Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 77 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 77 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Seřadit podle

Hisham od Saúdská Arábie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Perfect place for families
Location, suite size, pool & beach
Much better than I expected
Hodnoceno 21 července 2015

mariam od Spojené arabské emiráty
Skupina
Apartmá typu Deluxe se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
very bad
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
Hodnoceno 20 července 2015

Nicola od Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 6 nocí v květen 2015
5 Star Staff!
Staff, location, service
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
Hodnoceno 23 května 2015

Junaid od Jihoafrická republika
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartmá s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Perfect hotel with perfect staff
Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
Hodnoceno 20 května 2015

Fahad od Saúdská Arábie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá typu Deluxe se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 7 nocí v březen 2015
Our stay
Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
Hodnoceno 29 března 2015

Aliff od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Like a Palace
Beautiful architerchure
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
Hodnoceno 25 března 2015

Kelly od Řecko
Samostatný cestovatel
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
A holiday from the city
Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
Very pleasant.
Hodnoceno 16 února 2015

Michelle od Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 8 nocí v říjen 2014
Holiday at Kempinski Palm Jumeirah
No hot water - had hotel engineers twice to our room and only resolved at the end of the stay Put in a room at the end of the hotel next to noisy building works (building a second Kempinski) Food was dreadful - certainly not 5 star standard. Only one restaurant - the second was meant to be open from the 1st October, but was still not open for our stay at the end of October - therefore very little choice Decor inside the hotel was bland and depressing Pool staff reserved seats for people who gave back handlers, even though they sometimes never arrived at the pool, and there weren't enough sun loungers for everyone. Staff tried to insist that we take the hotel taxi at 5 times the price, and said they could not get a Dubai taxi - completely untrue if you know Dubai! Very disappointing stay, and wil do own research next time, rather than using, recommendation.
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2014

Ioan od Rumunsko
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
My opinion
Services provided by concierge, possibility to smoke shisha, the view
Was ok but the cleaning services&laundry I consider to be at the level of 2 star hotel. I paid to much for the services I've got
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2014

Tamara od Kanada
Skupina
Apartmá s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
My new favourite place for a weekend holiday!
View, staff, free upgrades
Amazing weekend holiday! I didn't want to leave! Thank you!
Hodnoceno 21 září 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: