Dobré 7,5
na základě 889 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 889 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5
Seřadit podle

Anhar od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Executive s WIFI
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
One night in queen
Not full satisfy
Hodnoceno 15 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Neville od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Executive s WIFI
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Singapore Stopover
Convenient location and reasonable value for money. Have rebooked for 2 nights on way back home to Australia
Hodnoceno 28 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Audrey od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Executive s WIFI
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
It's s good hotel and comfortable
It's really near to the mrt station and Singapore Art Museum. The hotel was located at the nice place. The room is not too wide. But will come again someday...
Hodnoceno 25 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Aidan od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Executive s WIFI
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2016
Good
Room service is great!
Hodnoceno 08 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Justina od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Executive s WIFI
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2016
Good location
Central to both the Bras Basah MRT & Bugis MRT which brings us easy access to all parts of Singapore. Could do with complimentary bottles of water as with most hotels.
Hodnoceno 23 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Peter od Švýcarsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Executive s WIFI
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2016
Brekfast not really as it should be
Breakfast not very good. According the hotels promises breakfast up to 10.30. At 9.45 Omlette-stand closed, coffee machine cleaned and no more juices available! No refills, if there is no more there, there is no more!
Hodnoceno 17 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Barry od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Executive s WIFI
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Location is best feature
Looking a bit tired but clean and spacious. Very close to MRT. Front desk staff need to focus more on communication which was average at times
Hodnoceno 13 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ernest od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Executive s WIFI
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2016
Excellent Location but . . .
We booked for two single beds but was given a Queen size bed. I told front desk that that I would keep bothering them till they change my room to two single beds. Finally that night on my first day stay I got the change. It seems that this hotel is a tourist destination,. I see chinese from the mainland, Japanese and Koreans too. They all came in groups. If you are a single or couple, you will find the hotel frequently busy, crowded and noisy. Breakfast was terrible and can be either bland or too salty. Shower water not hot enough. In fairness, location to MRT is excellent, about 100 meters away. Would prefer a hotel that caters to single, couples, business travelers or a family but not a bus load of noisy travelers.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Renee od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Executive s WIFI
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Good location
The location of the hotel was good but the room services were wanting.
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Andrea od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Executive s WIFI
Zůstal 7 nocí v duben 2016
Fantastic!!
Picking out a hotel based upon online reviews is not my favorite thing - but we SCORED with this hotel. Many old reviews state the hotel rooms are not very clean. The hotel has apparently been undergoing a thorough cleaning of all their rooms and I have not a single complaint about cleanliness. Our room was always spotless, and there was no smell of smoke. We were traveling with young children so I wanted somewhere clean (check), big enough for a baby cot (check), curtains that blocked out the light during the day for naps (check), breakfast included (ours was, and the breakfast was perfect - good selection, the same every day, but there was always toast, eggs, fruit, yogurt, along with a variety of Asian dishes - so we always had enough to eat and it was a very decent buffet). I wanted a pool for afternoon swims (check - the pool is a bit narrow, and sunny in afternoon, but hey - its a pool! and if your little ones can't swim yet, there is even a shallow pool too) I also wanted to be near a train stop (check - literally two minute walk away). On top of this, the hotel staff was incredibly helpful and friendly and courteous. The location of the hotel was amazing - SO much to see and do just in the blocks right around the hotel. We are Americans who live in Southeast Asia, so we know what Westerners generally like, and also know what is usually on offer in SEA. We were so pleased with, and comfortable with, our stay here. It is not "fancy", but it IS fantastic. I would recommend it, and I hope we get to go again!!
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: