Jumeira Rotana Hotel
Zobrazit všech 47 fotografií
Classic, velká manželská postel King
Zobrazit všech 47 fotografií
Bazén
Zobrazit všech 47 fotografií
Bazén
Zobrazit všech 47 fotografií
fitness centrum
Zobrazit všech 47 fotografií
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ
Poloha
Velmi dobré
7,5
Zobrazit všech 47 fotografií
Odstraněno z oblíbených
Velmi dobré
Na základě 240 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,9
  • Letištní přeprava zdarma

  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

  • směnárna

  • sauna

Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

Přihlaste se nyní
Nabídka pokojů
8,2
Skvělé
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje
Suite Premium s dvoulůžkem velikosti King (Premium Suite with King Bed)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 98 m²/1055 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Apartmá Classic s postelí King (Classic Suite with King Bed)
...
  • 73 m²/786 ft²
  • Sprcha a vana
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Classic - manželská postel (Classic Twin Bed)
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Sprcha a vana
  • 2 jednolůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj Premium - velká manželská postel King (Premium King Bed)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj Premium - manželská postel (Premium Twin Bed)
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • sprcha
  • 2 jednolůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Classic, velká manželská postel King (Classic King Bed)
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Sprcha a vana
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Classic s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi (Double Or Twin Classic)
...
    Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
    Double Or Twin Premium
    ...
      Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
      Double Single Use Premium
      ...
        Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
        Double Single Use Classic
        ...
          Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
          Máte dotaz pro Jumeira Rotana Hotel?

          Jumeira Rotana Hotel – podrobnější informace

          Stručný popis

          Zobrazit více

          Důležitá místa v okolí

          Uvedené vzdálenosti zakládáme na měření vzdušnou čarou. Vzdálenost při přepravě se může lišit.
          Zobrazit méně

          Co nabízí

          Zobrazit méně

          Co navštívit v okolí

          Zobrazit více

          Nepřehlédněte

          Zobrazit více

          Užitečný přehled

          Zobrazit více

          Upozornění

          Upozorňujeme, že na nejvýznamnější výstavy je možné dostat se kyvadlovou dopravou, kterou hotel Jumeira Rotana organizuje dvakrát denně. Odjezd z hotelu je v 9:00 a 10:00 a odjezd z výstaviště zpět je v 18:00 a 19:00. Podrobnosti si prosím vyžádejte v hotelu.

          Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

          Hodnocení Agoda (240)Hodnocení Booking.com (1018)
          Vybrat typ cestovatele
          Čistota8,2
          Vybavení7,4
          Poloha7,5
          Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje8,2
          Služby8,3
          Poměr cena/kvalita7,9
          Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
          Filtrování hodnocení
          Jazyk
          English
          العربية
          Deutsch
          Svenska
          více
          Typ pokoje
          Classic, velká manželská postel King
          Classic - manželská postel
          Pokoj Premium - velká manželská postel King
          Pokoj Premium - manželská postel
          více
          Seřadit podle
          Zobrazeno 176 hodnocení
          12345
          6,4
          David – Spojené státy americké
          Na služební cestě
          Pokoj Premium - velká manželská postel King
          2 noci/í, březen 2018
          Decent, nothing spectacular ”
          Got a late checkout (6pm) which was nice. The Boston bar off to the side of the lobby becomes a rival to the bar at the York after 8pm. During a 2 night stay my room was intruded on 4 times and never cleaned.
          Hodnoceno 25 března 2018
          Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent review on Agoda. I was sorry to hear of the problems you experienced during your recent stay at our hotel. We pride ourselves on the standard of our service and I have carried out an investigation to find out how we fell short this time. as per the team, during the day when they came for service you asked them to come later and than later in the evening they was told no need for the service. On behalf of Jumeira Rotana, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that these problems have caused you and we still hope to see you again. Yours sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
          Show more
          Jumeira Rotana Hotel
          8,0
          Hassan – Maledivy
          Samostatný cestovatel
          Pokoj Premium - velká manželská postel King
          5 noci/í, leden 2018
          nice hotel with a good price”
          room is nice and big. bathroom is clean and very spacious. breakfast was good too.
          Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2018
          Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for posting this review and sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience at Jumeira Rotana Dubai. I am very glad to know that the level of our services and facilities exceeded your expectations, giving you an enjoyable stay all throughout. Your compliments will definitely be shared with our team; as such flattering remarks continuously inspire us to do our utmost in everything that we do. In behalf of the team at Jumeira Rotana, I look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Dubai. Yours Sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
          Show more
          Jumeira Rotana Hotel
          8,8
          khawaja – Pákistán
          Rodina se staršími dětmi
          Classic - manželská postel
          1 noc, leden 2018
          very good”
          its our 2nd time we are staying in this hotel.. would love to stay again
          Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2018
          Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for posting this review and sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience at Jumeira Rotana Dubai. I am very glad to know that the level of our services and facilities exceeded your expectations, giving you an enjoyable stay all throughout. Your compliments will definitely be shared with our team; as such flattering remarks continuously inspire us to do our utmost in everything that we do. In behalf of the team at Jumeira Rotana, I look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Dubai. Yours Sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
          Show more
          Jumeira Rotana Hotel
          8,8
          khawaja – Pákistán
          Rodina se staršími dětmi
          Classic - manželská postel
          4 noci/í, leden 2018
          awesome”
          its our 2nd stay in this hotel.. very good option with very good price..
          Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2018
          7,2
          Julian – Uganda
          Pár
          Pokoj Premium - velká manželská postel King
          5 noci/í, prosinec 2017
          Location”
          The less experienced taxi drivers have difficulty locating the hotel. Always have a screen shot of the address. The metro is not a walking distance
          Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2018
          Dear Valued Guest, First and above all, we would like to sincerely thank you for your recent stay with us and taking time to share your feedback and positive experience. In behalf of the team at Jumeira Rotana, I look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Dubai. Yours Sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
          Odpověď z 04 ledna 2018
          Jumeira Rotana Hotel
          8,4
          Ismail – Maledivy
          Na služební cestě
          Pokoj Premium - velká manželská postel King
          4 noci/í, prosinec 2017
          Good hotel with good facility ”
          Good team. Extremely helpful.
          Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2018
          Dear Mr. Ismail, Thank you for taking time to share your comments with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us. Thank you very much for highly recommending our hotel We look forward to welcoming you back and serve you in the true spirit of hospitality for which Rotana is known for. Kind regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
          Odpověď z 02 ledna 2018
          Jumeira Rotana Hotel
          7,2
          Roberto – Spojené arabské emiráty
          Na služební cestě
          Classic, velká manželská postel King
          29 noci/í, listopad 2017
          Everything well”
          There is a pub inside the hotel very useful for Westerners. Staff very kind. The only bad thing is the WiFi. The complimentary one is ridiculous in Dubai Smart City
          Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2017
          Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Jumeira Rotana Dubai and for sharing your feedback on Agoda. I am pleased that overall you had a lovely stay with us. It is wonderful to hear that you were impressed with our service. That being said, we do apologize for the inconvenience you faced regarding internet speed. Rest assured that we would work towards improving our product and services. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
          Show more
          Jumeira Rotana Hotel
          5,2
          Charanjeet – Indie
          Rodina s malými dětmi
          Classic - manželská postel
          3 noci/í, prosinec 2017
          Felt very discriminate d in the hotel. Staff was only giving service to white customer.”
          In the rasturant, staff was very much interested serving white customer and British customers. We had to wait 30 for tea to be served where as we saw multiple time white customers were served. Was asked number of time what is your room number by the same girl. Every time we asked for something it's was a guesture from staff why are you asking. Will never visit their again. Very poor attitude.
          Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2017
          Dear Valued Guest, I was really sorry to hear of the problems you experienced during your recent stay at our hotel. We pride ourselves on the standard of our service and I have carried out an investigation to find out how we fell short this time. We are always looking to improve the standard of service we can provide and as part of this programme colleagues will be given additional training and guidance. On behalf of Jumeira Rotana, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that these problems have caused you and we still hope to see you again. Yours sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
          Show more
          Jumeira Rotana Hotel
          6,0
          Racquel – Filipíny
          Samostatný cestovatel
          Classic, velká manželská postel King
          1 noc, listopad 2017
          Bed Sheets Itchy”
          The hotel was ok. Their units are spacious but I have difficulty sleeping because the bed sheet and pillows are itchy. I was scratching my whole body every time I lay on bed.
          Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2017
          Dear Ms. Racquel, Thank you for choosing Jumeira Rotana Dubai and for sharing your feedback on Agoda. I am pleased that overall you had a lovely stay with us. It is wonderful to hear that you were impressed with our spacious rooms. Your positive comments will be shared with all the employees of the hotel. That being said, we do apologize for the inconvenience you faced regarding the bed sheets and pillow. Rest assured that we would work towards improving our product and services. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
          Show more
          Jumeira Rotana Hotel
          2,0
          Christopher – Spojené státy americké
          Rodina s malými dětmi
          Pokoj Premium - manželská postel
          2 noci/í, listopad 2017
          Don’t mistake Jumeria for JBR! They are two different worlds!”
          The bellman never brought our bags up I had to come down and get them. Breakfast was terrible, all the tables were dirty. The wait staff is over whelmed with too many guest ratio. You need busboys. So wait staff can focus on guest. I asked 4 times for coffee. The concierge was rude when communicating with my wife. 4 Stars doesn’t really mean 4 STAR now a days.
          Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2017
          Dear Mr. Christopher, I was really sorry to hear of the problems you experienced during your recent stay at our hotel. We pride ourselves on the standard of our service and I have carried out an investigation to find out how we fell short this time. We are always looking to improve the standard of service we can provide and as part of this programme colleague highlighted by you will be given additional training and guidance. On behalf of Jumeira Rotana, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that these problems have caused you and we still hope to see you again. Yours sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
          Show more
          Jumeira Rotana Hotel
          12345
          Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

          Zpět na výsledky hledání

          Zpět na nabídku pokojů