Rezervujte nyní: Just As Inn

Skvělé
Na základě 928 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
8,1
/
10
83 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (928)Hodnocení Booking.com (237)
8,1
/
10
Skvělé
Na základě 928 hodnocení
Čistota8,0
Vybavení7,1
Poloha9,4
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,8
Služby8,7
Poměr cena/kvalita8,0
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (928)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 664 ověřených hodnocení
8,0
Skvělé
Dionne
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, leden 2018
Great value for Money, Near MTR Station”
Great location, room is small but good enough! love the concept! highly receommend!
Hodnoceno 25 března 2018
9,2
Vynikající
wayne – Singapur
Pár
Stylový dvojlůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, březen 2018
Near ksl, value for money ”
Aircon, space n wifi very good. Toilet abit small n may not suit light sleepers. I will be back again
Hodnoceno 21 března 2018
9,2
Vynikající
LI – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 4, únor 2018
Excellent location, Sleep quiet”
Very near to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR, nearest exit is exit C2. Comfort bed and sleep surprisingly quiet. Room cleaned and towel changed everyday, door locked at night with a password lock at main door access to rooms. Good to have free filtered water to refill. Toilet is small but still ok.
Hodnoceno 07 března 2018
10,0
Vynikající
teo – Čína
Pár
Basic dvojlůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
1 noc, únor 2018
So worthy”
Excellent position, just next to the subway station of Tsim Sha Tsui. The receptionist is so nice and helpful. bath towel and toothpaste is available
Hodnoceno 22 února 2018
3,6
Edilyn – Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 4, únor 2018
Photos were Highly Deceiving and Service is not good”
We booked this hostel coz the photos in here looked fine. We knew there is no window in the room, no cabinet for the stuff and that it is a small place. These were fine as we booked the place knowing these. However, we ended up shortening a 4nights stay into just 2, and were very disappointed with the service. No bottled water as opposed to what the site says. The toilet has no exhaust, and the toilet walls are a raw cement finish, with exposed pipes, making it look very untidy and not someplace one would want to shower in, for vacation. Because there is no exhaust, the toilet smells bad (of pipes) and is very humid. Ants were also crawling in the floor. We immediately requested another room upon arrival but was told that all rooms are like this. The beds are uncomfy as they are very flat; although comforters and pillows are fine. One our 2nd night stay, around midnight, someone kept pressing for the hostel’s main door (it has a pin lock but this person sounded as if he cannot get in with the right pin combi); and someone rang the fire alarm twice for around 3 seconds each. We did not open the door to know more about it but we decided we will cancel the rest of the nights’ booking. We then asked the reception for this but she said she does not know her hotel’s policy, and that we can call Agoda. Agoda was easy to talk to, and asked for photos of the Toilet (i shall also upload photos here). Same night, Agoda informed us that the hotel did NOT agree for cancellation and refund (we said we were ok even if there is a refund fee), but Agoda gave us hotel booking credits “Gift Card” in the end, which is equivalent to 75% of our hotel expense for the remaining 2 nights— not bad. For those who will book here, I suggest to bring newspaper and tape to cover the glass-walled toilet. The hostel has this roll-down blinds where you need to pulls the strings to make the blinds go down after you close the glass door, and I find it quite tasking to do so if I am just gonna pee
Hodnoceno 19 února 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Qi – Čína
Pár
Basic dvojlůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 2, únor 2018
Skvělé”
Everything is good except the English channel of the tv didn't work
Hodnoceno 16 února 2018
6,4
Dobré
John – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Comfort
Nocí: 2, září 2017
Great location, but facilities need better upkeep. ”
Air-con filter was badly not cleaned for a long time. Water drainage in bathroom slow and partly choked. Room overall not well cleaned.
Hodnoceno 12 února 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Eulah – Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 3, únor 2018
Perfect location for diy travelers!”
Convenience at its finest! Location is superb! Metro and bus station going to and from airport is just outside the building. The hotel is clean and provides you great hospitality. The staffs were very helpful and will guide you throughout your stay. Love the strong wifi connection and excellent shower heater. Overall experience was awesome. I will definitely stay here again.
Hodnoceno 06 února 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Nantawat – Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Comfort
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Location”
Comfortable travel, Near by MTR just a few step walk, Suitable for solo or couple journey.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Noor – Singapur
Pár
Basic dvojlůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
1 noc, leden 2018
Location ”
We changed to a twin room and it gave us slightly more space to move. Cosy space, clean room and toilet - all worked, wifi ok. City space so don't expect a big room. We stored our luggages below our beds. The girl at the font desk was helpful, thanks. Location: good, next to TST MTR and building was just 5mins walk to K11. Just keep a look out for the address as the entrance of the building is sandwiched between shops. A convinent base for walking, MTR and bus HK.
