Rezervujte nyní: Humphreys Hotel

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (593)
8,8
/
10
Skvělé
Na základě 593 hodnocení
Čistota9,0
Vybavení7,9
Poloha9,7
Služby9,3
Poměr cena/kvalita8,5
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (593)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 332 ověřených hodnocení
9,2
Vynikající
law – Mauricius
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
1 noc, červen 2018
ONE NIGHT STAY”
Disappointed with check out time.
Hodnoceno 26 června 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Liz – Kanada
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 5, květen 2018
Skvělé”
This hotel was in a perfect location with the subway just outside the door. Walk to the Kowloon waterfront in minutes. Lots of good, cheap food options near by. The room is tiny but comfortable enough and price is right. The owner was friendly. Only small issue is that walls are thin and you can hear everything outside including people coming and going. With earplugs it’s fine.
Hodnoceno 23 června 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Cadence – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, květen 2018
Very good location”
The staff is really nice. I was able to check in early at 8am due to my flight and I can take a good rest. Very near Tsim Sha Tsui station exit A2. Amenities and room size is good enough for single person.
Hodnoceno 25 května 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Sarah – Austrálie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, květen 2018
great location and very helpful staff”
it's in a great spot and the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. would definitely recommend
Hodnoceno 23 května 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Lau – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
Good location”
Closed to mrt station. small room but very clean, nice bathroom facilities.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Hyunju – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, duben 2018
Vynikající”
Everthing perfect especially location and view!! And the staff are really nice and kind!!! Also, if you have a bottle or tumbler, them you can drink a water infinitely! :) A little bit of weakness is that share the refriegerator.
Hodnoceno 01 května 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Mohamed – Singapur
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe
Nocí: 5, duben 2018
Excellent (2 sisters trip)”
Everything was excellent for the price we paid. Hotel was right outside the MTR exit, literally few steps away, which was convenient. Staffs were friendly and helpful, great hospitality too. Hotel was very clean and basic amenities were provided. Although there were space constraints (due to our big luggages 😅!), I think it’s ok for small-build people. Overall, would recommend this and even stay here again if we come back.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Jihye – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
Great location”
Great location but small. just good for sleep. Recommending one room per person. 2 floor is hotel, so doesn't look like a hotel. But clean and confort, cozy.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2018
8,0
Skvělé
KASITAD – Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, březen 2018
So nice location”
Just a little step from MRT B2 . Nice owner and staff Room is good they expand to another side so let stay here...
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2018
6,8
Dobré
sangmi – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, duben 2018
good”
Very narrow. Very good location.
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Sartika – Indonésie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Nice location”
Nice location,clean,and very nice staff
Hodnoceno 21 března 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Pattraporn – Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 3, březen 2018
Very Nice hotel with very good location.”
It is very nice hotel with very good location (2 min from MRT Tsim sha tsui. ) It very clean and very helpful staff. we love it and will stay here again if we come to Hongkong :)
Hodnoceno 20 března 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Rupam – Indie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, únor 2018
very nice neat and clean room but room is small”
very nice location just 10 m from MRT
Hodnoceno 05 března 2018
10,0
Vynikající
man – Thajsko
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, únor 2018
Very nice staff and owner, very good service.”
M harn Thailand
Hodnoceno 01 března 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Maria – Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, listopad 2017
Skvělé”
Great location (right in the heart of TST)!
Hodnoceno 01 března 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Maria – Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 4, listopad 2017
Skvělé”
Great Location (right in the heart of TST)
Hodnoceno 01 března 2018
10,0
Vynikající
YUDI – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, únor 2018
Great value for the price”
Super clean, newly furnished, superb location
Hodnoceno 23 února 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Merced – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, únor 2018
4-day comfy stay”
The room is quite small even for a couple, but it is very clean. The location is the best!
Hodnoceno 21 února 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Eric – Čína
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, únor 2018
Nice clean quiet place convenient to all the places we needed to go to”
Nice staff and owner, not the biggest rooms but very good.
Hodnoceno 17 února 2018
2,8
KWEECHAI – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, duben 2017
Don't stay”
Bad hotel ! Poor service !
Hodnoceno 17 února 2018
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found your stay unsatisfactory. Since more than a year has passed between your stay and the date of your review, please kindly contact us to give us more detail about your experience. We will try our best to improve as we always strive to deliver the best service to our guests. We look forward to being at your service again in the future. Best regards, Humphreys Hotel
Show more
Humphreys Hotel
9,2
Vynikající
azizah – Malajsie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 5, leden 2018
great, great, great”
pros: great location, near A2 TsimShaShui Mtr Station, A21 Airport Bus stop just a few walk from hotel great hospitality, the owner really helpful in everything we as for help great cleaness, my room has been clean everyday cons: just a basic facilities such freezer, microwave and water dispenser provided room quite small but acceptable since most of hongkong room very small really have a great stay here. will stay here again if come back to hongkong next time
Hodnoceno 07 února 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Sartika – Indonésie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Good location”
The room is small but the location is good,clean,and the staff are very kindly...nice to know this hotel😊
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Melanie – Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
1 noc, leden 2018
A lovely little hotel in a superb location”
For the limited space that is available in Tsim Sha Tsui.... they have really made the most of it. Well designed layout and my room had a lot of natural light. Fittings were good quality, cleanliness was high and interactions were warm and personable. I love the little dog that lives downstairs in the private quarters!! I would pay extra for her to come stay in my room 😁 Overall, a great balance of warmth and professionalism.
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2018
8,4
Skvělé
TESSANIL – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
The best in TST”
Deluxe double room is just right for couple. We stayed here for two nights along with my daughter but she was in a double room. Everything is perfect here. Thanks bdw to the Filipina housekeeper who helped us with directions. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
TESSANIL – Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Met my expectations”
Stayed here for two nights. Double room is good for one petite person only. Clean room, newly renovated, cozy. The only thing i dont like is the elevator coz its too small. Service is exceptional. This hotel is my number 1 choice in TST. Felt like home away from home 😌
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2018
8,8
Skvělé
BURCIN – Turecko
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Best place if you stay in mong kok area for shopping”
nothing special
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2018
8,8
Skvělé
daniel – Španělsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Small rooms in the heart of the city”
The room is quite small but really clean and functional. The owners are pretty nice and attentive. Free water and coffee on the corridor.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2018
6,8
Dobré
Goh – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Dobré”
OK if one is not particular about space. Floor area is a little small
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
MINJU – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, listopad 2017
Good!!”
Location, room condition, staffs are all good!! I will stay in this hotel again once I visit hk
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Suwatchai – Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2017
Nice staff best location”
Staff are very nice & helpful. In the best location of TST. I Will book again when I visit HKG.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2018
8,0
Skvělé
ROY – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
Best budget guest house in TST ”
It's the best and value for money. Staffs are very nice and helpful. I will book again this hotel when I visit HKG again sometime soon!
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Ellen
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe
Nocí: 4, prosinec 2017
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay...”
The hotel is situated right next to tsim sha tsui station that is very accessible to everywhere in hongkong. The checked in and checked out were a bliss provided that we checked in early and out early. All the staff are were very accomodating and helpful. The room was clean and there's a cleaner everyday to clean and change the towels. I wish there's a bidet beside the toilet though. The place is quiet, you can really rest well after a tiring day. Overall experience was great and will probably be back next time.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Prangtip – Thajsko
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 5, říjen 2017
Nice hotel”
Nice staff and very good location. The room is very clean but a little bit small. Happy to stay here.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Prangtip – Thajsko
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 5, říjen 2017
Nice hotel”
Very near zoo station. It’s very comfortable if you have the big luggages. The room is very clean but a little bit small.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Pei-wen – Tchaj-wan
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
1 noc, listopad 2017
good place to stay :)”
The location of the hotel is very near the subway station (about 1 mins from the 2A exit) The staff is also friendly, they guided us at the elevator when we arrived, and also kindly answer our question about the airport bus when we leave. The room we stay was clean, water and coffee is also offered. Sometimes the noice from other room can be heard, but it was just short time and didn't brother us. We bring two baggages, just fit the elevator and room. It was a nice stay in Hong Kong, Thanks for the kindly staff :) See you next time!
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Bhakorn – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2017
Very good!”
The owner is so nice. The place is just in the center of everything and the room is clean!
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Ho – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2017
Room is small but clean”
Very convenience
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Abby – Nový Zéland
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
Couldn’t be happier ”
We quickly realised that Hong Kong accomodation is very expensive and the rooms are tiny. We were very happy with our room, the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. The room and hallway is very clean and no strange smells like we have experienced in the past. The room isn’t huge but as an a couple is it all we needed for a few nights. The shower and bathroom is great. We would definitely recommend!
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Gennalyn – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
Vynikající”
The location is superb. Just a few steps away from the TST MTR exit along Humphreys and very near everything we need (grocery store, food shops, retail shops etc). Michelle was very accommodating. Room was clean.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Stephen – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe
1 noc, listopad 2017
Spectacular service”
The hotel rooms are small - this is a function of the Hong Kong market. If you set your expectations properly for a 1-star hotel, there is no way you cannot be favorably impressed. The rooms are clean and neat, with some shared amenities for storing food in the refrigerator, microwave oven, hot water and coffee, and drinking water. Very nice touches. The really spectacular thing for me was that I showed up at 11am to ask when I might be able to check in (posted time is 3pm); they said "the room is ready, you can check in now". I was exhausted and needed to sleep - it far surpassed my expectations and the bed was quite comfortable. The location is also outstanding with much to do and right across the street from the metro entrance. A really great place to sleep in a place where you don't want to spend too much time in the room anyway.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Charlotte – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, listopad 2017
Accessible.”
Very accessible - just outside exit A2 of Tsim Sha Tsui station. Room complete with hair dryer, towels, and toiletries. Outside the hall, you can get free water, coffee and tea. Plus, they have iron for clothes! The room was just too small though; but, if you just need some place to sleep in, I highly recommed it!
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Seong – Jižní Korea
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, září 2017
Great location, great price”
If you're here to get something done, you will find this cozy spot strangely pleasant. It's dead center of a vast city where you really feel the dynamics of different cultures. The business environment is similar to Singapore, though I feel the intensity isn't quite the same. For the money, I would recommend this place to others, though I haven't tried another hotel for the sake of comparison.
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2017
10,0
Vynikající
JIA – Čína
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, listopad 2017
Excellent Location with Excellent Service”
The Hotel is just outside the train system with airport transfer bus right opposite the road. Supermarket, Comestic Shops, Jenny's Cookie and other shopping centre is just few minutes away.
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2017
8,0
Skvělé
TZE – Sultanát Brunej
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, listopad 2017
Good location”
good location near all the shopping area.
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Gabriel – Singapur
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, listopad 2017
value for money quality accommodation ”
Cosy and well equipped accommodation. worth it for the price paid. location is very accessible from the MTR. The staff was welcoming and friendly
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Gabriel – Singapur
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, listopad 2017
guesthouse accomodation with excellent location ”
Cosy and well-equipped accommodation. location was accessible and easy to find from the MTR station. the hotel staff was helpful and accommodating- definitely a good stay.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Aren – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 5, říjen 2017
Skvělé”
Room perfect for one person. Great location.
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Halimi – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 5, říjen 2017
Good Location”
The hotel location is nearby to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. The hotel is clean even though little bit small. Overall everything is good.
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Xiu
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, říjen 2017
Good budget hotel in TST ”
Michelle was very friendly and nice. Room is clean and cozy, toilet is small but still good. Daily cleaning services available.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2017
8,4
Skvělé
YONG – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, říjen 2017
Superd Location”
If you are looking for a place on budget and with good location for you to travel around HK, this is the place. The train station entrance is just across the building, bus stops also within 15 steps from the building. Lots of shops and eateries around the hotel and it is within walking distance to shopping malls eg Harbour City, Heritage 1881 and etc and Kowloon Park as well.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2017