Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 5995 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5995 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Grant od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2012
great value with friendly staff
all staff are smiley and eager to help
the location of the hotel made me discover an otherwise never known area that is the centre street. the street has a couple of very down-to-earth restaurants and desert place with surprisingly good food. quite a titilating alternative to those 5-star hotels in central.will definately come back
Hodnoceno 20 února 2012

Carmi od Kanada
Pár
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2012
All staffs are professional and smile, helpful.
I like the location is close to my family .
All staffs are helpful and professional. Rooms are small The reason I booked with the hotel is close to my Sister otherwise to the location I don't book again No Attractions and Shopping and no nightlife at all
Hodnoceno 19 února 2012

Lubomir od Česká republika
Obchodní cestující
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2012
Good location fair price
location, clean rooms, good value for money
The hotel is nice for business travellers. The price is fair for the place . the only small problem is to get a taxi from the hotel. The concierge is trying to catch a taxi in the morning for guests, which helps but if you need urgently taxi, it may be complicated.
Hodnoceno 19 února 2012

Brian od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2012
Good views and service, rooms a bit dated
Nice pool, friendly staff
The hotel was nice thought a bit tired, could use a freshener of the carpet. The room was on the small side but the view was great esp. of the marathon. Plus you could see a nice bit of the harbor. I would also make note that the room service was efficient and the pool was quite nice.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2012

Johan od Indonésie
Skupina
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2012
Nice hotel and good location
hotel provide shuttle bus to central, station of mtr and bus terminal
the room we stayed view to the harbour which is nice. room is clean and size is ok for hk standart. bathroom clean, toilitries complete and all we need already at the room like iron, hairdryer, socket. staff nice, free wifi. we got good price in agoda. lucky! absolutely will back again to island pacific we recommend for single and couple traveller.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2012

William od Spojené státy
Pár
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2012
one of our better stays in hk
good and friendly service, clean and comfortable, reasonable price, decent location
employees were very friendly, courteous, and eager to serve. i accidently made a mistake in the booking and booked two rooms. i called agoda the next day, and while i waited on the phone they called the hotel. no hesitation in the change (which was advertised as being against their policy). the rooms were small but well-planned and comfortable and clean. there was a lack of relaxing public area where one could sit, chat, read, etc. decent location for us on this trip, but perhaps mtr access would be more than some would care for. we often used the trams which were very convenient to get us started on some of our ventures. very reasonable price. all floors were designated as non-smoking (which i like) and had no sense of anyone smoking in the hotel. we live in macau and frequently in hk. we have no hesitation in recommending the hotel and would stay again.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2012

YIK od Hong Kong
Pár
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2012
nice place
clean
the place is ok, room size not small, but not close to mtr.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2012

Sidney od Filipíny
Pár
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2012
lovely hotel with good access to everywhere
free shuttle bus to mtr and airport and macau terminal, with free internet access downstairs
room feels a little unclean, but staff performance was generally ok except some staff dont speak english and i didnt have a newspaper every morning, staff was friendly and there was a free shuttle to mtr, area has lots of convenience stores and small restaurants
Hodnoceno 17 února 2012

keng od Malajsie
Pár
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2012
Nice Hotel with value for money
Well served by Tram and buses
the hotel is slightly off the central locations on the hk island. however the tram line is nearby and bus stop is prectically at the doorstep. the hotel has regular shuttle bus to the mtr station and hk-macao ferry terminal. the room is spacious by hk standard. it is clean and has the usual amenities and the wifi is free and adequate. the street next to the hotel is lined with shops selling dried sea food.
Hodnoceno 17 února 2012

Asaf od Izrael
Obchodní cestující
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2012
OK rooms , good service , but rough neighborhood
good service, staff super nice , clean
OK rooms , good service , but rough neighborhood ,staff super nice , clean
Hodnoceno 17 února 2012


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: