Inna Parapat
Inna Parapat
Zobrazit všech 59 fotografií
Pokoj Deluxe - Postel Inna Parapat
Pokoj Deluxe - Postel
Zobrazit všech 59 fotografií
Interiér Inna Parapat
Interiér
Zobrazit všech 59 fotografií
Interiér Inna Parapat
Interiér
Zobrazit všech 59 fotografií
Pohled shora Inna Parapat
Pohled shora
Zobrazit všech 59 fotografií
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ Inna Parapat
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ
Skvělé
Poloha
8,5
Zobrazit všech 59 fotografií Inna Parapat
Zobrazit všech 59 fotografií
Odstraněno z oblíbených

Inna Parapat

Skvělá poloha
Máte dotaz pro Inna Parapat?
Velmi dobré
Na základě 187 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,1
  • soukromá pláž

  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

  • denní úklid pokojů

  • zatemňovací závěsy

Nabídka pokojů
Apartmá s výhledem na jezero (Suite Lake View)
Apartmá s výhledem na jezero (Suite Lake View)
...
  • Výhled: Jezero
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj typu Superior (Superior Room)
Pokoj typu Superior (Superior Room)
...
  • Výhled: Jezero
  • 52 m²/560 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko nebo 2 jednolůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
Pokoj Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Výhled: Příroda
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 2 jednolůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Rodinný pokoj (Family Room)
Rodinný pokoj (Family Room)
...
  • Výhled: Jezero
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 2 jednolůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Apartmá Junior (Junior Suite)
Apartmá Junior (Junior Suite)
...
  • Výhled: Jezero
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 2 jednolůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Superior
Superior
...
  • Výhled: Jezero (částečný vý...
  • 44 m²/474 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Superior
Superior
...
  • Výhled: Jezero (částečný vý...
  • 44 m²/474 ft²
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Room Standard
Room Standard
...
    Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
    Jednolůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe (Single Deluxe)
    Jednolůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe (Single Deluxe)
    ...
      Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
      Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
      Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
      ...
        Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
        Máte dotaz pro Inna Parapat?
        Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

        Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

        Přihlaste se nyní
        Inna Parapat – více informací

        Inna Parapat – více informací

        Stručný popis

        Zobrazit více

        Co nabízí

        Zobrazit méně

        Ubytovací podmínky

        Zobrazit více

        Užitečný přehled

        Zobrazit více

        Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

        Hodnocení Agoda (187)Hodnocení Booking.com (69)
        Čistota6,8
        Vybavení6,9
        Poloha8,5
        Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje6,4
        Služby7,3
        Poměr cena/kvalita6,6
        Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
        Filtrování hodnocení
        Jazyk
        English
        Bahasa Indonesia
        Bahasa Malaysia
        한국어
        více
        Typ pokoje
        Pokoj typu Superior
        Pokoj Deluxe
        Rodinný pokoj
        Apartmá Junior
        Zobrazeno 125 ověřených hodnocení
        12345
        3,6
        venugopal – Indonésie
        Pár
        Pokoj typu Superior
        1 noc, září 2018
        Cleanliness problem”
        Bathroom is less then desired, with stench smell and toilet which is not working
        Hodnoceno 15 září 2018
        5,2
        Andryan
        Na služební cestě
        Pokoj typu Superior
        Nocí: 4, srpen 2018
        Good Location, but what else?”
        The Superior Room that I booked has excellent view, it directly shows the beauty of Lake Toba. But inside the room maybe it's OK for most people, but for me it's not live up to my expectation as the most expensive hotel near Parapat which has previously serve Mr. Jokowi (President of Indonesia). The room is old, the furniture has cracks and leaks here and there. There is no Refrigerator, even a small one. The Breakfast buffet is OK. In terms of facility there is a mini beach that has pointed directly to the Lake Toba. There is also a port if you want to cross through Lake Toba to Samsoir Island. The Access to Parapat (Inna Parapat) is quite difficult from Silangit Airport, the DAMRI bus that used to be there had stopped operating due to the locals' complaint. so you need to pay around 400,000-500,000 IDR per car from the local travel agency that stationed near the Airport to reach Parapat. which is quite expensive if you travel solo.
        Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2018
        Dear Our Guest, Terima kasih Anda telah meluangkan waktu untuk membagi umpan balik Anda. Sementara saya berharap bahwa Anda memiliki pengalaman yang lebih baik di kunjungan Anda kemarin, dari umpan balik seperti inilah kami belajar dan ini akan kami gunakan untuk memperbaiki diri. Dan ulasan Anda akan kami jadikan point penting ke depannya dan akan disampaikan ke departement terkait. Dan semoga dikunjungan Anda selanjutnya, kami sudah memperbaiki hal yang seharusnya. Dengan hormat, PR-Clerk
        Odpověď z 23 srpna 2018
        Inna Parapat
        4,0
        Rowena – Singapur
        Pár
        Nocí: 2, červenec 2018
        Awesome view, that's all, but there are cheaper hotels which offers the same awesome view”
        There are other hotels which offers awesome view at Parapat and much cheaper. There is no ref in the room, no swimming pool. The room has stains on the walls, cables sticking out, worms on shower tub, damp bed when we arrived. Pre-arrival assistance / communications via email is almost none, it's very slow, like once a day only, wont give a definitive response. If they are used to doing hospitality business they should anticipate the guests' needs and not delay any response by asking another question to a query. I was only asking for transfer from airport to their hotel which is a very basic need. Staff upon arrival is ok, staff at dining is ok. Staff when I enquired about transfer from their hotel to the airport is confused, didn't know what to immediately do. Staff at departure is ok. Breakfast spread is ok, but for the price paid, there should be more. The gardens are nice. Didn't use the beach, as it's actually a lake.
        Hodnoceno 31 července 2018
        Dear Lovely Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for uncomfortable situation during your stay with us. Please rest assure that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our services and facilities on a daily basis. Furthermore, we assure you that your comments and issues will be addressed. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Once again, thank you very much for your valuable comment and we appreciate to trying our product. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Odpověď z 23 srpna 2018
        Inna Parapat
        9,6
        Vynikající
        Fenny – Indonésie
        Rodina s malými dětmi
        Apartmá Junior
        Nocí: 2, červen 2018
        Spacious Room”
        The room is queti spacious and staff were very polite
        Hodnoceno 17 července 2018
        Pengunjung yang terhormat, Terima kasih atas ulasan yang baik tentang hotel kami. Kami senang bahwa Anda telah menikmati kunjungan Anda dan kami berharap akan segera berjumpa dengan Anda lagi. Dengan hormat, PR-Clerk
        Odpověď z 30 července 2018
        Inna Parapat
        9,6
        Vynikající
        yap – Singapur
        Rodina s malými dětmi
        1 noc, červen 2018
        Sorrounding with greenery. Sea activities is available”
        Beautiful flowers with pond. Seasaw is available. Can see butterfly, dragon fly, which you feel natural.surrounding my lake toba and mountain you feel freshness air.
        Hodnoceno 07 července 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Odpověď z 30 července 2018
        Inna Parapat
        8,0
        Skvělé
        Warren – Austrálie
        Samostatný cestovatel
        Pokoj typu Superior
        1 noc, červenec 2018
        Velmi dobré”
        It was a nice room, good bed. Views across the lake. Much better and more modern than photos suggest. For the price breakfast should be included otherwise no complaints.
        Hodnoceno 04 července 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Odpověď z 30 července 2018
        Inna Parapat
        3,2
        Meng – Singapur
        Pár
        Pokoj Deluxe
        Nocí: 2, červen 2018
        Přijatelné”
        the facility is just too old to command such a high price. we asked for hair dryer and it came after we kept asking like for 5-6 times! It’s really like resort and not a hotel actually.
        Hodnoceno 21 června 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Odpověď z 04 července 2018
        Inna Parapat
        8,4
        Skvělé
        Meiko – Indonésie
        Rodina s malými dětmi
        Pokoj typu Superior
        Nocí: 2, květen 2018
        Skvělé”
        Good place.
        Hodnoceno 02 června 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Odpověď z 04 července 2018
        Inna Parapat
        7,6
        Velmi dobré
        ANNISA – Indonésie
        Pár
        1 noc, listopad 2016
        Good hotel”
        For honeymoon this hotel very recommended
        Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Odpověď z 28 května 2018
        Inna Parapat
        8,8
        Skvělé
        Jackie – Indonésie
        Skupina
        Rodinný pokoj
        1 noc, březen 2018
        The place few people.”
        I only meet some people in that place.
        Hodnoceno 31 března 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Odpověď z 28 května 2018
        Inna Parapat
        6,8
        Dobré
        TARIDA – Indonésie
        Na služební cestě
        Pokoj typu Superior
        1 noc, prosinec 2017
        Perlu Renovasi”
        Interior kamar sudah lama tidak diganti. Lokasi dan pemandangan bagus
        Hodnoceno 20 března 2018
        Pengunjung yang terhormat, Terima kasih Anda telah meluangkan waktu untuk membagi umpan balik Anda. Sementara saya berharap bahwa Anda memiliki pengalaman yang lebih baik di kunjungan Anda kemarin, dari umpan balik seperti inilah kami belajar dan ini akan kami gunakan untuk memperbaiki diri. Kami bekerja keras untuk memberikan pengalaman tamu yang luar biasa, dan dalam hal ini jelas bahwa kami tidak melakukan yang terbaik. Jika Anda memberi kami kesempatan untuk mendapatkan kepercayaan Anda kembali, saya akan meyakinkan Anda bahwa kami akan melakukan yang terbaik untuk memberikan Anda pengalaman hotel yang baik seperti banyak tamu kami yang tumbuh menyukai pengalaman mereka yang baik di hotel ini. Dengan hormat, PR-Clerk
        Odpověď z 28 května 2018
        Inna Parapat
        10,0
        Vynikající
        KFH – Indonésie
        Rodina s malými dětmi
        Pokoj Deluxe
        1 noc, únor 2018
        Nice hotel with the good view and staff,,very recommended”
        We will go to Inna Prapat if visit there
        Hodnoceno 21 února 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Odpověď z 28 května 2018
        Inna Parapat
        7,6
        Velmi dobré
        Hermanto – Indonésie
        Rodina se staršími dětmi
        Pokoj typu Superior
        1 noc, září 2017
        Front office is kind”
        I forget the front office name but he has a very dark circles. It seems like he hasnt slept in a while bcs it was so crowded that night. For the breakfast, i really love the bread(soft and tasty). The room really need a renovation(old and smelly). The bathroom shower need to change. This hotel is very convenient but please do some renovation.
        Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Odpověď z 28 května 2018
        Inna Parapat
        6,4
        Dobré
        Farhan – Singapur
        Rodina se staršími dětmi
        Rodinný pokoj
        1 noc, leden 2018
        Good, but needs improvement”
        Interior of rooms needs to be dusted and repainted. Service staff at dining hall is very slow at repleneshing food items, or serving food (even when there's less than 10 people in the hall, took about 30 minutes to serve only a plate of fried rice, fries and banana fritters). View and location is very good.
        Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Odpověď z 28 května 2018
        Inna Parapat
        3,6
        Gilbert – Indonésie
        Rodina s malými dětmi
        1 noc, leden 2018
        Over priced !! Ugly .The worst hotel i have had during traveling with agoda”
        Very poor food ,smelly room.I totally regret to stay in this hotel !!
        Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Odpověď z 28 května 2018
        Inna Parapat
        7,2
        Velmi dobré
        DIANTO – Indonésie
        Rodina s malými dětmi
        Rodinný pokoj
        1 noc, prosinec 2017
        Velmi dobré”
        This hotel has a very good view to the lake, it also has access to its 'beach', so my kids could play there very happy, just a bit minus point, it did not have swimming pool.
        Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Odpověď z 28 května 2018
        Inna Parapat
        8,0
        Skvělé
        Robert – Indonésie
        Rodina s malými dětmi
        Pokoj Deluxe
        1 noc, říjen 2017
        Awesome location and nice view faced to the lake !”
        Can be better with some renovation on the closet door and change the bathroom tiles from ceramics to floors granite tile for better design amd not sliperry
        Hodnoceno 10 října 2017
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Odpověď z 28 května 2018
        Inna Parapat
        4,4
        Thian – Malajsie
        Pár
        Pokoj typu Superior
        Nocí: 2, září 2017
        Good view, restaurant is scary”
        Great view. Room - light not working, dark. Can hear people runing upstair very early in the morning (sound proof is bad). Water pressure very low. Towels are old and greyish. No face towers provided. Breakfast restaurant( Toba Hall) is infested with flies (huge flies). Limited yet old and run down water facilities (some broken swan-boats). There is a pond for fishing but all equipments are broken. Minimum restaurant nearby hotel (few local restaurants, but cleanliness is questioable (judging from the flies on displayed fòods).
        Hodnoceno 04 září 2017
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Odpověď z 28 května 2018
        Inna Parapat
        8,8
        Skvělé
        alex – Indonésie
        Rodina s malými dětmi
        Pokoj typu Superior
        1 noc, červenec 2017
        good location, nice view”
        hotel located at middle of the traditional shops. Almost all of the rooms view to lake toba. wide beach aside the lake.
        Hodnoceno 11 července 2017
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Odpověď z 28 května 2018
        Inna Parapat
        8,0
        Skvělé
        Bruce – Nový Zéland
        Pár
        Pokoj typu Superior
        1 noc, červenec 2017
        If you want to attract western tourist you will need to install refrigerators in all rooms ”
        You will need to install foxtel for sports channels and more English speaking movie & other channels
        Hodnoceno 09 července 2017
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Odpověď z 28 května 2018
        Inna Parapat
        12345
        Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

        Zpět na výsledky hledání

        Zpět na nabídku pokojů

        |

        Zavřít