Rezervujte nyní: JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Skvělé
Na základě 563 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
8,7
/
10
92 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (563)Hodnocení Booking.com (1837)
8,7
/
10
Skvělé
Na základě 563 hodnocení
Čistota9,0
Vybavení8,8
Poloha9,2
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje8,7
Služby9,0
Poměr cena/kvalita7,9
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (563)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 397 ověřených hodnocení
10,0
Vynikající
Chenghong – Čína
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, červen 2017
Pleasant Stay in JW Marriott”
Excellent service, good location, plenty of food choices in Pacific Place
Hodnoceno 16 června 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Philip – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
Nocí: 4, leden 2017
Very good housekeeping services”
The hotel has maintained its high level of services especially the housekeeping staff services. The only suggestion is that because the in-house coffee is hard to brew and so weak, it might be better if they provide some other types of coffee or coffee machine inside the room.
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Ching – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
1 noc, srpen 2016
good location”
good view, good location
Hodnoceno 20 února 2017
10,0
Vynikající
David – Kanada
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
1 noc, únor 2016
A lovely time”
All round nice stay and would definitely recommend.
Hodnoceno 08 února 2017
9,6
Vynikající
james – Velká Británie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
1 noc, leden 2017
Excellent Hotel”
Highly professional front desk
Hodnoceno 02 února 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Vahid – Čína
Rodina s malými dětmi
Premier, Harbour View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
Nocí: 6, leden 2017
Breakfast is one of best i see”
I was stay there 6 days , staff really very nice , breakfast is most best one I see until now in all hotel, locations is also good
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Lars – Švédsko
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, leden 2017
Nice Hotel well located and very Good Staff”
Nice Hotel with wery Good location Litlle cold in the Lounge
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Hsieh – Tchaj-wan
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
1 noc, listopad 2016
very good”
very good
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2017
10,0
Vynikající
indra – Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
1 noc, září 2016
Exceed my expectation”
We were having vacation to macau and hongkong for a week and had our accomodation booked ahead. Since the hotel in macau didnt live up to our expectation we shortened our stay and arrive in hongkong one day earlier. We didnt choose jw marriot in the first place coz it looks a little bit old on the photograph, since we came one day earlier and jw marriot is the nearest hotel available (that we can afford) so we booked it. Upon arrival we were greeted with vr friendly staff and attended straight away. Reception staff were vr helpful and make us vr welcomed.she automatically offered us connected room on seeing us travelling with young children. The room assigned to us has a vr beautiful view and way better than the photograph (extremely vr well kept). Feel like extend my stay but couldnt cancel the original booking with the nearby hotel. I regret didnt booked jw marriot for the rest of our stay . Will definitely stay here next time
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Benjamin – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
1 noc, srpen 2016
Good hotel with a fairly good location ”
Located in admiralty rather than the usual Central, the hotel is well located beside malls and a few of the big banks / law firms. Great view and easily accessible. Recommended for the business traveler.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Joanne – Spojené státy americké
Na služební cestě
JW Suite, Executive lounge access, 1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Nocí: 2, říjen 2016
Nice!”
good place to stay
Hodnoceno 31 října 2016
9,2
Vynikající
Satapanik – Thajsko
Pár
Premier, Harbour View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
1 noc, červenec 2016
Good Clean Convenience ”
Close to town center
Hodnoceno 25 října 2016
9,6
Vynikající
Ludolf – Německo
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, srpen 2016
Great hotel, slightly old building”
We come here regularly and love it. The only thing is the building which sometimes can be a bit noisy, but overall we like it a lot, especially the pool area and the hotel's central location. It is directly connected into the subway-station and a major shopping mall
Hodnoceno 10 října 2016
9,6
Vynikající
Yee – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
1 noc, září 2016
Great location”
Living up yo its 5star standard thoroughly
Hodnoceno 24 září 2016
9,2
Vynikající
Rui – Portugalsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
1 noc, září 2016
Great choice to stay in Central ”
Great choice to stay in Central
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016
9,2
Vynikající
ESHEN – Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
Nocí: 3, září 2016
Excellent hospitality ”
Stayed there for 3 nights, staffs were really helpful and very attentive. Check in and check out was fast. House keeping did a good job by cleaning our room everyday that you will have nothing to pick on. Location is quite centralised, hotel is connected to admiralty MTR station which is one stop away from Central. Overall very good experience with JW Marriott.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2016
8,4
Skvělé
QIU – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
Nocí: 3, září 2016
QS”
nice staff
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016
10,0
Vynikající
Maria – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
King Executive Harbour View Room
1 noc, září 2015
Excellent in all fronts!”
Of all the 5 star hotel Iounge/ Club room facilities I have been to...JW Marriot offers the most exciting and bountiful spread...great food that includes steaks, a good variety of wine and a surprising bonus of belgian chocolates! The food is simply abundant and prepared with care and with utmost consideration for the needs and wants of business travellers like me. Upon arriving in our room, I was pleasantly surprised to be greeted by a basket of premium tea and fruits. The bed is the most comfortable I have laid on. And the harbour view of Hong Kong in the glass window of our corner room was simply breathtaking. The remote-controlled window-drapes is a great example of the management's being keen of making sure that their clientele's are pampered and spoiled! The jacuzzi is also sufficient in size. There was even a solar bed! My JW Marriott experience is the best!
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2016
10,0
Vynikající
Sri – Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, červenec 2016
Most convenient place to stay”
It is a place that I will choose and go back to stay.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2016
9,6
Vynikající
AMELIE – Francie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, červenec 2016
Excellent ”
Really professional and courteous staff, excellent location, very nice room, good price - recommended !
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016
9,2
Vynikající
young – Nový Zéland
Na služební cestě
JW Suite, Executive lounge access, 1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Nocí: 4, červenec 2016
Good”
Good friendly staff
Hodnoceno 11 července 2016
8,0
Skvělé
masao – Japonsko
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, červen 2016
good”
good
Hodnoceno 01 července 2016
6,8
Dobré
Eng – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, duben 2016
Nice hotel well located”
Nice centrally located hotel. Small room
Hodnoceno 30 června 2016
7,6
Velmi dobré
Alex – Austrálie
Na služební cestě
Executive Room, Executive lounge access, Guest room, 1 King
Nocí: 2, červen 2016
Great location & staff, hotel getting tired”
Had a pleasant stay at the JW Marriott Hong Kong, though the room fitout (bathroom, electrics etc.) are showing signs of age and are in need of a complete replacement to remain a leading hotel. Still, a good hotel.
Hodnoceno 20 června 2016
8,4
Skvělé
Yuki – Japonsko
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
1 noc, červen 2016
good location”
Stayed for a business. Location is in the central which was easy for all the meetings in the area. Highly recommended.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2016
8,8
Skvělé
Peera – Thajsko
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
1 noc, červen 2016
Enjoyable stay”
Good value for money. Good room condition and location
Hodnoceno 05 června 2016
7,2
Velmi dobré
Victor – Spojené státy americké
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, březen 2016
Initially very poor but staff saved the day”
Advice: do NOT stay facing toward freeway side..it is so loud and noisy it's unbearable. Overall, the noise insulation is poor, you will hear plumbing and other people walking in halls/closing doors etc. After our initial sleepless night on the 17th floor, we complained and they switched us to the other side of the hotel on 22th floor and the experience improved a lot. Much quieter! The staff are very friendly and helpful. Overall not cheap but it's relatively convenient, very close the the Peak and subway and mall
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2016
9,6
Vynikající
Samuel – Kanada
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, březen 2016
Shopping Trip”
Friendly staffs and conveniently located.
Hodnoceno 30 března 2016
10,0
Vynikající
Ludolf – Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
Nocí: 3, březen 2016
Almost perfect”
Went there as a group of three and all liked it, especially the pool area as well as the grill. I think the pool is probably one of the best in HK, even though their drinks menu is limited and the food really sucks. Fitness gym is also a bit small, but in general it is such a nice hotel with great rooms, great staff and a great location. Will definitely come back soon
Hodnoceno 29 března 2016
10,0
Vynikající
ChungHan – Kanada
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, srpen 2015
Great hotel”
clean, nice food and quite roomy
Its not the first time i stay at the JW, nice as usual and great location
Hodnoceno 13 března 2016
9,3
Vynikající
Yu – Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, únor 2016
hotel review”
location, cleanliness , comfort
The location of the hotel is amazing. it is right in the city center. The staff are very helpful and friendly; especially a lady who is named as Jenny from the house-keeping team. She was very sweet and extremely helpful who have provided " service straight from the heart ".
Hodnoceno 29 února 2016
9,3
Vynikající
JONG – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Premier, Harbour View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
Nocí: 2, únor 2016
Great accommodation in Hongkong”
Location, Service, and Kind staff
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong is located in the centre of Hongkong island nearby Admiralty subway station. The room has a great harbor view. The staff is very kind and nice. Pacific place shopping mall is connected to the hotel and there is decent restaurants and supermarket. One thing I felt uncomfortable is that it was a little bit cold in the room. If you are traveling to Hong Kong for the business or family trip, I highly recommend to stay at JW Mariott Hotel Hong Kong.
Hodnoceno 11 února 2016
10,0
Vynikající
Sung-ta – Tchaj-wan
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
1 noc, leden 2016
Good location, excellent staff, wonderful experience.”
Great hotel in Hong Kong.
Hodnoceno 01 února 2016
10,0
Vynikající
LI – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
1 noc, leden 2016
GOOD ONE”
FIVE STAR, NICE LOCATION, GOOD STAFF
NICE HOTEL IN CENTRAL AREA OF HK
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2016
7,6
Velmi dobré
Avery – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Premier, Harbour View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
Nocí: 5, leden 2016
Good Service & Clean”
Good Hospitality
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2016
9,3
Vynikající
Emily – Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
1 noc, prosinec 2015
Great for a staycation”
Atmosphere, cleanliness, staff service
Convenient location, very clean hotel.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2016
9,3
Vynikající
Alison – Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
1 noc, leden 2016
Nice Hotel”
Room comfort, clean & convenience location
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2016
9,3
Vynikající
Jie – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
1 noc, prosinec 2015
safe choice”
service, room condition, location
you can't go wrong with JW Marriott.
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2015
4,0
irit – Izrael
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
Nocí: 5, listopad 2015
Good experience ”
Sleep club gym
Amazing
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2015
10,0
Vynikající
Weiying – Čína
Na služební cestě
Premier, Harbour View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
1 noc, září 2015
nice location”
all good
nice location, food is ok
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2015
9,0
Vynikající
Anya – Velká Británie
Skupina
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, listopad 2015
Location, location, location”
Great location for MTR access, shopping malls and other 5 star hotels. Walking distance to many central touristy places and... shopping malls!
Enjoyed it very much. The beds were very comfortable and we had an amazing panoramic view of the greenery outside.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2015
9,3
Vynikající
Florence – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
1 noc, listopad 2015
Fantastic stay with great service”
Staff service, location, convenience
Excellent stay with friendly accommodating staff.
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2015
9,7
Vynikající
Vinita – Indie
Samostatný cestovatel
Premier, Harbour View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
Nocí: 4, listopad 2015
Awesome experience”
Service, location, comfort
I had a great stay at this hotel. When I first came I was on the 23rd floor with a harbor view as requested but the room was small, smelt musty and the view wasn't that great as buildings in Hong Kong are very tall. I requested for a room change and that night was given a room on the top floor which was much nicer in size, quality and cleanliness. Had I not been given a better room I would have given a lower rating as the first room wasn't up to what I had paid and Marriott standards. The location is great it is connected to Pacific Place which is a high end mall with the train station below. Breakfast was great and the check in and check out process was fast and easy. Overall great experience.
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2015
10,0
Vynikající
yu – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
1 noc, listopad 2015
good hotel”
---
---
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2015
8,0
Skvělé
Shiaw – Spojené státy americké
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
1 noc, září 2015
clean hotel”
friendly staffs, clean and ok locaiton
nice hotel but a little over price
Hodnoceno 31 října 2015
9,7
Vynikající
Jack – Tchaj-wan
Na služební cestě
Executive Room, Executive lounge access, Guest room, 1 King
1 noc, říjen 2015
Good experience overall”
great staff great food and nice and quite
my experience overall was pleasant. I would have given a 5/5 if my non smoking suite didn't smell like the previous traveler smoked in there.
Hodnoceno 30 října 2015
9,0
Vynikající
Justin – Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Premier, Harbour View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
Nocí: 2, září 2015
Inner City Comfort”
Cost, Dinning, Pool
Our stay was short and sweet, the room was lovely, welcome tea was a nice touch, Beds were comfortable, and the location is perfect for city access.
Hodnoceno 18 října 2015
9,3
Vynikající
Yue – Čína
Na služební cestě
JW Suite, Executive lounge access, 1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Nocí: 10, říjen 2015
Fair Price Fair Value”
Good location, Good service attitude, Very tidy and clean room
Hodnoceno 14 října 2015
9,3
Vynikající
Vicky – Tchaj-wan
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
1 noc, květen 2015
Great location”
Great location good restaurant right in shopping mall
It's always nice to stay at JW Marriot the service standard worldwide that you don't need to worry about if your room/bed is clean or not. Comfortable bedding to recharge from a full day business meeting. Convenient location as your are right in the Pacific Mall and and Metro is right there that you don't need to walk outside to the station if there's a bad weather!
Hodnoceno 30 září 2015
10,0
Vynikající
Luke – Velká Británie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Deluxe King s výhledem na město
1 noc, září 2015
Marriott Hong Kong”
Staff Service, Range of Facilities,Room comfort/Standard
Hodnoceno 15 září 2015