Rezervujte nyní: Hotel Sogo Alabang

Hodnocení
Na základě 57 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
4,7
/
10

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (57)
4,7
/
10
Hodnocení
Na základě 57 hodnocení
Čistota4,0
Vybavení4,4
Poloha5,9
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje3,7
Služby5,3
Poměr cena/kvalita4,8
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Filtrování hodnocení
Jazyk
English
日本語
Deutsch
Bahasa Indonesia
více
Typ pokoje
Executive
Standard
Zobrazeno 44 ověřených hodnocení
6,0
Ong – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Nocí: 2, říjen 2014
Stay from 20/10/14 - 22/10/14”
1)location within walking distance to shopping mall. 2) easy to have foods near by. 3) have nite market to shop.
1)need to pay for hot water for making milk. 2) Not able to get receipt for stay. 3)No blanket for the room & Air con. No control(remote)same as TV. 4)Cockroach in room & room not tidy up during my 2 day stay.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2014
5,7
Havard – Norsko
Samostatný cestovatel
1 noc, květen 2014
horrible place”
Looking for a budget hotel in Manila this is what I found. It's gritty and dark and caters for short time stay. Never again. nothing is good about this hotel.
Hodnoceno 09 října 2014
6,0
Ong – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Nocí: 3, červenec 2014
Sogo Rotonda hotel”
location is good with shopping mall around also have lot of night stall selling lot of things.
During my stay on 21/7/14 was give room 525 and have encounter 'rats' running thru my room as it a refurished room.Request room to be change and given room 325 and encounter phone not working and low water pressure. There is no clean up of my room during my stay until 24/7/14 with out changing of bedsheet & towel.Overall stay is so...so... regards.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2014
4,3
Charles – Singapur
Pár
Executive
1 noc, červenec 2014
Nightmare!!!!!!”
there's nothing good about this hotel. After booking it online thru Agoda for an Executive Room, but the Staff told me that i have to wait as there were no more rooms and the next avail room is at 4am. After making some noise at the counter, we were given a deluxe room at about midnight.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2014
6,3
Dobré
dexton – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Nocí: 2, červenec 2014
I only book my family due no electric power area”
as per wife it not that best cleanliness
it was ok as per my family and near to a pharmacy and groceries
Hodnoceno 20 července 2014
2,7
ma – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
1 noc, červenec 2014
nightmare”
none
it was the worst notel-saty
Hodnoceno 20 července 2014
2,0
JOHN – Filipíny
Pár
Executive
Nocí: 2, únor 2014
WORST!!!!”
NONE
Worst hotel/motel! Rude staffs, smelly and disgusting rooms, lots of cockroaches inside the room, no window/ poor ventilation system
Hodnoceno 11 března 2014
5,0
Motomu – Japonsko
Pár
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2013
Price counts all. Do not expect comfort.”
Price is low but not yet parallel to quality of stay.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2013
2,7
Richard – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Nocí: 5, září 2013
Nightmarish.”
Really nothng good except the Internet worked.
It was absolutely horrible. I just took the time to type a detailed report about our abusive stay at this hotel but was told I used too many words. How do I contact Customer support? I checked out of hotel before stay ended. Rocches in room and many other things happened you would not believe.
Hodnoceno 01 října 2013
2,7
CHING – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Executive
Nocí: 7, duben 2013
TERRIBLE”
SOMETIMES STAFF ARE GOOD BUT EASY TO FORGET INSTRUCTION
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE FOR 7 DAYS STAY 1)UNFLUSHABLE DIRTY TOILET 2)NOT ENOUGH BLANKET 3)HOT WATER GOT TO PAY 4)STAFF FORGETFULNESS TO CLEAN UP THE ROOM DAILY 5)HOTEL OUTSIDE ENVIRONMENT SO SMELLY, CAN'T BE RECOMMENDED TO TO FOREIGNERS
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2013
6,0
Iqbal – Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Executive
Nocí: 2, únor 2013
Locations are ok but the food tastes awful”
Clean
hotel location is ok and clean but the food isnt very good
Hodnoceno 10 února 2013
3,3
Joe – Malajsie
Skupina
1 noc, únor 2013
Smelly small rooms and late breakfast served”
only for locals if you want to have a quick stay as couple
Booked 5 rooms thru agoda, stayed the night before at another hotel which was much nicer. Our group booked the hotel for the Condura Skyway Marathon but was terribly upset with the rooms and in room dining service. No hot shower as well. Overall, AVOID!
Hodnoceno 06 února 2013
5,3
LI – Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
1 noc, leden 2013
Very bad surrounding”
I am too scare to stop my taxi and live in. It's photo and map is quite misleading. It is located near a market area and very unsafe to stay.
Hodnoceno 04 února 2013
5,0
Noor – Singapur
Pár
Nocí: 7, prosinec 2012
Great location”
Good room service
We are ok with the location.Easy to go around and quite convenient to buy stuff but at certain time,the place is quite crowded with people and traffics too.Overall its ok for a short trips stay.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2013
4,0
Marcus – Německo
Na služební cestě
Nocí: 4, červen 2017
Schmutzig, laut und stinkendes Hotel der absoluten Unterklasse. Nicht die Hälfte des Preises wert.”
Das Hotel ist ein Stundenzettel, in das Paare für ein Schäfer Stündchen einkehren. Entsprechend ist auch die Geräuschkulisse, die von den Stimmen vergnügt er Damen geprägt ist. Das Hotel Motto "So Clean So Good" wird bei weitem verfehlt. Ein runder Wischmopp kann nicht in Ecken wischen. Hinter dem Fernseher eine dicke Staubschicht. Das Hotel eigene Restaurant liefert nach eigener Angabe Essen innerhalb von 10 Minuten aufs Zimmer. Leider werden die Tabletts mit Essens Resten danach Stundenlang nicht von Gang vor der Zimmertür abgeholt, was natürlich sehr attraktiv für die insktoide Tierwelt ist. Der Abfluss vom Waschbecken war verstopft. Leider keine Verstopfung durch Haare, oder etwas anderes biologisch abbaubares, sondern eintechnisches Problem, das ein fähiger Wartungsmitarbeiter innerhalb von 10 Minuten behoben hätte. Das einzige was funktioniert und auch sauber ist, sind die beiden 24/7 Pornokanäle im Hotel TV . Fazit: Ein spannendes Hotel, mit viel Raum für Entdeckungen.
Hodnoceno 25 června 2017
3,3
Oliver – Filipíny
Pár
Nocí: 2, listopad 2015
Hotel Sogo Alabang”
Es gab das gebuchte Zimmer tatsaechlich! Die Sonne schien. Das Bett war intakt!
Es gab das gebuchte Zimmer tatsaechlich! Die Sonne schien. Das Bett war intakt! Das Hotel ist ein Drecksloch! Das Personal war teilweise freundlich, aber in jedem Fall ueberfordert! Das Zimmer war ein lautes dunkles Loch ohne Fenster und Atmosphaere, aber dafuer mit laut brummender Klimaanlage! Es gab mehrfach ueber Stunden kein warmes Duschwasser. Das 'kostenfreie, inkludierte Fruehstueck' war erbaermlich und haette bestenfalls die Note 'mangelhaft' verdient. Ich wuerde niemandem empfehlen, sich dort aufzuhalten! Beispiel: Internet WIFI laeuft nur eine Stunde, danach darf man sich mit Passwort neu einloggen. Das Personal wollte am zweiten Morgen fuer das erbaermliche Fruehstueck Geld kassieren. Ich uebergab dem verduzten Kellner sein Tablett und sagte "return to the kitchen please"! Danach klopfte er nochmal und sagte "sorry, it's included'. Essen ist wirklich allenfalls essbar. Das Zimmer ist ein dunkles, enges, fensterloses Loch und gehoert zu meinen finstersten Erlebnissen als weltweit taetiger Reisejournalist! Es gibt kein Restaurant, sondern das "Essen" wird in die Loecher gebracht. Entschuldigung, nicht richtig, in die Dunkelkammern! Dort darf man es auf dem Bett liegend verspeisen. Wenn man es den essen moechte... Die kleine Ablage vor dem Spiegel starrt vor Schmutz und klebt. Das gilt auch fuer die Lichtschalter...Die Nacht mit Fruehstueck wurde mit umgerechnet berechnet und ist in einem Land mit recht geringen Hotelkosten schon eine Dreistigkeit.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2015
3,3
Dr. – Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Nocí: 8, listopad 2015
Absteigend von niedrigem Niveau”
keine
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2015
3,0
Yohanna – Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Nocí: 2, únor 2013
Layanan tidak begitu baik tapi dekat dengan pasar.”
dekat dengan pasar tradisional.
hotel ini bisa 24 jam atau 12 jam, jadi kalau kita masuk jem 2 siang untuk 24 jam, maka check out jam 2 siang keesokannya, kalau 12 jam, masuk jem 2 siang, keluar jam 2 pagi. sayangnya, sarapan ada tapi pilihannya tidak banyak, AC di kamar saya inap sangat berisik, dan masih terdengar suara traffic dari lubang AC, dan bisa membuat tidak tidur, bau rokok di mana2, tidak cocok untuk tidak perokok.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2013
5,7
masahiro – Japonsko
Pár
1 noc, leden 2014
まぁまぁ良い感じで過ごしました”
無料の食事、コンビニが近い、安い
空港迄の送迎で高速道路を使わずに行ける場所なのに高速道路へ乗ってしまい空港を通り越しなんキロも先のインターチェンジまで。 搭乗手続きはギリギリ間に合いましたが、もし間に合わなかったら 責任とるのでしょうか?
Hodnoceno 11 května 2014
3,0
hiroyuki – Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
1 noc, březen 2013
最悪のホテル”
良いとこなし
このSogoというホテルは、今まで泊まったホテルの中でも最も最悪なホテルと言えるでしょう。 まず、スタッフの対応といったら全くどうしようも有りません。 客は無視するわ.いつまでたってもチェックインできないは、最悪です。ホテルのシャワーは全くお湯が出ませんでした。またシャンプーはなく、石鹸で頭を払うしかありませんでした。さらに、このホテルはラブホテルのようです。絶対にこのホテルに泊まってはいけません。
Hodnoceno 09 března 2013
7,0
Velmi dobré
MASAO – Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
1 noc, červen 2012
駅前にあるホテル”
駅前にあり、繁華街へも近い
PNR終点のAlabangにあるホテル。ラブホテルでもあるが、特に気にしない人ならオススメ。朝食付きで価格は安い。
Hodnoceno 25 června 2012
5,0
TOSHIYUKI – Japonsko
Na služební cestě
1 noc, červen 2012
ラブホテルでした。。。”
近くにショッピングセンターがあった
アラバンでNEWホテルと提示してあり安いので予約したら、ラブホテルでした。 チェックインの際に、スーツの男一人なので、恥ずかしかったです。 部屋にはいると、ピンクの照明、無料のアダルトビデオ放送がながれており、不潔ではないですが清潔とも思えなく、ベッドの前がガラス張り。 ネット環境も切れたり切れなかったりでいまひとつ。
Hodnoceno 21 června 2012
3,7
Young-nam – Jižní Korea
Na služební cestě
Executive
1 noc, leden 2014
면접 때문에 들른 호텔 그러나 대실망”
장점이 있을까요?
호텔은 무슨? 바퀴벌레가 돌아다니질 않나. 내가 이런 곳에 갔다니 로컬도 아니고. 불가피하게 그쪽에서 가장 저렴한 가격을 알아보던 중 어쩔 수 없이 선택했던 호텔. 전날 올티가스에 위치한 투윈 레지던스와 딱 만원 차이 인데 시설은 천지 차이라는 것.
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2014
4,8
Weidong – Čína
Pár
Executive
1 noc, červen 2018
Přijatelné”
很垃圾
Hodnoceno 09 června 2018