Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 802 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 802 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

JOEY od Singapur
Pár
Pokój Standardowy z hydromasażem
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Improvement
more bus interval to Patong Beach
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2016

Christine od Singapur
Pár
Pokój Standardowy z hydromasażem
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Breathtaking view
This is perfect for a couple's weekend because of the romantic view and the respite it provides away from the hoopla of Patong Beach while allowing you to visit the area whenever you want to. Top-rate view - The Ocean View Room had a floor-to-ceiling wall of glass that lets you have an awe-inspiring view of Patong Beach from every part of the room (from the bed to the couch to the study table and even the bathroom!) This view can be enjoyed at the restaurant as well. Lovely.. Shuttle Bus to Patong - Hourly shuttle to Patong (from 9am to 10pm except at 5pm and 6pm) is prompt and so convenient.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016

Ahmad od Jordánsko
Pár
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z hydromasażem
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Nice hotel
Its very nice hotel for honeymooners , since it has privacy, specially if you book superior rooms with Jacuzzi. In addition to the nice view of the ovean from the room. The only disadvantage is you need to walk up the hill for the public pool and its far from patong beach by walking , but only takes less than 10 minutes by taxi
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

MARK od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Studio z basenem
Zůstal 7 nocí v srpen 2016
too far
to far from Phuket town shuttle bus from hotel not frequent
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

Yang od Singapur
Pár
Apartmá typu Studio
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2016
Great hotel but can pick up on their cleanliness
We stayed here for 6 nights. Love the view, the environment was great. Service is prompt, they have yummy breakfast spread and their room service is of similar standards. The location is more to Kalim beach. but still relatively near. They have free mini shuttle bus that can fetch about 12 pax to Jungceylon almost every hour, except during 5 & 6pm. The last pick up is at 10pm. Very convenient. They forgot to make up our room for 3 days out of the whole stay. We had to remind them to make up our room, and even when they did, they only replace the bath towels, replenish 2 complimentary water bottles and make up the bed. They did not refresh our mini bar, forgot all the face towel, and didn't even clear the laundry basket full of towels on one of the days. We had to go to the counter to remind the lobby staff to get housekeeping to clean up the room for the last few days of our stay. However, overall the staff were really friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

Sandy od Singapur
Pár
Pokój Premium Deluxe z basenem
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Unforgettable stay at IndoChine
This is the first time we are staying at IndoChine, the first word came from us is "wow what a fantastic hotel". We are there to celebrate my my wife birthday and our 25th wedding anniversary. It was a huge hotel though it combines with different categories of room structures. Our room was this deluxe pool with ocean view and it was absolutely amazing with full view of the ocean. U can feel the sea breeze and the natural ocean voices calling. Our room pool really give us a unforgettable memories, it was so relaxing to deep yourself inside the pool during evening after dinner. It's consists blue lighting to enhance the ambience. The hotel has two huge pools, with many pool seats for u to relax after your swim. We strongly recommend this hotel and we are planning to have a longer stay at IndoChine for our next trip to phuket.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Ivan od Singapur
Pár
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z hydromasażem
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good and big room
Very big room. Awesome view
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

Min od Singapur
Pár
Pokój Standardowy z hydromasażem
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Nice big room
No sea view for us but there is a private pool n jacuzzi which we didn't have the chance to use
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2016

Marc od Malajsie
Pár
Apartmá typu Studio
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
It was a pleasant stay
Everything is up till expectation and satisfaction, its definitely worth staying in IndoChine.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2016

Raymond od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z hydromasażem
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
NA
NA
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: