Would defiantly recomend
Hodnoceno 08 března 2018
6,8
Dobré
Lise – Švýcarsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury
Nocí: 3, březen 2018
Comfortable hotel for a short stay in a traditional area. Close to the metro stations, shops and res”
Nice relaxing room with massage (sofa) and comfortable "dining room" with tea/coffee facilities
Hodnoceno 06 března 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Willard – Čína
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury
1 noc, únor 2018
Velmi dobré”
A bit expensive given the small rooms, lack of restaurant and dark hallways. Otherwise, a reasonable stay in a very expensive city.
Hodnoceno 23 února 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Willard – Čína
Pár
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Luxury
1 noc, únor 2018
Velmi dobré”
Small, but comfortable. No heat in room (extra blankets provided). No restaurant. TV kept stopping... Beds are semi-hard. Shower is small, but excellent water pressure and temperature.
Hodnoceno 04 února 2018
10,0
Vynikající
JAE – Jižní Korea
Skupina
Apartmá Business
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Quiet and neat hotel”
We were satisfied with the kindness of the staff and the location of the hotel.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2018
4,8
Thomas – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Apartmá Platinum
Nocí: 3, leden 2018
Terrible”
The restroom was disgusting. There was mold everywhere. The bed was hard because they used a thin pad on top of the bed box. Staff was friendly. Quality of the room was terrible for the money we spent.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Marjorie – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá Platinum
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Vynikající”
Very Good Location and a real value for Money.
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2018
4,0
Allan – Kanada
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury
1 noc, leden 2018
Přijatelné”
The size of room is extremely small, bathroom flooded when taking a shower, mechanical noise from somewhere kept us awake at night, going there in the evening does not give a person a secure and safe feeling
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Jen – Velká Británie
Pár
Apartmá Business
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Friendly staff, gorgeous room and good views of Hong kong”
We arrived on my partners birthday , I advised them prior to stay of this. When we arrived there were balloons and a cake for him which was such a lovely surprise. The room was very clean and spacious The staff were very friendly and good at English Free complimentary drinks and laptop use in the lobby area It’s about a 7 minute walk to MTR station Would recommend this to anyone
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2018
6,8
Dobré
Christina – Hong Kong
Pár
Apartmá Business
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2017
The room is small and quite dark but the staff is very friendly ”
We stayed at the business suite and the room is much smaller compared to the photos on the site. This is a commercial building converted into a boutique hotel. The staff is very friendly and location is good as only 4 mins walk to MTR although it is on a line which you need to change at Central before you get anywhere. A very local neighborhood with lot of Chinese herb shops- so around. So, you do get an authentic feel of HK if you stay here.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Christina – Hong Kong
Pár
Apartmá Business
1 noc, prosinec 2017
LBP Hotel”
The room was disappointing as quite small compared to the photo and it was a commercial building converted to a boutique hotel. The area is very authentic HK with lots of herbs shops. Easy access to the MTR and quite close to the fare end of Hollywood Road if you know where to go. The Balcony is nice and the staff very friendly. The décor of the room is a bit bland and the bed is small for a tall person over 5ft 8 inches tall.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Subhanshu – Indie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury
1 noc, prosinec 2017
nice stay.”
nice stay.. clean and comfortable. walking distance from Lan Kwai Fong. 😊
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2017
6,4
Dobré
shanshan – Hong Kong
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartmá Platinum
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Not clean enough”
It was easy to find and the space was large. It could be better that the sofa clean.
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Tan – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá Business
Nocí: 6, prosinec 2017
Velmi dobré”
breakfast not included for kid created inconvenience in the morning.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Joseph – Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury
Nocí: 4, listopad 2017
Overall, nice stay. ”
The staffs were very helpful and courteous; they answer your queries and checking in and out went so smoothly. The free snacks and coffee was a nice touch as well. The only downside were the 1. Location (not advisable for family with elders, 10-15 minute walk going to the nearest MTR station. We had to ride a taxi every time and 2. The toilet was small and has frosted glass (no privacy)
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2017
9,2
Vynikající
luca – Itálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá Business
Nocí: 2, listopad 2017
Vynikající”
great location and very helpful staff.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
David – Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury
Nocí: 2, listopad 2017
Good regular”
A good stay. The team got me in early which was great. Unfortunately wifi was an issue this stay and the team were not that helpful to resolve.
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2017