Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2544 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Shunfeng od Čína
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z 2 pojedynczymi łóżkami, dla palaczy
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Good except the breakfast
Nice location, but breakfast just so-so.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2016

guo od Singapur
Skupina
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Standard dla niepalących
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
Good Location
The location is very near to Shinjuku train station. The room is very clean.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016

Chi od Hong Kong
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój South o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Room neat and tidy
better to have non smoking room
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016

Darko od Švýcarsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami dla niepalących
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Best place in shinjuku
We've been To the park Hyatt before, that is kind of too much! Keio plaza has real japanese service, is cheaper, and really very well located with an underground access To Shinjuku station, many restaurants, bars and shopping areas, very useful during typhoons season!
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2016

Joon od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój South o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2016
Excellent choice
The hotel is conveniently located in Shinjuku. We could get to places of interest easily. There are day tours out of the hotel, shuttle buses to Disney and shuttle buses to Narita airport. Service was exemplary. I was particularly impressed with Iwao, a staff serving at the guest relations customer. She assisted me with my various requests with utmost politeness. I also tried the teppanyaki restaurant on the 7th floor of the main tower. The experience was phenomenal even as the price was steep. Will definitely stay at the hotel again. One point for improvement: The lifts at the South Tower were overcrowded and rather slow.
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2016

yang od Austrálie
Pár
Plaza Luxe Double Room with free access to Lounge - Non-Smoking
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
food
bad breakfast
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2016

Poh od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Very helpful people
For 1st time travel to Tokyo, this hotel is easy to reach by express bus direct from airport to the lobby of the hotel. They are very helpful and speaks English. Even giving you all the information of taking trains and changing station to station, very detail. Rooms are spacious and walking distance to food streets. The only down part is you need to pay to use the swimming pool after 3pm. My wife and I don't swim, just our daughter. But we still need to pay 4000 yen just to accompany our young kid to the swimming pool. It should be free for hotel guest. And the pool only open at 9am, which most of the guest already went out for sight seeing or tour. Overall experience is nice except the pool..
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016

Mouna od Španělsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Plaza Superior Double Room in South Wing - Non-Smoking
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2016
Rude staff with poor English. Restaurants has very limited varietis of food. Breakfast is not 3* hotel.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016

Tammarika od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy - dla niepalących
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Not value for money
Only thing going for this hotel is the location (however many other choices in close proximity). Room rate very expensive for what it is, they charge for everything in addition, including exorbitant price to use the pool (2000JPY per person per use), I have not stayed anywhere in the world that charge you as a guest to use the hotel pool and at such a high cost. Service is also poor for a 5 star. Skip this hotel, there is better valued options.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

Norminda od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Standard dla niepalących
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Good location
Wifi is not accessible in our rooms.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: