K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st
K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st
Zobrazit všech 45 fotografií
Patrová postel - Malý soukromý pokoj - Plánek pokoje K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st
Patrová postel - Malý soukromý pokoj - Plánek pokoje
Zobrazit všech 45 fotografií
Vstupní hala K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit všech 45 fotografií
Vstupní hala K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit všech 45 fotografií
Interiér K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st
Interiér
Zobrazit všech 45 fotografií
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ
Poloha
Vynikající
9,3
Zobrazit všech 45 fotografií K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st
Zobrazit všech 45 fotografií
Odstraněno z oblíbených

K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st

Nedávno renovováno
Ubytování v centru (Soul)
Máte dotaz pro K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st?
Skvělé
Na základě 603 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
8,5
97 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.
  • Letištní přeprava

  • 220 m od veřejné dopravy

  • směnárna

  • Centrum města

Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

Přihlaste se nyní
Nabídka pokojů
8,2
Skvělé
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje
Patrový dvojlůžkový pokoj se 2 oddělenými postelemi (Bunk Twin)
Patrový dvojlůžkový pokoj se 2 oddělenými postelemi (Bunk Twin)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 13 m²/140 ft²
  • 1 palanda
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
1 osoba ve společné dámské ložnici se 4 lůžky (1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only)
1 osoba ve společné dámské ložnici se 4 lůžky (1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 33 m²/355 ft²
  • 1 palanda
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Jednolůžkový pokoj (Single)
Jednolůžkový pokoj (Single)
...
  • Výhled: Bez oken
  • 13 m²/140 ft²
  • 1 jednolůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard (Standard Double Room)
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard (Standard Double Room)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 13 m²/140 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Rodinný pokoj (Family)
Rodinný pokoj (Family)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 33 m²/355 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko a 1 palanda
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy (Economy Double Room)
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy (Economy Double Room)
...
  • Výhled: Bez oken
  • 12 m²/129 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Patrová postel - Malý soukromý pokoj (Bunk Bed - Small Private Room)
Patrová postel - Malý soukromý pokoj (Bunk Bed - Small Private Room)
...
  • Výhled: bez výhledu
  • 9 m²/97 ft²
  • 1 palanda
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Máte dotaz pro K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st?
K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st – podrobnější informace

K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st – podrobnější informace

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Důležitá místa v okolí

Uvedené vzdálenosti zakládáme na měření vzdušnou čarou. Vzdálenost při přepravě se může lišit.
Zobrazit méně

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Co navštívit v okolí

Zobrazit více

Nepřehlédněte

Zobrazit více

Užitečný přehled

Zobrazit více

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (603)Hodnocení Booking.com (197)
Vybrat typ cestovatele
Čistota8,5
Vybavení7,8
Poloha9,3
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje8,2
Služby9,0
Poměr cena/kvalita8,7
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Filtrování hodnocení
Jazyk
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
více
Typ pokoje
1 osoba ve společné dámské ložnici se 4 lůžky
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Patrový dvojlůžkový pokoj se 2 oddělenými postelemi
Rodinný pokoj
více
Seřadit podle
Zobrazeno 476 ověřených hodnocení
12345
9,2
Karl – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
5 noci/í, duben 2018
Vynikající”
Budget friendly with a good location. Double room was small but comfy. Staff were excellent. They are attentive to the needs and queries of guests. I hope breakfast can be improved. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. Highly recommended.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2018
5,6
siok – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, duben 2018
you get what you pay”
The location is good but it's quite noisy at night. Somebody is shouting through out the night. The fridge in this hotel make me feel very disappointed because it's not function properly and all my ice creams melted. There is no public toilet after you checked out the hotel but they do provide the space for us to keep our luggage after check out. The delivery chicken that they ordered for us is not so delicious.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2018
Dear Siok First, we apologize for problems you experienced during your stay. Actually there is information like this "please keep quite at night 11PM ~8AM. And we also say please keep quite if some guest loud at night time. But at that case, maybe some noise. So sorry~ And there is plug turn on 24 hours. We think you can't find a plug turn on 24 hours. We promise to look into all the things you have said to provide better facilities and services. From K Stay guest house
Show more
K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st
8,8
Ai – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy
3 noci/í, duben 2018
Skvělé”
Clean and comfortable room. The staff are also very friendly and helpful! Is very near to the myeongdong shopping area and myeongdong station. Very convenient!
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2018
6,0
YAP – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy
2 noci/í, duben 2018
Good location”
Room is very small, unable to walk after open our luggage, water heater is not functioned properly, however, the staff were very friendly and helpful, location is strategic to all the shopping area.
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2018
Dear YAP. First, we apologize for any problems you experienced during your stay. We promise to look into all the things you have said to provide better facilities and services. If you do not mind, we'd like to talk more about your experience. We think that it will be very helpful to improve accommodation and service for guests and other guests.
Odpověď z 19 dubna 2018
K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st
10,0
Mitshelle – Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj
2 noci/í, duben 2018
Great Place”
Best location as its near subway and myeongdong shopping center. Owner/Manager Mark is extremely accommodating. Only downside is they don't serve breakfast early. If the bread and coffee had been available as early as 6 am then it would have been perfect since most of our itineraries starts early.
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2018
Hi Mtschelle. It's dreadfully happy to see over here again. Hope you had safe back to your country. We were pleased to have you over here. As you already said, We are at the heart of city centre in seoul, near most of the attractions, accessible to everywhere. :) Of breakfast, We feel sorry not having had it prepared coming up to your needs, for we have a rule to do business many factors having been taken into consideration. We are trying to come up the customers solid satisfaction to our fingertips. looking forward to seeing you here soon.
Show more
K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st
10,0
Edwin – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy
5 noci/í, duben 2018
Worth for Money”
Nearby Myeongdong subway exit 10. Walking distance to Myeongdong shopping and dinning area. Simple breakfast can make you full without empty your stomach prior go out for sightseeing or exploring trip everyday.
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2018
Hi Edwin :) It's glad to see you here again. Thank you for your great review. I feel great for you to have had a great breakfast in the morning here and It fueled you before you go out. Plus, Yes,, it is!! We are in a walking distance from Myeondong station line 4, which is 2 station away from Seoul station, the final destination of Airport line. Thank you again and hope to see you soon again here in Korea. Hope you safe back to your country. Cheers!
Show more
K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st
6,0
siok – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
3 noci/í, duben 2018
Clean and good location”
The hotel is nearby the myeongdong station exit 10 but is all the way end of the myeongdong street. Not so crowded but quite noisy during night time. This hotel has no public toilet and the fridge is not working properly (my ice cream has melted and need to throw all of them) feel so disappointed of this point. The temperature of water is not stable, sometimes too cold or even too hot, very hard to adjust. Other than this, we are quite statisfy with the service.
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2018
Dear siok This is K stay guest house. First, we apologize for any problems you experienced during your stay. There are elector system by your key. And there is plug running 24 hours. Maybe we didn't let you know. So sorry. We promise to look into all the things you have said to provide better facilities and services. If you do not mind, we'd like to talk more about your experience. We will put the introduction in the room for guest.
Show more
K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st
10,0
KIM – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy
1 noc, březen 2018
“Will definitely stay here again!””
The top reasons why I enjoyed my stay in K-Stay Guesthouse Myeongdong 1. Location is perfect + It's a 2 to 3 minute walk to Myeongdong subway station Exit 10. It's easy to go to other places within Seoul. + The airport bus is right beside the subway station Exit 10 (next to Exit 8). It's convenient to go to and from Incheon International Airport + Shops and restaurants are within walking distance + Money changers are also near the area. 2. Friendliness of the staff + Moori was the one who attended to us during our stay. He was very friendly and helpful especially whenever we had requests or asked questions. 3. Convenience + There's an elevator you can use especially if you have heavy luggage with you. + You can leave your luggage even after checking-out especially if you have a late flight. + 4. Simple but great break fast. There is 3 over juice(orange juice, Grape juice, Mango juice, Apple Juice), jam(Nutella, coconut, Peanut butter) milk, coff
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2018
Thank you for the closely-written review. This is of assistance to the rests would be staying with us. Location you've written down is perfect. Plus, Thank you for the Current exchage info. Many were trying to figure it out by themselves. But, you got it through and dropped a line for the other. We were happy to have you here as a guest. I will visit you when I get there in near future Thank you
Odpověď z 07 dubna 2018
K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st
7,6
CHENG – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
4 noci/í, březen 2018
Velmi dobré”
Great location where it’s so near to the shopping street that I always drop off to unload the things I bought and continue shopping again. A convenient store GS25 is jz opposite the Guesthouse. Near the metro. However, cleaniness is so so as I can see hairs on the bed upon checking in.
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2018
Dear Cheng, Thank you for leaving us a review. Thank you again for your feedback on our customer service and ongoing improvements. Our staff are committed to providing the best possible customer service and we are pleased to hear that you have such a value and warmth during your stay.
Odpověď z 02 dubna 2018
K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st
8,0
Dyg – Malajsie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy
3 noci/í, březen 2018
Good location and the owner Mark is friendly and price is ok”
Good location and the owner Mark is friendly and price is ok
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2018
Dear Dyg Thank you for leaving us a review. Thank you again for your feedback on our customer service and ongoing improvements. Our staff are committed to providing the best possible customer service and we are pleased to hear that you have such a value and warmth during your stay. From K Stay guest house
Odpověď z 02 dubna 2018
K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st
8,4
Pintip – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
2 noci/í, březen 2018
ที่พักติดเมียงดง หาไม่ยาก ทางขึ้นลิฟต์ต้องเดินขึ้นบันไดด้วยจะถึงชั้นที่พัก”
ที่พักหาง่าย ติดเมียงดง ต้องเดินบันไดในแต่ละชั้นเมื่อขึ้นลิฟต์มาแล้ว สะอาดพอใช้ได้ เตียงเดี่ยวห้องเล็ก แต่นอนได้ไม่มีปัญหา พนักงานช่วยเหลือดี ผู้หญิงไปคนเดียวปลอดภัย อาหารเช้าเป็นขนมปังทาแยม เนยถั่ว น้ำผึ้ง ชีส นม กาแฟ ชา มีน้ำร้อน ชา กาแฟ กินได้ตลอด
Hodnoceno 27 března 2018
Thank you for your great review. We hope you were satisfied with the property. Unfortunately, we are sorry for the location of elevator. We are trying to figure out to make it improved. We glad you were generally satisfied. Hope you had a great stay with k-Stay guesthouse. Thank you
Odpověď z 31 března 2018
K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st
10,0
Jiwon – Indonésie
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, březen 2018
Nice staff, quite satisfied :) ”
I stayed with my friend here for one night. We visited Seoul as a business trip. We just stayed one night, but as fas as we experienced, we had a good stay and we felt that the manager was so kind and warm-hearted. The room was not so much big, but it has its own private bathroom with the shower system. In the center of Seoul, the price of this kind of room was quite reasonable. As a business owner, this guest house was better than what I expected and I want to visit again. It was very pleased to meet you. See you~
Hodnoceno 19 března 2018
Dear Jiwon, Thank you for your kind review! Your well-written review will be helpful and useful information for other guests in the future.We appreciate that you think our guest house is reasonable and you would like to visit us again. We also hope that you could visit us one more time, and we will provide our better service than this time :) Please recommend our guest house to your friends and the family ~ and we will be waiting for your next visit with your acquaintances ~ Thank you very much Have a nice day~* K stay guest house~!
Show more
K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st
8,4
Jessi – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
6 noci/í, březen 2018
房间小,方便”
距离明洞夜市超方便,直走下去就是了!!! 对面也有便利商店。 房间有点小因为放不下大行李,说好的room service是住上3天就会清理一次,少过3天的话需要付费清理,可是我住6天呢,完全没有给清理过... 有提供简单的cheese面包当早餐,回的时候有送小礼物
Hodnoceno 18 března 2018
您好,顾客! 感谢您留下后期的遗言~我们在后期得益于顾客的后期成就感。 正如您所说的,我们的招待所位于离명동最近的位置,招待所对面的餐厅设有规模较大、各样食材齐全的24小时便利店,便于使用。 对不起,我觉得房间有点窄,不好意思。 但是,我们可以自信地说,首尔明洞是首尔物价最贵的地方,而我们是在明洞提供最干净舒适设施的招待所。 在其他地方找个人洗手间和浴室的房间是很难的。 下次再来一次,我帮您安排一个更好的房间。 下次再见吧~^^*祝你度过愉快的一天。 谢谢。
Odpověď z 18 března 2018
K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st
10,0
Jiwon – Indonésie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, březen 2018
Great location, perfect service, nice breakfast”
The guest house was very close to the station. We could find it easily. And the service was proper for the tourists. The staff speaks English well and they were so kind to all of the guest. I liked their kindness with warm-hearted smiles)) It was very nice to meet here! I will recommend this guest house to my acquaintance who wants to visit Myeongdong, Seoul, in Korea.
Hodnoceno 13 března 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for leaving us a review. Thank you again for your feedback on our customer service and ongoing improvements. Our staff are committed to providing the best possible customer service and we are pleased to hear that you have such a value and warmth during your stay. Thanks to your well written review, we felt rewarding. We hope that more friends of you visit us and lots of guest from Indonesia recommend our guest house each other ;p We will be waiting for your next visit with your acquaintance. Thank you very much! K stay guest house
Show more
K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st
8,4
Chin – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy
6 noci/í, březen 2018
Staffs and location”
The locationis great, as its just mins away to the main Myeongdong shopping area and metro station. The staffs are friendly and helpful, especially Kenny.
Hodnoceno 11 března 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for leaving us a review. Thank you again for your feedback on our customer service and ongoing improvements. Our staff are committed to providing the best possible customer service and we are pleased to hear that you have such a value and warmth during your stay. Kenny will be happy since you mentioned his name on the review! We promise you not only Kenny but all the other staff will also provide the best service with kindness. We will be waiting for you next visit :) Thank you for staying in our guest house. K stay guest house
Show more
K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st
9,6
william – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Rodinný pokoj
4 noci/í, březen 2018
Excellence ”
A place to relax and hv a peace of mind . Love it .
Hodnoceno 08 března 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for leaving us a review. Thank you again for your feedback on our customer service and ongoing improvements. Our staff are committed to providing the best possible customer service and we are pleased to hear that you have such a value and warmth during your stay. Thank you for staying our guest house and we hope we can meet again someday. We will be waiting for you next visit. Have a nice day! K stay guest house
Show more
K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st
9,6
Mary – Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy
1 noc, březen 2018
Very commendable guesthouse ”
Overall, my 6 days stay at K-stay guesthouse Ist was great. I had a relaxed and felt comfortable during my stay. All staff were friendly and sincerely kind to their respective guest. Communication was very prompt. I was upgraded from single room to double room free of charge. Location was great, very accessible to airport bus and in the heart of myeongdong shopping area. A truly value for money. I will definitely coming back.
Hodnoceno 07 března 2018
Dear Mary from England! Thank you for leaving us a review. Thank you again for your feedback on our customer service and ongoing improvements.We were pleased to meet you and happy to help you. We hope that next time you can use your WIFI egg better than this time ! ;p and Please visit us again with your family and the sister from Japan! We will provide you the better breakfast and the best service in Myeongdong! ps. We hope that you can find the proper facial mask sheet to have the better skin. Have a nice day and Thank you for making a high score~! K stay guest house
Show more
K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st
9,6
Ratih – Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy
4 noci/í, únor 2018
Strategic location and helpful staff”
It was a very good experience to stay here! I went to Seoul with my mom a week ago for 4 nights and I really want to say thank you so much to K Stay Guesthouse Myeongdong. The front dest is at the 3rd floor and to get to the elevator, we had to climb up a few stairs but it was OK because we already informed of that by reading reviews from the others. We arrived at noon and we put our luggage there by ourself (it is free before the check in and check out time). The staff was very helpful and friendly, they even asked the guests to take a picture with them for the wall of fame (kind of) and they offered to help you bring your luggage to your room (and bring your luggage out after check out). The room is very small (yes, what do you expect by paying such cheap price for accomodation?) but clean. I don't mind. They only provide room cleaning every 3 day, only if you need it, so you have to inform the front desk if you do. But it's a small room, so it's gonna be messy anyway. You wont need it
Hodnoceno 06 března 2018
Dear Ratih and the family! Thank you for leaving us a review. Thank you again for your feedback on our customer service and ongoing improvements. Our staff are committed to providing the best possible customer service and we are pleased to hear that you have such a value and warmth during your stay. Thanks to your well written review, we felt rewarding. Your review will be very useful and help for the next guest to choose our guest house! We hope there will be more guests making compliments of our guest house, like you. Thank you for staying our guest house and we hope we can meet again someday. We will be waiting for you next visit. Have a nice day! K stay guest house
Show more
K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st
10,0
Mevien – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
3 noci/í, červenec 2017
Great location”
The location is good that 5mins walking to Myeong Dong. My second time staying this guest house. However, the single room that i stay this time abit run down. Overall, i have a good experience.
Hodnoceno 28 února 2018
Dear Mevien! Thank you for making a review and giving us a full score! We were pleased to meet you. We appreciate that you chose our guest house twice! We hope that we could meet again as three times either! We will be waiting for your next visit. Thank you again for your feedback on our customer service and ongoing improvements. Our staff are committed to providing the best possible customer service and we are pleased to hear that you have such a value and warmth during your stay. We will be waiting for your next visit. Have a nice day! ^^ Manager Vitta K-stay guest house
Show more
K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st
10,0
Caoimhghín – Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy
1 noc, únor 2018
This is the stuff :) ”
Location is perfect, city centre in Myeongdong, 2 min away from the myeondong station, Attractions are around within 15 minutes if not in regional area. Managers, staffs were friendly, kind, warm-hearted, helful, easygoing. Room? Clean, spacious, warm, comfy, hot water, Food delivery service reminiscent me of heaven. Perfect, recommended
Hodnoceno 26 února 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for leaving us a review. Thank you again for your feedback on our customer service and ongoing improvements. Our staff are committed to providing the best possible customer service and we are pleased to hear that you have such a value and warmth during your stay. We will be waiting for your next visit. Have a nice day! ^^
Odpověď z 28 února 2018
K Stay Guest House Myeongdong 1st
12345
Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

Zpět na výsledky hledání

Zpět na nabídku pokojů