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2018
8,8
Skvělé
paul – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 3, leden 2018
Perfect location”
Room is big enough for 2 people. Location is few steps away from TST MTR station.
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2018
3,2
Shereen – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 4, leden 2018
Not worth the stay”
Location is superb but the place condition is not maintained. Maybe we were unlucky, the flushed water from the WC leaked on the floor next to the bed. Toilet condition is not acceptable. Guest beside are smoking and cause a heavy smoke smell on our room.. thought this is a non smoking hotel? Paid 4N nights but checked out after 1N, did not want the uncomfort to ruin my entire holidays.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2018
6,8
Dobré
Penny – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Room has small space. Only 1 person space. When opening luggage , door must be closed. ”
Staff friendly and services are good. Feeling safe. Although many different countries people took lift to access building. There are spa centers, fitness center, etc in same building.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Yu – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Surprisingly is quite good. ”
I stay on new year eve, so is expensive price, but consider one of the best quality among the cheap lodge. The place is new and clean. Very helpful receptionist. Super convenient, within steps to MTR entrance. Quite spacious toilet (compare to others). In short, one of the most comfortable stays I have in HK. I don't usually submit review, but this is worth my effort. Down side, expensive and bed is very narrow. But this is how it is everywhere in HK.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Katharina – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Great stay”
I did not expect too much - but I was totally surprised! Sure, my rooms (one single and one double room) did not have windows, but this is nothing I would complain about. The rooms were clean, shower was nice as well even if it was just a "wall" of class and you could see the rest of the room. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location is great! Free water/tea/coffee is provided. I was a solo female traveller and I felt safe at night. The entrance is right next to a huge jewellry store, you have to look closely but you will find it. I can totally recommend this hotel and I would stay there again!
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Elizabeth – Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2017
Recommended Place to stay in tsim sha Tsui area”
The room small but comfort and clean. the location next to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station, near with many restaurants at Lock Road just behind from hotel. just walk to Stars Avenue, near with Kowloon China Ferry Terminal. We were satisfied.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Choon – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Comfort
Nocí: 2, listopad 2017
Value for Money for Small budget traveller”
I stayed at this hotel after a business trip. It it convenient, smack in the middle of TST. Lots of options once you go down to road level. Although exterior of building looks old. But the hotel is relatively well renovated once you reach the premise.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Katharina
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2017
Good for exploring HK”
- perfect location, very close to MTR - stayed there 3 nights (extended one night - had a single and a double room, both good!) - rooms were nice and good for low budget (mine had no window, small but clean, shower was fine as well) - would not recommend it to families, because the rooms might be too small. But absolutely fine for single travellers, friends/couples on a low budget who want their private room - friendly and helpful stuff, could leave my luggage on departure day and picked it up in the afternoon - beds were comfortable - free water is provided (and coffee and tea) - cannot complain at all!! (I also read the comments in advance and expected something "not so nice", but it was absolutely fine!!)
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2017
5,2
Duangmai – Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 4, únor 2017
Great location. Reasonable price but awful cleanliness ”
It was so disgusting as I have found some booger was stuck up on the wall. Bed sheet was not cleaned properly.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
SHI – Malajsie
Pár
Basic dvojlůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 2, září 2017
value for money”
near train station
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2017
3,2
Shirley – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Stylový dvojlůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
Very Noisy Hotel”
Only location is good
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Jeanette – Indonésie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
Strategic location!”
this property is located just 3 mins walking distance away from MTR. very convenience & love the design of the room! Room size was small but this is how it is in Hong Kong. The only drawback is that lift is quite small & only 2 operating so might need to wait if there is a lot of people. Water heater is functioning well but also need to wait few minutes for the water to be hot. The aircond is quite noisy & i need to turn it on off few times until the noise is gone. Everything else is good.
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Wong – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Comfort
1 noc, listopad 2017
Clean, New , convenience ”
A modern hostel , good location and very clean. I would like to recommend this hostel to you all.
Hodnoceno 23 listopadu 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Phatrawuth – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Stylový dvojlůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, říjen 2017
Good Place”
The nice place
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Jenny – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 4, listopad 2017
Had a great stay h”
Pros: -very accessible to MTR, food establishments, mall and stores -staffs were very accomodating. They can even express themselves in English very well -they provide free water which I think is a plus point coz you cannot easily ask for FREE water in HK -they even have a storage area in case you have already checked out and you need to leave your bags for a while Cons: -this goes to the building, the elevator is a little bit slow -they don't change beddings/linens on a daily basis. But over all experience was satisfying. Would definitely be back here
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2017
4,8
FOONG – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Comfort
Nocí: 5, listopad 2017
Pathetic storeroom size double room for 3 pax”
I booked a double room and was also told to pay extra HKD750 for 5 nights as my 4 year old kid was the 3rd person. No extra bed so 3 of us have to squeeze into a Super single size bed when I had booked a double bed (which I thought should be a queen size bed). Pathetic. You open your hotel room door and just see the bed and the smallest room in hk. The loo was equally small. God bless the next customer.
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Bryan – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, listopad 2017
Unique place and very accomodating front desk”
Stayed for two nights and had a pleasant stay, rooms could've had complimentary toothbrushes and a shaving kit but it's fine. The lady at the front desk is very kind and accomodating. Will stay here again
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2017
6,8
Dobré
Woon – Malajsie
Pár
Basic dvojlůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, červen 2017
Value for Money!”
The room is tiny. The bed is literally next to the toilet (sharing the same glass panel). I find it a bit disgusting as sharing the room with a friend when the toilet is glass panel, there is literally no privacy. To be honest, for the price you are paying in the central touristy area, one cannot complain too much.
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Eka – Indonésie
Pár
Stylový dvojlůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, říjen 2017
Small but OK”
a good hotel if you spent most of your time exploring the city and just need a room to sleep
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Kristyna – Česká republika
Pár
Basic dvojlůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
1 noc, říjen 2017
ONE LOVE!”
I visited many hostels in HK in past few years and many times they were just super bad. I am so happy about this one. The price for such a great hostel was just great, location perfect, everybody friendly. This is a perfect example of "how to make a cheap hostel with rooms with small or no windows looking great and working great!" BEST EXPERIENCE IN HK, thx
Hodnoceno 31 října 2017
8,0
Skvělé
SHI – Malajsie
Pár
Basic dvojlůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
1 noc, září 2017
value for money”
staff are friendly
Hodnoceno 28 října 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Sin – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Basic dvojlůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 2, srpen 2017
Velmi dobré”
A lot of Indian here, abit scary if female solo Travellers don't back too late but location is good, bus stop and metro station just in front of guest house. Staff was friendly
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
Mohamed – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 4, září 2016
Great location ”
We enjoyed our stay
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
ARNON – Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, červen 2016
Velmi dobré”
Small room but fine, only concern about fire exit or emergency procedure.
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Chay – Singapur
Pár
Basic dvojlůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
1 noc, červen 2017
Vynikající”
I will stay here again if we are not bringing the kids
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Conal – Irsko
Pár
Stylový dvojlůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 6, červen 2017
Great value and great place to stay”
Compared to other accommodations we have stayed in whilst in HK, this guesthouse was by far the most generous space-wise. The room was clean and located in the heart of TST, the best area to stay in Hong Kong. We hope to return to Hong Kong again soon and to stay at Just As Inn once more.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Chloe – Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Basic dvojlůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 2, červenec 2017
Perfect location and friendly staff”
Airport bus stop just downstairs which is really handy for travelers. Stroll to all the shops, shopping malls or restaurants within 10 mins. Subway just 30seconds away. Famous cookie Jenny's Bakery original shop is right across the street. It's handy location and friendly staff would definitely make your stay in HK easier.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Kristine – Filipíny
Pár
Basic dvojlůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 2, červenec 2017
Vynikající”
The best thing about Just as Inn is its location...just a few steps to the TST C2 Exit MTR, bus stop, shopping malls, convenience stores and dining places. Staff (Becky and Carrie) are very friendly and accommodating. We were given free room upgrade! It was spacious and I personally like its artsy design. Fresh towels were provided daily and guests can use the water dispenser and nespresso machine at the reception area.
Hodnoceno 18 července 2017
8,0
Skvělé
chris – Filipíny
Pár
Basic dvojlůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 4, červen 2017
An excellent location. Great value for money”
Stayed in this place with my gf. We loved the place. The location is just next to the train station and bus station. It is along nathan road. The room are clean and comfortable. Unlimited hot shower. Rooms are silent so you can sleep well all night. Only cons is the room space. Its a bit small. All in all, I highly recommend just in
Hodnoceno 04 července 2017
6,8
Dobré
kar – Singapur
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Comfort
Nocí: 4, červen 2017
Small small small”
Room is very small especially the toilets. Location. Is perfect
Hodnoceno 04 července 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Peck – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Comfort
Nocí: 3, leden 2017
Great but.. PLEASE read.”
We were upgraded to a slightly bigger room (not sure why but nice!) when we were showed to the smaller one until we were told by the other staff that they had given us the wrong room. Decent and nice room with raw flooring. Cosy! But PLEASE DO NOT PATRONISE THE MASSAGE PARLOUR NEXT DOOR! It is called WONDERFUL SPA. They dont only provide a good service but also make you wait for your masseuse to come as they will only call for masseuse when they have customers. One of the female masseuse didnt use any force to massage but just move her thumb up and down your hands and legs. Totally not worth a single cent! They even ask for tips for providing such service. In a nutshell, pay more for a more professional massage parlour. Going for cheap ones will not give you any satisfactory service in return.
Hodnoceno 22 června 2017
8,8
Skvělé
MELODY – Filipíny
Pár
Basic dvojlůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 2, červen 2017
Skvělé”
Talk about location SUPERB !!!! Miss Kelly at the reception was very helpful with everything. The room was small but if you are on a budget you cannot go wrong with Just as Inn...
Hodnoceno 19 června 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Andy – Singapur
Pár
Stylový dvojlůžkový pokoj
1 noc, květen 2017
Strategic location ”
This hotel was worth especially for this location. Nice hotel also. Worth for that.
Hodnoceno 14 května 2017
8,8
Skvělé
ARMAN – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, květen 2017
Good place to crash ”
Provided a place for us to crash after a busy day exploring Hong Kong . Not s place to lounge or stay indoor like big hotels and resorts....
Hodnoceno 14 května 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Pei – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový - 1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko
Nocí: 4, květen 2017
Strategic Location”
Just As Inn has a cute friendly staff. I am staying with my mom and bro, the room is abit small and crowded for us, the toilet has a transparent glass door with foldable curtain behind. It would be abit not so convenient. Anyhow, if I am travelling alone next time, I might choose this place again. The location is extremely strategic. 1) Transport - MTR (Tsim Sha Tsiiui C2) is just steps away - Taxi station is just right behind the street 2) Food - Macau Restaurant/ is behind the street - Tsui Wah Restaurant is opposite the hostel - Cheung Hing Kee ShangHai Pan Fried bun behind the street - Lan Fong Yuen (CK Mansion)is just opposite the hostel 3)Shopping - Comestics shop : Sasa, Bonjour, Watsons, Mannings (along the street) - Shoes: Nike, Adidas, One Polar, Timberlake, Vans... (In CK Mansion) - Fashion: Bossini, Giordano, Fila, M&S, ISA....... -Jewellery: Chow Sang Sang, Chow Tai Fook, Luk Fook........ 4) Others: -Massage center can be found nearby
Hodnoceno 11 května 2017
6,0
Hoi – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Comfort
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2016
good location”
Small room but staff politeness and helpful. Location is great. Overall not bad..
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
TSUNG – Tchaj-wan
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, březen 2017
Small but Convenient”
Well located, room is small but acceptable.
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2017
5,6
Karina – Grónsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, březen 2017
Three days in "Just as Inn" a mixed experience ”
I had three days stay in Just As Inn. I was prepared for a small room with no window and as a solo traveler that was what I got. I found it difficult and a little claustrophobic to live in a room without windows. The room was very small and it was even difficult to find space for the suitcase. The madras was in a bad quality. It was a little difficult to find the hotel but when you find it it's easy and MTR station is just down 10 meters from the door. Also the Airport bus nr. A21 is just outside the door and the trip to the airport only takes around 45 min. The staff is friendly and helpful. The staff will leave in the evening and you can always call. You can go directly from the lift and into the reception. There's a lock on the door to the hall with the rooms but even though it can feel a little onsafe especially when you are s woman traveling alone. On the street there are many sellers confronting you and wanting to sell copy merchandise. Overall my stay was a mixed experience
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2017
6,8
Dobré
Jess – Indonésie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Comfort
Nocí: 3, březen 2017
Ok ”
We got a double bed room, room size was ok but the bed need a lot of improvement and also the elevator , other than that just ok
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Wan – Singapur
Skupina
Třílůžkový - 1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko
Nocí: 5, březen 2017
good ”
the room was small however it is value for money. excellent location and nice staffs...
Hodnoceno 26 března 2017