Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 752 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 752 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5
Seřadit podle

LIM od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Smíšená společná ložnice
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Stay
Nice for rest
Hodnoceno 28 července 2016

parnjit od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Close to train station
Close to MRT and train station.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2016

Tom od Švédsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good place to sleep before catching an early train
Nice staff and cafeteria. Our room was ok considering the price, it looked relatively new. A short walk to Hua Lompong which is the reason why we stayed here and why most would do I guess.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016

Paul od Belgie
Jednotlivci
Postel v 4-lůžkovém smíšeném společném pokoji
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Quite good service, even arriving late at night.
To be open 24/7 is really a very good option.
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016

Nasser od Saúdská Arábie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Location 👍
Good for quick 2-3 days stay
Hodnoceno 16 července 2016

WOOI od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
WORTH
clean room, comfortable bed, helpful staff and only 10 min walk to china town, worth for what i paid !
Hodnoceno 05 července 2016

Ling od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Smíšená společná ložnice
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Clean and Central Location
Nice staff Clean and easy access to train station to domestic airport Few steps away from the subway stop linking International airport Good WIFI
Hodnoceno 05 července 2016

Susanna od Nizozemsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Clean and fresh, friendly staff
We stayed one night at @Hualamphong hostel on our way from Bangkok to Chiang Mai. Staff were friendly and the room was incredibly clean and fresh. The restaurant downstairs has a nice and calm atmosphere, and serves lovely freshly made smoothies and coffees (as well as food that we didn't try much of - but what we tried was fine, mich better than your run of the mill hostel fare). The location is good if you want to explore Chinatown and the Yaowarat walking street market, although it's on a very crowded intersection that can be a bit overwhelming when you've just arrived in Bangkok. If you are planning on getting a train to Chiang Mai, @Hualamphong is ideal, as it's across the street from Hua Lamphong station.
Hodnoceno 02 července 2016

Kitt od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Ok
Ok
Hodnoceno 26 června 2016

Thanh od Vietnam
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
It's worth staying here during my trip to bangkok
The hostel is located just 1 minute walk to Hualamphong MRT station. Highly recommend for those who aim to use mainly MRT and BTS during their stay here. It takes about 15 minutes to walk to Chinatown and 15 minutes to go to Wat Pho by taxi. The staffs are very helpful with good English. They upgraded my standard rooms to superior ones for free when I checked in. However, there is one disadvantage which is the elevator. I want to say that this is the slowest elevator I have ever used before haha, it takes about more than 2 minutes to get to the 4th floor hahaha. Anw, it's ok. Pretty sure that I will stay in this hostel again once I back to Bangkok.
Hodnoceno 22 června 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: