Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 814 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré

na základě 815 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Rohan od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z hydromasażem
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Professional, friendly staff
The staff at this hotel were very welcoming. They treated me with the utmost courtesy and respect from the moment I arrived until the time I departed. Unlike other hotels that I've stayed at they have a guest friendly policy. Some hotels in Phuket won't even allow guests of the hotel to have their friends come over to visit them from another hotel. This hotel however is very accommodating. I met a friend at a bar in Patong and the night manager said it would be no problem if she stayed. We ate the courtesy fruit and drank the beer and wine from the mini-bar while enjoying the Jacuzzi. The black-out curtains are great for sleeping in just remember to put the do-not-disturb sign on the door for the cleaners. Overall a great stay and would stay here again.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016

My od Vietnam
Pokój Standardowy z hydromasażem
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Glad we booked it a second time
We stayed at IndoChine twice during our trip to Phuket. Everything was great. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who'd like a panoramic sea view from their room.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016

My od Vietnam
Pokój Standardowy z hydromasażem
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Beautiful view and great staff
Given the price we paid, the room and its sea view really came as a pleasant surprise. We'd seen the photos of the hotel and the room before coming, but still couldn't believe it was that beautiful. Everyone was super duper nice and welcoming. Location was great, too. It's a short scooter drive from Patong beach, and on the highway to go to other beaches too. The hotel does rent out very good scooters. The only thing that was slightly disappointing was that after checking out, we realized that we had left an item of clothing in the room. We came back after 2 days to ask about it, but the hotel staff said they hadn't found anything. Granted that it was my fault for leaving my stuff behind, it would've been perfect if they had kept my stuff for me (for we were coming back to stay there in 2 days).
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016

raphaela od Austrálie
Deluxe z odkrytym hydromasażem
Zůstal 14 nocí v srpen 2016
Love this place
Had an amazing stay at Indochine, my partner and I went for his birthday and without even asking the staff did a beautiful birthday decoration on the bed free of charge, was a lovely surprise. Recommend to hire a scooter from the hotel so you get to experience more of the location as it is a 10 min drive to the main area Patong. Definitely will be coming back :)
Hodnoceno 07 září 2016

Osameh od Saúdská Arábie
Pokój Studio z basenem
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Best resort
One of the best reaort i ve ever seen . The place is a lettel bit far from the city which make it quite. Staff is good The villas " with pool and in front of the ocean at the too is more than perfect " Deserves every penny. And sure will vist agine . * the photos in tge site is much worst than in nature . The resort is better in nature than in the photos
Hodnoceno 02 září 2016

Daniel od Austrálie
Deluxe z odkrytym hydromasażem
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Beautiful resort with great views. Our villa had an outside shower only and my gf was a little worried about people having telescopes from the other side of Patong beach being able to see (quite possible) great breakfast. Helpful staff. Great location just out of the city centre. Good restaurants across the road. Room service for Western food is very average and expensive for what it is. A shame the villas plunge pool is not heated. Would stay again.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2016

Rakchanok od Thajsko
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z hydromasażem
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Good room and good services
We stayed for 3 days 2 nights. Staff are friendly and helpful. They have suttle bus to Pathong beach. Valuable for money.
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2016

Mansoor od Omán
Apartmá typu Studio
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2016
Bad location, non diverse buffet
The hotel has a bad location and there is no varity in the breakfast(East Asia food Only)
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2016

JOEY od Singapur
Pokój Standardowy z hydromasażem
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
more bus interval to Patong Beach
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2016

Christine od Singapur
Pokój Standardowy z hydromasażem
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Breathtaking view
This is perfect for a couple's weekend because of the romantic view and the respite it provides away from the hoopla of Patong Beach while allowing you to visit the area whenever you want to. Top-rate view - The Ocean View Room had a floor-to-ceiling wall of glass that lets you have an awe-inspiring view of Patong Beach from every part of the room (from the bed to the couch to the study table and even the bathroom!) This view can be enjoyed at the restaurant as well. Lovely.. Shuttle Bus to Patong - Hourly shuttle to Patong (from 9am to 10pm except at 5pm and 6pm) is prompt and so convenient.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016


Zvolte věrnostní program

Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.


Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.


Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: